Ref: PTFS6056

Роскошный пентхаус с шестью спальнями в Умрание

цена: $1,000,000 ссылка: PTFS6056
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошный пентхаус с шестью спальнями в Умрание

$1,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти фантастические двухуровневые апартаменты в пентхаусе, расположенные в Умрание на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, расположены в считанные минуты на все необходимое и построены с роскошными удобствами. Дом такого качества и местоположения идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своей семьей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Умрание
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дуплекс в стиле пентхауса

- Удивительное место в популярном Умрание

- Панорамный вид на городской горизонт

- Роскошный и современный дизайн интерьера

- Шесть комнат для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дуплекс в стиле пентхауса

- Удивительное место в популярном Умрание

- Панорамный вид на городской горизонт

- Роскошный и современный дизайн интерьера

- Шесть комнат для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты в стиле пентхауса расположены в высококачественном комплексе в Умрание на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула. Сайт был оборудован широким спектром социальных услуг и общих пространств для жителей, включая следующие:


- Крытый общий бассейн

- Открытый сад и беседка

- Конференц-зал для бизнеса

- Полностью работающий спортивный зал

- Сауна и парная

- Пространства для детей

- Подземная автостоянка

- 24 часа видеонаблюдения

- И многое другое


О собственности пентхауса

Продается роскошная двухуровневая квартира в стиле пентхауса, расположенная на 14 этаже здания. Резиденция предлагает 230 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет место для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Огромные стеклянные окна открывают панорамный вид на город на 360 градусов прямо внутри дуплекса.

Резиденция была закончена с оттенком роскоши и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной столовой и оборудованной кухней. В центре гостиной есть камин. На верхнем этаже находится вторая оборудованная мини-кухня и гостиная, где можно отдохнуть дома.

Всего в дуплексе шесть просторных спален. В некоторых спальнях есть окна и фантастический вид на окружающий город. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. В этой резиденции есть все для семейного проживания в идеальном месте в Стамбуле - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот пентхаус-квартира, расположенный в районе Умрание на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, был стратегически расположен для того, чтобы обеспечить семьям все в радиусе десяти минут езды, например: фирменные торговые центры, международные школы, государственные больницы и многое другое. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться пешком, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, банки и кафе для встречи с друзьями. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для поездок по городу в рабочих целях, в то время как автомагистрали также легко доступны для тех, кто ездит по Стамбулу. Варианты такого качества редки на рынке, организуйте свое посещение до того, как это устройство будет продано - оно не будет доступно намного дольше.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты в стиле пентхауса расположены в высококачественном комплексе в Умрание на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула. Сайт был оборудован широким спектром социальных услуг и общих пространств для жителей, включая следующие:


- Крытый общий бассейн

- Открытый сад и беседка

- Конференц-зал для бизнеса

- Полностью работающий спортивный зал

- Сауна и парная

- Пространства для детей

- Подземная автостоянка

- 24 часа видеонаблюдения

- И многое другое


О собственности пентхауса

Продается роскошная двухуровневая квартира в стиле пентхауса, расположенная на 14 этаже здания. Резиденция предлагает 230 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет место для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Огромные стеклянные окна открывают панорамный вид на город на 360 градусов прямо внутри дуплекса.

Резиденция была закончена с оттенком роскоши и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной столовой и оборудованной кухней. В центре гостиной есть камин. На верхнем этаже находится вторая оборудованная мини-кухня и гостиная, где можно отдохнуть дома.

Всего в дуплексе шесть просторных спален. В некоторых спальнях есть окна и фантастический вид на окружающий город. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. В этой резиденции есть все для семейного проживания в идеальном месте в Стамбуле - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот пентхаус-квартира, расположенный в районе Умрание на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, был стратегически расположен для того, чтобы обеспечить семьям все в радиусе десяти минут езды, например: фирменные торговые центры, международные школы, государственные больницы и многое другое. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться пешком, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, банки и кафе для встречи с друзьями. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для поездок по городу в рабочих целях, в то время как автомагистрали также легко доступны для тех, кто ездит по Стамбулу. Варианты такого качества редки на рынке, организуйте свое посещение до того, как это устройство будет продано - оно не будет доступно намного дольше.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6056

Six bedroom luxury penthouse-apartment in Umraniye

Price: $1,000,000 Ref: PTFS6056
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Spacious penthouse for sale in Umraniye Istanbul
City views
Eating space
Large front room
Kitchen and eating area
Dining space and kitchen
Eating area and kitchen
Spacious interiors
Corridor
Duplex apartment
Corridor
Kitchenette and eating space
Areas to relax in the residence
Apartment with open fire
Residences bedroom
Large room
Residences bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Residences bathroom
Large room
Residences room
Spacious bathroom
Modern room
Modern apartments room
Spacious room
Contemporary room
Bedroom with closet
Spacious closet
Bedroom in the top floor
Apartments room
Spacious residences room
Walk-in closet
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom

Six bedroom luxury penthouse-apartment in Umraniye

$1,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in Umraniye on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this fantastic penthouse-style duplex apartment is located within a matter of minutes to everything needed and has been built with luxury features throughout. A home of this quality and location is ideal for those who are looking to live in Turkey with their family.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Umraniye
Living space sqm: 230
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Penthouse-style duplex apartment for sale

- Amazing location in sought after Umraniye

- Panoramic views across the city skyline

- Luxury and contemporary interior design

- Six rooms for large family to live together

Why buy this Property

- Penthouse-style duplex apartment for sale

- Amazing location in sought after Umraniye

- Panoramic views across the city skyline

- Luxury and contemporary interior design

- Six rooms for large family to live together

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex penthouse-style apartment is located within a top quality complex in Umraniye on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. The site has been equipped with a comprehensive range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Indoor shared swimming pool

- Outdoor garden and gazebo

- Meeting room for business

- Fully operating sports gym

- Sauna and steam room

- Spaces for children to enjoy

- Underground car parking

- 24 hour CCTV security

- And lots more throughout


About the penthouse property

The property for sale is a luxury penthouse-style duplex apartment located on floor 14 of the building. The residence offers 230m2 of internal living space and has room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Huge glass windows bring the 360-degree panoramic city views directly inside the duplex.

The residence has been finished with a touch of luxury throughout and enters into a large living room with offset dining space and equipped kitchen. There is a fireplace at the centre of the lounge. There is a second fitted kitchenette and living room upstairs, providing a choice of where to relax when at home.

In total, the duplex has six spacious bedrooms inside. Some bedrooms have sky windows and fantastic views across the surrounding city. Bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. This residence has everything in place for family living within the perfect location in Istanbul – for more information, please call or contact us today.


Location in Istanbul

Located within Umraniye area on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this penthouse-apartment has been strategically situated to provide everything for families within a ten minute driving radius, such as: branded shopping malls, international schools, state hospitals, and lots more. Local amenities and necessities can be reached on foot, including supermarkets, restaurants, banks, and coffee shops for meeting friends. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting around the city for work purposes, while highways are also easily accessible for those driving around Istanbul. Listings of this quality are rare to market, arrange your visit before this unit has been sold – it will not be available for much longer.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This duplex penthouse-style apartment is located within a top quality complex in Umraniye on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. The site has been equipped with a comprehensive range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Indoor shared swimming pool

- Outdoor garden and gazebo

- Meeting room for business

- Fully operating sports gym

- Sauna and steam room

- Spaces for children to enjoy

- Underground car parking

- 24 hour CCTV security

- And lots more throughout


About the penthouse property

The property for sale is a luxury penthouse-style duplex apartment located on floor 14 of the building. The residence offers 230m2 of internal living space and has room for the largest of families to live together comfortably. Huge glass windows bring the 360-degree panoramic city views directly inside the duplex.

The residence has been finished with a touch of luxury throughout and enters into a large living room with offset dining space and equipped kitchen. There is a fireplace at the centre of the lounge. There is a second fitted kitchenette and living room upstairs, providing a choice of where to relax when at home.

In total, the duplex has six spacious bedrooms inside. Some bedrooms have sky windows and fantastic views across the surrounding city. Bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. This residence has everything in place for family living within the perfect location in Istanbul – for more information, please call or contact us today.


Location in Istanbul

Located within Umraniye area on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this penthouse-apartment has been strategically situated to provide everything for families within a ten minute driving radius, such as: branded shopping malls, international schools, state hospitals, and lots more. Local amenities and necessities can be reached on foot, including supermarkets, restaurants, banks, and coffee shops for meeting friends. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting around the city for work purposes, while highways are also easily accessible for those driving around Istanbul. Listings of this quality are rare to market, arrange your visit before this unit has been sold – it will not be available for much longer.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity