Ref: PTFS5411

Продается квартира в пентхаусе в районе Умрание в Стамбуле

цена: $2,120,700 ссылка: PTFS5411
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается квартира в пентхаусе в районе Умрание в Стамбуле

$2,120,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С невероятным видом на город и Принцева острова, эта квартира в стиле пентхауса является одной из лучших квартир, которые находятся в районе Умрание Стамбула - спросите сегодня, так как это особая недвижимость, которая не задержится на рынке на долго.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Стамбул - Умрание
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 750

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Городской и морской пентхаус в Умрание

- Построен по стандартам роскоши сверху вниз

- Домашний тренажерный зал, кинозал и зимний сад

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желанном месте

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Городской и морской пентхаус в Умрание

- Построен по стандартам роскоши сверху вниз

- Домашний тренажерный зал, кинозал и зимний сад

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желанном месте

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в жилом районе Умрание, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Дом находится в престижном здании и включает в себя:


- Три крытых парковочных места для квартиры

- Доступ к парковке для одного гостя

- Полностью безопасное здание 

- Лифт для легкого доступа к дому

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О пентхаусе

Расположенный на 31 этаже престижного здания в Умрание, пентхаус входит в чрезвычайно впечатляющую гостиную с мраморными стенами, импортированными непосредственно из Италии. В гостиной находится обеденная зона для группы из десяти человек, которые собираются и едят за мраморным столом. С левой стороны гостиной находится мастерская кухня с итальянским дизайном и центральным островом. Двери открываются на длинную террасу с потрясающим видом на Стамбул.

Дом предлагает приблизительно 750 м2 общей жилой площади, 650 м2 . Коридор ведет к спальным помещениям, которые отделены от жилых зон и столовой. Спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют высоту потолка 3,6 метра, создавая ощущение дополнительного пространства и позволяя свету плавно перемещаться по пентхаусу. Мраморная лестница ведет наверх. Всего в квартире четыре спальни и шесть ванных комнат. В главной спальне есть балкон с потрясающим видом, гардеробная и ванная комната.

Роскошные особенности этого пентхауса включают зимний сад, который идеально подходит для прохладных зимних ночей и дневного отдыха, чтобы расслабиться и осветить камин. С террасы открывается исключительный вид на Принцевы острова, а также вторая терраса наверху с комнатой для барбекю и зоной для встреч. В кинотеатре есть места для сидения и просмотра фильма, а в ванной комнате легко добраться. Частный тренажерный зал оборудован всем необходимым для домашней тренировки.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты в пентхаусе расположены на анатолийской стороне Стамбула, в Умрание, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, аптек, пекарен, кафе и общественного транспорта для поездок на работу по городу. Умрание является одним из самых важных и популярных районов во всем городе, что делает этот пентхаус идеальным для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе, в близости ко всему.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в жилом районе Умрание, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Дом находится в престижном здании и включает в себя:


- Три крытых парковочных места для квартиры

- Доступ к парковке для одного гостя

- Полностью безопасное здание 

- Лифт для легкого доступа к дому

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О пентхаусе

Расположенный на 31 этаже престижного здания в Умрание, пентхаус входит в чрезвычайно впечатляющую гостиную с мраморными стенами, импортированными непосредственно из Италии. В гостиной находится обеденная зона для группы из десяти человек, которые собираются и едят за мраморным столом. С левой стороны гостиной находится мастерская кухня с итальянским дизайном и центральным островом. Двери открываются на длинную террасу с потрясающим видом на Стамбул.

Дом предлагает приблизительно 750 м2 общей жилой площади, 650 м2 . Коридор ведет к спальным помещениям, которые отделены от жилых зон и столовой. Спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют высоту потолка 3,6 метра, создавая ощущение дополнительного пространства и позволяя свету плавно перемещаться по пентхаусу. Мраморная лестница ведет наверх. Всего в квартире четыре спальни и шесть ванных комнат. В главной спальне есть балкон с потрясающим видом, гардеробная и ванная комната.

Роскошные особенности этого пентхауса включают зимний сад, который идеально подходит для прохладных зимних ночей и дневного отдыха, чтобы расслабиться и осветить камин. С террасы открывается исключительный вид на Принцевы острова, а также вторая терраса наверху с комнатой для барбекю и зоной для встреч. В кинотеатре есть места для сидения и просмотра фильма, а в ванной комнате легко добраться. Частный тренажерный зал оборудован всем необходимым для домашней тренировки.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты в пентхаусе расположены на анатолийской стороне Стамбула, в Умрание, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, аптек, пекарен, кафе и общественного транспорта для поездок на работу по городу. Умрание является одним из самых важных и популярных районов во всем городе, что делает этот пентхаус идеальным для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе, в близости ко всему.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5411

Penthouse apartment in Umraniye Istanbul for sale

Price: $2,125,200 Ref: PTFS5411
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Penthouse with panoramic views for sale in Uskudar Istanbul
Residences building
Modern interiors
Lounge room
Front room
Living room
Uskudar residence
Duplex residence
Eating area
Large kitchen
Residences kitchen
Apartments kitchen
First floor access
Corridor
Areas to relax
Master bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Cinema in the residence
Residence interiors
Balconies relaxing areas
Panoramic views
Residences views
Uskudar Istanbul real estate

Penthouse apartment in Umraniye Istanbul for sale

$2,125,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the city and Princes Islands with incredible views, this penthouse style apartment is one of the best properties that you will find within the Umraniye area of Istanbul today – enquire today as this is a special property that is not going to be on the market for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Istanbul - Umraniye
Living space sqm: 750

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- City and sea vista penthouse in Umraniye

- Built to luxury standards from top to bottom

- Home gym, cinema room, and winter garden

- Suitable for year round living in desired spot

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- City and sea vista penthouse in Umraniye

- Built to luxury standards from top to bottom

- Home gym, cinema room, and winter garden

- Suitable for year round living in desired spot

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a residential area of Umraniye, this property is just a short walking distance away from local amenities and public transportation for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. The home is found within a prestigious building and features inside include:

- Three indoor parking spaces for flat

- Access to one guest parking space

- Completely secure building always

- Elevator for easy access to home

- And so much more inside and out


About the penthouse

Located on floor 31 of a prestigious building in Umraniye, the penthouse enters into a hugely impressive living room featuring marble walls imported directly from Italy. Off the lounge is a dining area for a group of ten people to gather and eat at the marble table. To the left side of the lounge is a masterful kitchen featuring an Italian design and central island. Doors open to a long terrace with amazing Istanbul city views.

The home offers approximately 750m2 gross living space, 650m2 net. A hallway leads to the sleeping quarters, which are separated from the living areas and dining room. Bedrooms are double sized and have 3.6 metre ceiling heights, creating a sense of added space and letting light move seamlessly through the penthouse. A marble staircase leads upstairs. There are four bedrooms in total within the flat and six bathrooms. The master bedroom has a balcony with a commanding view, walk-in dressing room, and bathroom.

Luxury features of the unit include a winter garden, ideal for cool winter nights and daytimes to relax and light up the fireplace. A terrace has exceptional views out to the Princes Islands and a second terrace upstairs with barbecue room and meeting area. A cinema room has areas for sitting and watching a movie, while there is a bathroom easily accessible. A private gym is equipped with everything needed for a home workout.


Location in Istanbul

Located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this penthouse apartment rises in Umraniye and is just a short walk away from supermarkets, pharmacies, bakeries, coffee shops, and public transportation for commuting around the city. Umraniye is one of the most important, popular districts in the entire city, making this property ideal for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis, close to everything.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a residential area of Umraniye, this property is just a short walking distance away from local amenities and public transportation for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. The home is found within a prestigious building and features inside include:

- Three indoor parking spaces for flat

- Access to one guest parking space

- Completely secure building always

- Elevator for easy access to home

- And so much more inside and out


About the penthouse

Located on floor 31 of a prestigious building in Umraniye, the penthouse enters into a hugely impressive living room featuring marble walls imported directly from Italy. Off the lounge is a dining area for a group of ten people to gather and eat at the marble table. To the left side of the lounge is a masterful kitchen featuring an Italian design and central island. Doors open to a long terrace with amazing Istanbul city views.

The home offers approximately 750m2 gross living space, 650m2 net. A hallway leads to the sleeping quarters, which are separated from the living areas and dining room. Bedrooms are double sized and have 3.6 metre ceiling heights, creating a sense of added space and letting light move seamlessly through the penthouse. A marble staircase leads upstairs. There are four bedrooms in total within the flat and six bathrooms. The master bedroom has a balcony with a commanding view, walk-in dressing room, and bathroom.

Luxury features of the unit include a winter garden, ideal for cool winter nights and daytimes to relax and light up the fireplace. A terrace has exceptional views out to the Princes Islands and a second terrace upstairs with barbecue room and meeting area. A cinema room has areas for sitting and watching a movie, while there is a bathroom easily accessible. A private gym is equipped with everything needed for a home workout.


Location in Istanbul

Located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this penthouse apartment rises in Umraniye and is just a short walk away from supermarkets, pharmacies, bakeries, coffee shops, and public transportation for commuting around the city. Umraniye is one of the most important, popular districts in the entire city, making this property ideal for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis, close to everything.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity