Ref: PTFS6013

Недвижимости для инвестиций в Кагытхане с готовым правом на собственность

цена: $519,000 ссылка: PTFS6013
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недвижимости для инвестиций в Кагытхане с готовым правом на собственность

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Название Готовые квартиры на продажу в центре Стамбула - эти квартиры Кагытхане находятся в районе, который подвергается большой регенерации и развитию, что делает их подходящими для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 112

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома высшего качества в жилом Кагытхане

- Социальные возможности доступны для мужчин и женщин

- Бассейны и сады для отдыха

- Различные типы квартир для покупателей на выбор

- Подходит для поездок на работу и передвижения


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома высшего качества в жилом Кагытхане

- Социальные возможности доступны для мужчин и женщин

- Бассейны и сады для отдыха

- Различные типы квартир для покупателей на выбор

- Подходит для поездок на работу и передвижения


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в одном из важнейших центральных районов города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и транспорта. Организуйте свой визит при первой же возможности, так как эти подразделения быстро распродаются.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам сверху вниз, предлагает покупателям до пяти комнат на выбор. Комплекс имеет разные даты завершения: блок A - B готов к заселению в течение 2021 года, а блок C - D готов к заселению к концу августа 2022 года. Участок расположен на обширном земельном участке и обеспечивает 3300 кв.м зеленых зон и садов для сидения. 1600 кв.м пространства было выделено для отдельных социальных объектов, которые мужчины и женщины могут использовать.

Внутри расположены резиденции, чтобы обеспечить максимальное использование всего доступного пространства внутри. В отеле есть гостиные открытого плана, которые быстро отправляются на кухню и в зоны для совместного обеда. В спальнях есть место для двух, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые. Большие окна наполняют единицы светом и предлагают восхитительный вид на город. Все апартаменты имеют право на собственность.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Сады и прогулочные зоны на улице

- Место для отдыха и ежедневного отдыха

- Бассейны для мужчин и женщин

- Оборудованные спортивные залы для мужчин и женщин

- Сауны на месте для мужчин и женщин

- Кафетерии, где подают еду и напитки

- Детская игровая площадка

- Крытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Установлена круглосуточная система безопасности

- Частная кладовая для каждой квартиры

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальных комнат размером от 49 кв.м и стартовой ценой 243.100 долларов США

2 + 1 спальных места размером от 75 кв.м и стартовой ценой 284.900 долларов США

3 + 1 спальных места размером от 111 кв.м и стартовой ценой 415.000 долларов США


Информация о плане оплаты

Планы оплаты до 24 месяцев доступны сегодня.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенные в центре Стамбула, эти новые объекты растут в Кагытхане - одном из самых быстрорастущих и развивающихся районов для тех, кто ездит и живет в Турции. Общественный транспорт находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а до ежедневных удобств и супермаркетов можно дойти. Кагытхане предлагает множество школ, торговых центров, аптек и больниц в радиусе 20 минут. Местоположение делает этот проект обязательным для просмотра - запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит, прежде чем все подразделения будут проданы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в одном из важнейших центральных районов города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и транспорта. Организуйте свой визит при первой же возможности, так как эти подразделения быстро распродаются.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам сверху вниз, предлагает покупателям до пяти комнат на выбор. Комплекс имеет разные даты завершения: блок A - B готов к заселению в течение 2021 года, а блок C - D готов к заселению к концу августа 2022 года. Участок расположен на обширном земельном участке и обеспечивает 3300 кв.м зеленых зон и садов для сидения. 1600 кв.м пространства было выделено для отдельных социальных объектов, которые мужчины и женщины могут использовать.

Внутри расположены резиденции, чтобы обеспечить максимальное использование всего доступного пространства внутри. В отеле есть гостиные открытого плана, которые быстро отправляются на кухню и в зоны для совместного обеда. В спальнях есть место для двух, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые. Большие окна наполняют единицы светом и предлагают восхитительный вид на город. Все апартаменты имеют право на собственность.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Сады и прогулочные зоны на улице

- Место для отдыха и ежедневного отдыха

- Бассейны для мужчин и женщин

- Оборудованные спортивные залы для мужчин и женщин

- Сауны на месте для мужчин и женщин

- Кафетерии, где подают еду и напитки

- Детская игровая площадка

- Крытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Установлена круглосуточная система безопасности

- Частная кладовая для каждой квартиры

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальных комнат размером от 49 кв.м и стартовой ценой 243.100 долларов США

2 + 1 спальных места размером от 75 кв.м и стартовой ценой 284.900 долларов США

3 + 1 спальных места размером от 111 кв.м и стартовой ценой 415.000 долларов США


Информация о плане оплаты

Планы оплаты до 24 месяцев доступны сегодня.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенные в центре Стамбула, эти новые объекты растут в Кагытхане - одном из самых быстрорастущих и развивающихся районов для тех, кто ездит и живет в Турции. Общественный транспорт находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а до ежедневных удобств и супермаркетов можно дойти. Кагытхане предлагает множество школ, торговых центров, аптек и больниц в радиусе 20 минут. Местоположение делает этот проект обязательным для просмотра - запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит, прежде чем все подразделения будут проданы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6013

Kagithane Title Deed ready properties for investment

Price: $519,000 Ref: PTFS6013
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Residences building
Investment opportunities for sale in Kagithane Istanbul
Residences complex
Swimming pool
Sunbathing areas
Common areas
Complex relaxing areas
Restaurant in the complex
Common areas in the complex
Spacious living room
Modern front room
Kitchen and eating area
Large front room
Eating area
Dining area
Kitchen and eating space
Apartments interiors
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Master bedroom
Modern bathroom
Modern bathroom
Spacious room
Apartments in Istanbul
Kagithane investment opportunities
Large complex
Residences location
Residences complex in Istanbul
Kagithane real estate

Kagithane Title Deed ready properties for investment

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Title Deed ready apartments for sale within the city centre of Istanbul – these Kagithane flats are found within an area that is undergoing lots of regeneration and development, making them suitable for those looking to invest in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 112
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Top quality homes in residential Kagithane

- Social facilities available for men and women

- Swimming pools and gardens for relaxing

- Various types of flats for buyers to choose

- Suitable for commuting and moving around

Why buy this Property

- Top quality homes in residential Kagithane

- Social facilities available for men and women

- Swimming pools and gardens for relaxing

- Various types of flats for buyers to choose

- Suitable for commuting and moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within one of the most important central districts of the city, these properties are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and transportation. Arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity as these units are selling out quickly.


About the project and residences

Constructed to excellent standards from top to bottom, this project offers residences up to five bedrooms for buyers to choose from. The complex has different completion dates with A – B Block ready to move in within 2021 and C – D Block ready to move in by the end of August 2022. The site is situated within a vast land plot and provides 3,300m2 of green areas and gardens for sitting. 1,600m2 of space has been dedicated towards separate social facilities for men and women to use.

Inside, the residences are laid out to ensure maximum use of all available space inside. The properties boast open plan living rooms that move swiftly off to kitchens and areas for dining together. Bedrooms have room to sleep two, while bathrooms have walk-in showers. Large windows fill the units with light and offer delightful views across the city. All properties have Title Deeds in place.


Facilities and features include

- Gardens and walking areas outside

- Space for sitting and relaxing daily

- Swimming pools for men and women

- Equipped gyms for men and women

- On-site saunas for men and women

- Cafeterias serving food and drinks

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Indoor parking for all vehicles

- 24 hour security system installed

- Private storage area for each flat

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 50m2 and starting priced contact us

2+1 bedroom units sized from 94m2 and starting priced 379,000 USD

3+1 bedroom units sized from 139m2 and starting priced 552,000 USD


Payment plan information

Payment plans up to 24 months are available today.


Location in Istanbul

Located in central Istanbul, these new properties rise in Kagithane – one of the cities fastest growing and developing districts for those commuting and living in Turkey. Public transport is just a few minutes away, while daily amenities and supermarkets can be walked to. Kagithane offers a plethora of schools, malls, pharmacies, and hospitals within a 20 minutes radius. The location makes this project a must see – enquire today to arrange your visit before all units have been sold.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within one of the most important central districts of the city, these properties are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and transportation. Arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity as these units are selling out quickly.


About the project and residences

Constructed to excellent standards from top to bottom, this project offers residences up to five bedrooms for buyers to choose from. The complex has different completion dates with A – B Block ready to move in within 2021 and C – D Block ready to move in by the end of August 2022. The site is situated within a vast land plot and provides 3,300m2 of green areas and gardens for sitting. 1,600m2 of space has been dedicated towards separate social facilities for men and women to use.

Inside, the residences are laid out to ensure maximum use of all available space inside. The properties boast open plan living rooms that move swiftly off to kitchens and areas for dining together. Bedrooms have room to sleep two, while bathrooms have walk-in showers. Large windows fill the units with light and offer delightful views across the city. All properties have Title Deeds in place.


Facilities and features include

- Gardens and walking areas outside

- Space for sitting and relaxing daily

- Swimming pools for men and women

- Equipped gyms for men and women

- On-site saunas for men and women

- Cafeterias serving food and drinks

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Indoor parking for all vehicles

- 24 hour security system installed

- Private storage area for each flat

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized from 50m2 and starting priced contact us

2+1 bedroom units sized from 94m2 and starting priced 379,000 USD

3+1 bedroom units sized from 139m2 and starting priced 552,000 USD


Payment plan information

Payment plans up to 24 months are available today.


Location in Istanbul

Located in central Istanbul, these new properties rise in Kagithane – one of the cities fastest growing and developing districts for those commuting and living in Turkey. Public transport is just a few minutes away, while daily amenities and supermarkets can be walked to. Kagithane offers a plethora of schools, malls, pharmacies, and hospitals within a 20 minutes radius. The location makes this project a must see – enquire today to arrange your visit before all units have been sold.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity