Ref: PTFS6049

Отдельная вилла Чалыш с бассейном и садом

цена: $432,600 ссылка: PTFS6049
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная вилла Чалыш с бассейном и садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта отдельная вилла, расположенная в тихом районе Чалыша, предлагает много открытых пространств и подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей - всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной, где можно заняться чем угодно.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 350
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120
  • Земля кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается отдельная вилла с тремя спальнями

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от моря и пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается отдельная вилла с тремя спальнями

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от моря и пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот фантастический дом, подходящий для использования в качестве постоянного жилого дома, находится в радиусе десяти минут от всего необходимого ежедневно. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома.



Первый этаж

Дом входит через первый этаж в гостиную открытого плана с прекрасным камином для уютного вечера. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу, которая была закрыта стеклом, поэтому ее можно использовать летом или зимой. Завершает этот уровень туалетную комнату.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня генерального размера, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой и балконом для сидения. Во второй спальне есть французский балкон, а в третьей - собственный балкон. Завершает этот уровень семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: ламинированные и керамические полы повсюду, камин в гостиной, мраморная лестница, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, защитные решетки на всех окнах, противомоскитные сетки и многое другое для удобства. Переехать в Чалыш. Эта недвижимость идеально подойдет для семейного проживания.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный зрелый сад благоустроен травой и предлагает много места для проведения времени на улице с близкими. Большой бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения, а вокруг бассейна - терраса для принятия солнечных ванн. В саду есть колодец с водой, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.



Расположение в Чалыше

Этот отдельно стоящий дом расположен в жилом районе Калиса, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от моря и набережной с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями. Общественный транспорт находится рядом и обеспечивает доступ к главному городу Фетхие в течение десяти минут для торговых центров, гавани и школ. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно доехать всего за 45 минут, чтобы вылететь домой, чтобы навестить близких.



Расстояния

5 минут ходьбы до пляжа

10 минут езды до Фетхие

45 минут езды до аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот фантастический дом, подходящий для использования в качестве постоянного жилого дома, находится в радиусе десяти минут от всего необходимого ежедневно. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома.



Первый этаж

Дом входит через первый этаж в гостиную открытого плана с прекрасным камином для уютного вечера. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу, которая была закрыта стеклом, поэтому ее можно использовать летом или зимой. Завершает этот уровень туалетную комнату.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня генерального размера, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой и балконом для сидения. Во второй спальне есть французский балкон, а в третьей - собственный балкон. Завершает этот уровень семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: ламинированные и керамические полы повсюду, камин в гостиной, мраморная лестница, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, защитные решетки на всех окнах, противомоскитные сетки и многое другое для удобства. Переехать в Чалыш. Эта недвижимость идеально подойдет для семейного проживания.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный зрелый сад благоустроен травой и предлагает много места для проведения времени на улице с близкими. Большой бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения, а вокруг бассейна - терраса для принятия солнечных ванн. В саду есть колодец с водой, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.



Расположение в Чалыше

Этот отдельно стоящий дом расположен в жилом районе Калиса, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от моря и набережной с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями. Общественный транспорт находится рядом и обеспечивает доступ к главному городу Фетхие в течение десяти минут для торговых центров, гавани и школ. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно доехать всего за 45 минут, чтобы вылететь домой, чтобы навестить близких.



Расстояния

5 минут ходьбы до пляжа

10 минут езды до Фетхие

45 минут езды до аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6049

Detached Calis villa with swimming pool and garden

Price: $420,600 Ref: PTFS6049
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Villa with private pool for sale in Calis
Villa with pool
Large pool
Residents parking
Private parking
Gardens in the villa
Villa with conservatory
Swimming pool in the villa
Large pool
Large swimming pool
Residences conservatory
Relaxing areas
Green areas
Eating area
Front room and eating area
Dining area
Ope fire in the front room
Spacious living room
Large front room
Modern kitchen
Residences bathroom
Duplex residence
Corridor
Modern bedroom
Villa with balcony
Villas bedroom
Complete bathroom
Balcony views
Modern spacious bedroom
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Bedrooms access
First floor access
Swimming pool in the villa
Gated residence
Calis real estate

Detached Calis villa with swimming pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a peaceful area of Calis, this detached villa offers lots of outdoor space and is suitable for year round living in Turkey with family – all just a short five minute walk away from the famous beach and promenade lined with things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 350
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Land size sqm: 350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Three bedroom detached villa for sale

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Suitable for living in Turkey with family

- Minutes away from seaside and beach

- Close to daily amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Three bedroom detached villa for sale

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Suitable for living in Turkey with family

- Minutes away from seaside and beach

- Close to daily amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for use as a full time residential house, this fantastic property is within a ten minute radius to everything needed on a daily basis. To arrange your visit, please contact us to speak directly with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Ground floor

The house enters via the ground floor into an open plan living room featuring a lovely fireplace for a cosy evening in. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards for storage. Doors open to a front terrace that has been enclosed with glass so can be used during the summer or winter. Completing this level is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are situated. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and balcony for sitting. The second bedroom has a French balcony, while the third also has its own balcony attached. Completing this level is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.

Features of the listing include: laminated and ceramic flooring throughout, fireplace in the living room, marble staircase, air-conditioning units in all rooms, solar panels for hot water, security bars on all windows, mosquito nets, and lots more for an easy move to Calis. This property would be ideal for use as a family residence.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private mature garden is landscaped with grass and offers plenty of room for spending time outside with loved ones. A large swimming pool is ideal for cooling down, while surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. There is a water well within the garden and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Calis

Located within a residential area of Calis, this detached house is nestled just a five minute walking distance away from the seaside and promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do. Public transportation is close by and provides access to the main town of Fethiye within ten minutes for shopping malls, a harbour, and schools. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to in just 45 minutes for flights home to visit loved ones.


Distances

5 minute walk to the beach

10 minute drive to Fethiye

45 minute drive to Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for use as a full time residential house, this fantastic property is within a ten minute radius to everything needed on a daily basis. To arrange your visit, please contact us to speak directly with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Ground floor

The house enters via the ground floor into an open plan living room featuring a lovely fireplace for a cosy evening in. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards for storage. Doors open to a front terrace that has been enclosed with glass so can be used during the summer or winter. Completing this level is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are situated. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and balcony for sitting. The second bedroom has a French balcony, while the third also has its own balcony attached. Completing this level is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.

Features of the listing include: laminated and ceramic flooring throughout, fireplace in the living room, marble staircase, air-conditioning units in all rooms, solar panels for hot water, security bars on all windows, mosquito nets, and lots more for an easy move to Calis. This property would be ideal for use as a family residence.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private mature garden is landscaped with grass and offers plenty of room for spending time outside with loved ones. A large swimming pool is ideal for cooling down, while surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. There is a water well within the garden and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Calis

Located within a residential area of Calis, this detached house is nestled just a five minute walking distance away from the seaside and promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do. Public transportation is close by and provides access to the main town of Fethiye within ten minutes for shopping malls, a harbour, and schools. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to in just 45 minutes for flights home to visit loved ones.


Distances

5 minute walk to the beach

10 minute drive to Fethiye

45 minute drive to Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity