Ref: PTFS5953

Расположенная в центре историческая квартира в Нишанаташи

цена: $889,000 ссылка: PTFS5953
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Расположенная в центре историческая квартира в Нишанаташи

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти очаровательные апартаменты расположены в историческом здании в Нишанташи, в котором есть множество оригинальных удобств и аксессуаров. Они подходят для круглогодичной жизни в центре Стамбула - в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нескольких достопримечательностей, туристических точек доступа и всех необходимых повседневных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Историческая квартира на продажу в Нишанташи

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с международными магазинами и брендами

- Легкая прогулка в рестораны и транспорт

- Редкая возможность - не упустите здесь


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Историческая квартира на продажу в Нишанташи

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с международными магазинами и брендами

- Легкая прогулка в рестораны и транспорт

- Редкая возможность - не упустите здесь


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в историческом здании, которое было ухожено и сохранено. Здание всегда в безопасности, а для автомобилей предоставляется парковка вне улицы. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для жизни с семьей с лучшими ресторанами, фирменными магазинами и общественным транспортом, доступными в радиусе пяти минут.



О квартире

Продается квартира 180 кв.м брутто, 160 кв.м нетто внутренней жилой площади и входит в просторную гостиную, где семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Двери открываются на большую террасу с видом на внутренний сад внизу, идеально подходящий для спокойного отдыха. Кухня отдельная и имеет много шкафов для хранения и столешниц для приготовления пищи.


Коридор ведет к спальням. Спальни хорошего размера, и в квартире может разместиться семья из четырех человек одновременно. Большие окна наполняют спальни большим количеством солнечного света в часы пик дня. В доме есть две ванные комнаты - одна ванная комната оборудована душем, а вторая ванная комната - ванной комнатой.


Собственность была в отличном состоянии и готова для новой семьи, чтобы немедленно переехать. Особенности списка включают в себя: трехметровые потолки, деревянный паркетный пол, оригинальные черты и двери, сохранившееся декоративное окно с глазками и многое другое. Квартира такого качества и местоположения идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в самом сердце Стамбула навсегда.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Это редкая возможность владеть квартирой в историческом здании в центре Стамбула. Этот дом находится в Нишанташи и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от международных брендов, включая Louis Vuitton. До некоторых из лучших ресторанов и кафе в Стамбуле можно дойти пешком - вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучшее место для жизни экспатов в городе. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по городу в направлении Таксима, Бешикташа и других популярных районов в радиусе десяти минут. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нашей местной командой, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в историческом здании, которое было ухожено и сохранено. Здание всегда в безопасности, а для автомобилей предоставляется парковка вне улицы. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для жизни с семьей с лучшими ресторанами, фирменными магазинами и общественным транспортом, доступными в радиусе пяти минут.



О квартире

Продается квартира 180 кв.м брутто, 160 кв.м нетто внутренней жилой площади и входит в просторную гостиную, где семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Двери открываются на большую террасу с видом на внутренний сад внизу, идеально подходящий для спокойного отдыха. Кухня отдельная и имеет много шкафов для хранения и столешниц для приготовления пищи.


Коридор ведет к спальням. Спальни хорошего размера, и в квартире может разместиться семья из четырех человек одновременно. Большие окна наполняют спальни большим количеством солнечного света в часы пик дня. В доме есть две ванные комнаты - одна ванная комната оборудована душем, а вторая ванная комната - ванной комнатой.


Собственность была в отличном состоянии и готова для новой семьи, чтобы немедленно переехать. Особенности списка включают в себя: трехметровые потолки, деревянный паркетный пол, оригинальные черты и двери, сохранившееся декоративное окно с глазками и многое другое. Квартира такого качества и местоположения идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в самом сердце Стамбула навсегда.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Это редкая возможность владеть квартирой в историческом здании в центре Стамбула. Этот дом находится в Нишанташи и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от международных брендов, включая Louis Vuitton. До некоторых из лучших ресторанов и кафе в Стамбуле можно дойти пешком - вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучшее место для жизни экспатов в городе. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по городу в направлении Таксима, Бешикташа и других популярных районов в радиусе десяти минут. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нашей местной командой, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5953

Centrally located historical apartment in Nisantasi

Price: $889,000 Ref: PTFS5953
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Centrally located apartment for sale in Nisantasi Istanbul
Residences balcony
Spacious balcony
Large balcony
Modern kitchen
Eating area
Corridor
Residences interiors
Apartments room
Spacious room
Modern bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Spacious room with balcony access

Centrally located historical apartment in Nisantasi

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within an historical building in Nisantasi and featuring an abundance of original features and fittings, this charming apartment is suitable for year round living in the central heart of Istanbul – within easy walking distances to several landmarks, tourist hotspots, and all daily amenities needed.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 180

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Historical apartment for sale in Nisantasi

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to international shops and brands

- Easy walking to restaurants and transport

- Rare opportunity – do not miss out here

Why buy this Property

- Historical apartment for sale in Nisantasi

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to international shops and brands

- Easy walking to restaurants and transport

- Rare opportunity – do not miss out here

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within an historical building that has been well-maintained and kept. The building is highly secure at all times and off street parking is available for vehicles. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live with your family with top restaurants, branded shops, and public transportation all accessible within a five minute radius.


About the apartment

The apartment for sale offers 180m2 gross, 160m2 net internal living space and enters into a spacious living room where the family can gather and spend time together. Doors open to a large terrace overlooking the inner-building garden below, ideal for relaxing winding down the day. The kitchen is separate and has lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces for preparing meals.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and the flat could sleep a family of four – six people at once. Large windows fill the bedrooms with lots of sunlight during the peak hours of the day. There are two bathrooms inside the home – one bathroom is fitted with a shower, while the second bathroom is a WC bathroom.

The property has been kept in great condition and is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features of the listing include: three metre high ceilings, wooden parquet flooring throughout, original features and doors, decorative peephole window preserved, and lots more. An apartment of this quality and location is perfectly suitable for those looking to live in the heart of Istanbul permanently.


Location in Istanbul

This is a rare opportunity to own an apartment within an historical building within the city centre of Istanbul. This listing is found in Nisantasi and is just a few minutes walking distance away from international brands including Louis Vuitton. Some of the best restaurants and coffee shops in Istanbul can all be reached on foot – you will struggle to find a better location for expat living in the city. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city towards Taksim, Besiktas, and other popular areas within a ten minute radius. For more details about life here, please enquire today to speak with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within an historical building that has been well-maintained and kept. The building is highly secure at all times and off street parking is available for vehicles. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live with your family with top restaurants, branded shops, and public transportation all accessible within a five minute radius.


About the apartment

The apartment for sale offers 180m2 gross, 160m2 net internal living space and enters into a spacious living room where the family can gather and spend time together. Doors open to a large terrace overlooking the inner-building garden below, ideal for relaxing winding down the day. The kitchen is separate and has lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces for preparing meals.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and the flat could sleep a family of four – six people at once. Large windows fill the bedrooms with lots of sunlight during the peak hours of the day. There are two bathrooms inside the home – one bathroom is fitted with a shower, while the second bathroom is a WC bathroom.

The property has been kept in great condition and is ready for a new family to move in immediately. Features of the listing include: three metre high ceilings, wooden parquet flooring throughout, original features and doors, decorative peephole window preserved, and lots more. An apartment of this quality and location is perfectly suitable for those looking to live in the heart of Istanbul permanently.


Location in Istanbul

This is a rare opportunity to own an apartment within an historical building within the city centre of Istanbul. This listing is found in Nisantasi and is just a few minutes walking distance away from international brands including Louis Vuitton. Some of the best restaurants and coffee shops in Istanbul can all be reached on foot – you will struggle to find a better location for expat living in the city. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city towards Taksim, Besiktas, and other popular areas within a ten minute radius. For more details about life here, please enquire today to speak with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity