Ref: PTFS6014

Роскошная вилла Чалыш с крытым и открытым бассейном

цена: $529,600 ссылка: PTFS6014
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла Чалыш с крытым и открытым бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая вилла, расположенная в районе Чифтлик в Фетхие, находится всего в пяти минутах от ближайшей набережной и является одним из лучших домов в этом регионе - это отель, который вы не хотите пропустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 290
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 290

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Чалыш Фeтхие

- Бассейн внутри и снаружи

- Ландшафтный сад и высококачественные функции

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от моря и пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Чалыш Фeтхие

- Бассейн внутри и снаружи

- Ландшафтный сад и высококачественные функции

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от моря и пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта огромная вилла, построенная на трех этажах с частным бассейном внутри и снаружи, будет готова к заселению к концу марта 2022 года и подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции с близкими в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной Чалыш и набережной.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной и современной кухней. Большие двери патио открываются из гостиной в зрелый сад и бассейн. Завершает этот уровень дома туалетная ванная комната, расположенная у входа.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни - одна с правой стороны и одна с левой стороны. В каждом номере есть собственная ванная комната и балкон с прекрасным видом на природную среду и бассейн внизу.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж главной спальни. Этот впечатляющий этаж имеет собственную ванную комнату и выход на террасу на крыше с видом на далекое море. На этом этаже есть крытый бассейн с подогревом площадью 17 кв.м, а также сауна и турецкая баня.

Особенности дома включают в себя: полярное отопление, инфраструктуру для кондиционирования воздуха и напольного отопления, стеклопакеты и двери, открытый камин в гостиной и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чалыше. Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Чалыше на постоянной основе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями в часы пик дня. В центре сада находится бассейн для охлаждения. Парковка на улице доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла находится в жилом районе Чифтлик. Расположен на окраине Чалыша, всего в пяти минутах езды от набережной и набережной, где находятся многочисленные рестораны, популярные бары и местные удобства. До главного города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут для более крупных нужд, включая фирменные торговые центры и школы. Фетхие обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан в 40 минутах езды на автомобиле.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: эта недвижимость продается как полностью меблированная, однако ее также можно приобрести без мебели по цене 5.500.000 TL. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта огромная вилла, построенная на трех этажах с частным бассейном внутри и снаружи, будет готова к заселению к концу марта 2022 года и подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции с близкими в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной Чалыш и набережной.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной и современной кухней. Большие двери патио открываются из гостиной в зрелый сад и бассейн. Завершает этот уровень дома туалетная ванная комната, расположенная у входа.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни - одна с правой стороны и одна с левой стороны. В каждом номере есть собственная ванная комната и балкон с прекрасным видом на природную среду и бассейн внизу.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж главной спальни. Этот впечатляющий этаж имеет собственную ванную комнату и выход на террасу на крыше с видом на далекое море. На этом этаже есть крытый бассейн с подогревом площадью 17 кв.м, а также сауна и турецкая баня.

Особенности дома включают в себя: полярное отопление, инфраструктуру для кондиционирования воздуха и напольного отопления, стеклопакеты и двери, открытый камин в гостиной и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чалыше. Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Чалыше на постоянной основе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для отдыха и проведения времени с друзьями в часы пик дня. В центре сада находится бассейн для охлаждения. Парковка на улице доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла находится в жилом районе Чифтлик. Расположен на окраине Чалыша, всего в пяти минутах езды от набережной и набережной, где находятся многочисленные рестораны, популярные бары и местные удобства. До главного города Фетхие можно добраться за десять минут для более крупных нужд, включая фирменные торговые центры и школы. Фетхие обслуживается международным аэропортом Даламан в 40 минутах езды на автомобиле.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: эта недвижимость продается как полностью меблированная, однако ее также можно приобрести без мебели по цене 5.500.000 TL. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6014

Luxury Calis villa with indoor and outdoor swimming pool

Price: $529,400 Ref: PTFS6014
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Calis property
Villa in Calis
Calis house
Property in Calis
Home in Calis
Room
Shower
Calis real estate
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the second floor
Plans of the top floor
Plans of the basement
Basement with indoor pool

Luxury Calis villa with indoor and outdoor swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the Ciftlik neighbourhood of Fethiye, this beautiful villa is just five minutes away from the nearest seafront and is one of the best homes that you will find in this region – this is a property that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 290
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 290
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Calis Fethiye

- Swimming pool inside and outside to enjoy

- Landscaped garden and top quality features

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from the seaside and beach

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Calis Fethiye

- Swimming pool inside and outside to enjoy

- Landscaped garden and top quality features

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from the seaside and beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built across three floors with a private swimming pool inside and outside, this tremendous villa will be ready to move in by the end of March 2022 and is suitable for permanently living in Turkey with loved ones just minutes away from Calis seafront and promenade.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with dining area offset and modern kitchen. Large patio doors open from the lounge to a mature garden and swimming pool. Completing this level of the house is a WC bathroom located at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located – one on the right side and one on the left side. Each room has its own private en-suite bathroom and balcony with peaceful views across the natural surroundings and pool below.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room has its own en-suite bathroom and access to a roof terrace with views heading out towards the distant sea. There is an indoor heating swimming pool on this floor measuring 17m2, along with a sauna and Turkish Bath.

Features of the house include: polar panel heating, infrastructure for air-conditioning and floor heating, double glazed windows and doors, open fireplace in the living room, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis. This home is perfect for those who want to live in Calis on a permanent basis.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of space for relaxing and spending time with friends during the peak hours of the afternoon. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down. Off street parking is available for a car.


Location in Fethiye

This villa is found within the residential area of Ciftlik. Ciftlik is nestled on the outskirts of Calis and is just a short five minute driving distance away from the seafront and promenade where numerous restaurants, popular bars, and local amenities are found. The main town of Fethiye can be reached within ten minutes for larger necessities including branded shopping malls and schools. Fethiye is served by Dalaman International Airport 40 minutes away using a vehicle.


NOTE: This property is for sale as fully furnished, however it can also be purchased unfurnished at a cost of 5,500,000TL. For more information about that, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Fethiye.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built across three floors with a private swimming pool inside and outside, this tremendous villa will be ready to move in by the end of March 2022 and is suitable for permanently living in Turkey with loved ones just minutes away from Calis seafront and promenade.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with dining area offset and modern kitchen. Large patio doors open from the lounge to a mature garden and swimming pool. Completing this level of the house is a WC bathroom located at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located – one on the right side and one on the left side. Each room has its own private en-suite bathroom and balcony with peaceful views across the natural surroundings and pool below.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room has its own en-suite bathroom and access to a roof terrace with views heading out towards the distant sea. There is an indoor heating swimming pool on this floor measuring 17m2, along with a sauna and Turkish Bath.

Features of the house include: polar panel heating, infrastructure for air-conditioning and floor heating, double glazed windows and doors, open fireplace in the living room, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis. This home is perfect for those who want to live in Calis on a permanent basis.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of space for relaxing and spending time with friends during the peak hours of the afternoon. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down. Off street parking is available for a car.


Location in Fethiye

This villa is found within the residential area of Ciftlik. Ciftlik is nestled on the outskirts of Calis and is just a short five minute driving distance away from the seafront and promenade where numerous restaurants, popular bars, and local amenities are found. The main town of Fethiye can be reached within ten minutes for larger necessities including branded shopping malls and schools. Fethiye is served by Dalaman International Airport 40 minutes away using a vehicle.


NOTE: This property is for sale as fully furnished, however it can also be purchased unfurnished at a cost of 5,500,000TL. For more information about that, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Fethiye.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity