Ref: PTFS5954

Недорогие квартиры в Стамбуле с секретными садами

цена: $263,900 ссылка: PTFS5954
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недорогие квартиры в Стамбуле с секретными садами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Обеспечивая мирный и тихий образ жизни в центре Стамбула, эти современные апартаменты подходят для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Турции, а также отвечают требованиям для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции - запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свой дом мечиы по лучшей цене. Право на собственность готово.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 48

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры в районе Кагытхане Стамбул

- Разработано как секретный сад в центре города

- Полностью оборудован лучшими социальными удобствами для отдыха

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры в районе Кагытхане Стамбул

- Разработано как секретный сад в центре города

- Полностью оборудован лучшими социальными удобствами для отдыха

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле, находятся в радиусе пяти минут от ряда повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, торговые центры, школы и общественный транспорт для передвижения по городу.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из двух жилых домов, один с 14 этажами и один с 7 этажами. Покупатели могут выбрать из 243 квартир с несколькими типами и планировками. Зеленые сады и множество ландшафтных зон создают ощущение тайного сада для тех, кто хочет насладиться спокойным образом жизни в центре города. Другие социальные объекты включают множество мест для детей, места для общения с друзьями и комнаты для отдыха.


Внутри квартиры выложены с учетом семейного отдыха, используя все пространство для времени, проведенного дома. Апартаенты были оснащены современной системой Smart Home, позволяющей контролировать функции с помощью телефона или планшета. Они подходят для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства через инвестиции в недвижимость. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Стамбуле.




Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Один коммерческий магазин на месте

- Оливковые сады и оздоровительные зоны

- Ботанический сад и пешеходная дорожка

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Дартс, бильярд и настольный футбол

- Лобби и лаундж

- Кинотеатр и развлекательная комната

- Прачечная с качественными машинами

- Бесплатный Wi-Fi в общественных зонах

- Подземная парковка для транспортных средств

- Электрическая зарядная зона для автомобилей

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 46 кв.м и продаются по 97.500 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 60 кв.м и продаются по 145.000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле, всего в двух минутах от ближайшей станции метро для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Три торговых центра доступны в 15 минутах ходьбы или короче через трансфер - Kanyon Mall, Metrocity Mall и Ozdilek Mall для всех ваших покупок. Местоположение также объединяет в качестве выгодных инвестиций для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, с покупкой недвижимости с центром города, обеспечивающим высокую доходность и рентабельность инвестиций


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле, находятся в радиусе пяти минут от ряда повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, торговые центры, школы и общественный транспорт для передвижения по городу.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из двух жилых домов, один с 14 этажами и один с 7 этажами. Покупатели могут выбрать из 243 квартир с несколькими типами и планировками. Зеленые сады и множество ландшафтных зон создают ощущение тайного сада для тех, кто хочет насладиться спокойным образом жизни в центре города. Другие социальные объекты включают множество мест для детей, места для общения с друзьями и комнаты для отдыха.


Внутри квартиры выложены с учетом семейного отдыха, используя все пространство для времени, проведенного дома. Апартаенты были оснащены современной системой Smart Home, позволяющей контролировать функции с помощью телефона или планшета. Они подходят для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства через инвестиции в недвижимость. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Стамбуле.




Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Один коммерческий магазин на месте

- Оливковые сады и оздоровительные зоны

- Ботанический сад и пешеходная дорожка

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Дартс, бильярд и настольный футбол

- Лобби и лаундж

- Кинотеатр и развлекательная комната

- Прачечная с качественными машинами

- Бесплатный Wi-Fi в общественных зонах

- Подземная парковка для транспортных средств

- Электрическая зарядная зона для автомобилей

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 46 кв.м и продаются по 97.500 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 60 кв.м и продаются по 145.000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле, всего в двух минутах от ближайшей станции метро для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Три торговых центра доступны в 15 минутах ходьбы или короче через трансфер - Kanyon Mall, Metrocity Mall и Ozdilek Mall для всех ваших покупок. Местоположение также объединяет в качестве выгодных инвестиций для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, с покупкой недвижимости с центром города, обеспечивающим высокую доходность и рентабельность инвестиций


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5954

Secret garden affordable apartments in Istanbul

Price: $263,900 Ref: PTFS5954
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new residences for sale in Besiktas Istanbul
Residences balcony
Apartments complex
Green areas in the complex
Modern front room
Apartments living room
Front room and eating area
Modern interiors
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Corridor
Elevator access
Fitness areas
Entertaining room
Shared areas
Communal areas
Shared spaces
Communal sports courses
Apartments building
Apartments building
1+1 apartments floor plans
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments

Secret garden affordable apartments in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These modern Kagithane properties are suitable for those who are looking to invest in Turkey, meeting the requirements for Turkish Citizenship applications – enquire today to reserve yours at the best price possible. Title Deeds are ready. These are perfect investments in an urban regeneration area.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 48

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments in Kagithane area Istanbul

- Designed as a secret garden in the city centre

- Fully equipped with top social facilities to enjoy

- Urban regeneration area close to everything

- Perfect for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments in Kagithane area Istanbul

- Designed as a secret garden in the city centre

- Fully equipped with top social facilities to enjoy

- Urban regeneration area close to everything

- Perfect for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in Kagithane area of Istanbul, these properties are within a five minute radius to a range of daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shopping malls, schools, and public transportation for moving around the city.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two apartment blocks, one with 14 floors and one with 7 floors. Buyers can choose from 243 flats with several types and layouts available. Green gardens and lots of landscaped areas create a secret garden feeling for those looking to enjoy a peaceful lifestyle within the city centre. Other social facilities include a plethora of spaces for children, areas to socialise with friends, and rooms for relaxing.

Inside, apartments are laid out with family living in mind, making use of all space for time spent at home. Properties have been equipped with a state-of-the-art Smart Home system, allowing control of property functions using a phone or tablet. These are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship through real estate investment. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Istanbul.


Facilities and features include

- One on-site commercial shop

- Olive gardens and wellness areas

- Botanical garden and walking path

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Fully equipped and branded gym

- Cross fit and spaces for sports

- Darts, billiards, and table football

- Lobby and lounge services within

- Cinema and entertainment room

- Laundry area with quality machines

- Free Wi-Fi in communal zones

- Underground parking for vehicles

- Electric charging area for cars

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 48m2 and for sale at 263,900 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 80m2 and for sale at 360,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in Kagithane district of Istanbul, these properties are just two minutes away from the nearest subway station for commuting and moving around the city. Three shopping malls are accessible within 15 minutes walking distance or shorter via a shuttle service – Kanyon Mall, Metrocity Mall, and Ozdilek Mall for all your shopping needs. The location also combines as a great investment for those seeking rental income with their purchase of real estate with the city centre providing high yields and ROI.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in Kagithane area of Istanbul, these properties are within a five minute radius to a range of daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shopping malls, schools, and public transportation for moving around the city.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two apartment blocks, one with 14 floors and one with 7 floors. Buyers can choose from 243 flats with several types and layouts available. Green gardens and lots of landscaped areas create a secret garden feeling for those looking to enjoy a peaceful lifestyle within the city centre. Other social facilities include a plethora of spaces for children, areas to socialise with friends, and rooms for relaxing.

Inside, apartments are laid out with family living in mind, making use of all space for time spent at home. Properties have been equipped with a state-of-the-art Smart Home system, allowing control of property functions using a phone or tablet. These are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship through real estate investment. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Istanbul.


Facilities and features include

- One on-site commercial shop

- Olive gardens and wellness areas

- Botanical garden and walking path

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Fully equipped and branded gym

- Cross fit and spaces for sports

- Darts, billiards, and table football

- Lobby and lounge services within

- Cinema and entertainment room

- Laundry area with quality machines

- Free Wi-Fi in communal zones

- Underground parking for vehicles

- Electric charging area for cars

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 48m2 and for sale at 263,900 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 80m2 and for sale at 360,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in Kagithane district of Istanbul, these properties are just two minutes away from the nearest subway station for commuting and moving around the city. Three shopping malls are accessible within 15 minutes walking distance or shorter via a shuttle service – Kanyon Mall, Metrocity Mall, and Ozdilek Mall for all your shopping needs. The location also combines as a great investment for those seeking rental income with their purchase of real estate with the city centre providing high yields and ROI.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity