Ref: PTFS5926

Вилла с четырьмя спальнями и частным бассейном и садом

цена: $608,600 ссылка: PTFS5926
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с четырьмя спальнями и частным бассейном и садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта просторная вилла, расположенная в жилом районе Чифтлик в Чалыше, имеет достаточно места для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в Фетхие, и находится всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от набережной с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 460
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 245

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 245
  • Земля кв.м.: 460

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в районе Чифтлик в Чалыше

- Частный зрелый сад и бассейн

- Четыре спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- Десять минут ходьбы до набережной

- Рядом с транспортом и ежедневными удобствами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в районе Чифтлик в Чалыше

- Частный зрелый сад и бассейн

- Четыре спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- Десять минут ходьбы до набережной

- Рядом с транспортом и ежедневными удобствами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Чифтлик в Чалыше и является частью роскошного комплекса, состоящего из 17 отдельно стоящих домов. У каждого отеля есть свой частный участок и бассейн. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие.



Первый этаж

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла входит через уютный входной коридор в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и зоной для обедов вместе всей семьей. В столовой есть атриум. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, откуда с балкона галереи открывается вид на столовую. Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с джакузи и ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня - это двухместная комната с ванной комнатой. В обеих комнатах есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом.



Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя последними спальнями дома. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и в отеле может разместиться семья из шести человек одновременно. Обе спальни оснащены ванными комнатами с мощными душевыми кабинами. С террасы на крыше открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности, и она идеально подходит для уединения.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на собственном участке площадью 460 кв.м, вилла выходит в ландшафтный сад, где есть много места для летних барбекю и блюд на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. На подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки автомобиля на ночь.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в районе Чифтлик в Чалыше. Здесь есть все для круглогодичной жизни с семьей, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от набережной и знаменитого пляжа Чалыш. На набережной вы найдете различные кафе, рестораны, бары, супермаркеты и местные магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении главного центра города Фетхие и его гавани.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Чифтлик в Чалыше и является частью роскошного комплекса, состоящего из 17 отдельно стоящих домов. У каждого отеля есть свой частный участок и бассейн. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Фетхие.



Первый этаж

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла входит через уютный входной коридор в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней и зоной для обедов вместе всей семьей. В столовой есть атриум. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, откуда с балкона галереи открывается вид на столовую. Коридор ведет к двум спальням. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с джакузи и ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня - это двухместная комната с ванной комнатой. В обеих комнатах есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом.



Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя последними спальнями дома. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и в отеле может разместиться семья из шести человек одновременно. Обе спальни оснащены ванными комнатами с мощными душевыми кабинами. С террасы на крыше открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности, и она идеально подходит для уединения.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на собственном участке площадью 460 кв.м, вилла выходит в ландшафтный сад, где есть много места для летних барбекю и блюд на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. На подъездной дорожке есть место для парковки автомобиля на ночь.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в районе Чифтлик в Чалыше. Здесь есть все для круглогодичной жизни с семьей, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от набережной и знаменитого пляжа Чалыш. На набережной вы найдете различные кафе, рестораны, бары, супермаркеты и местные магазины. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении главного центра города Фетхие и его гавани.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5926

Four bedroom Calis villa with private pool and garden

Price: $656,700 Ref: PTFS5926
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Calis
Calis villas
Modern villa for sale in Calis
Villas complex
Residence with private garden
Calis real estate
Villas location
Complex layout
Plans of the ground floor
First floor plans
Plans of the top floor
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Top floor plans

Four bedroom Calis villa with private pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled in the residential area of Ciftlik in Calis, this spacious villa has enough space for a family to live together permanently in Fethiye and is just a short ten minute walking distance away from the promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do. SUITABLE FOR TURKISH CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 460
Living space sqm: 245
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 245
  • Land size sqm: 460
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in Ciftlik area of Calis

- Private mature garden and swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Ten minute walking distance to promenade

- Close to transportation and daily amenities

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in Ciftlik area of Calis

- Private mature garden and swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Ten minute walking distance to promenade

- Close to transportation and daily amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a residential area of Ciftlik in Calis and forms part of a luxury-built complex consisting of 17 detached houses in total. Each property has its own private plot and swimming pool. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye.


Ground floor

Constructed over three floors, the villa enters via a welcoming entrance hallway into a spacious open plan designed living room with offset fitted kitchen and area for dining together as a family. The dining area has an atrium. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a gallery balcony has a view down to the dining area. A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with en-suite Jacuzzi and bathroom. The second bedroom is a double sized room equipped with en-suite private bathroom. Both of the rooms have attached balconies for relaxing and admiring the views.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the property could sleep a family of six – eight people at any one time. Both of the bedrooms are fitted with en-suite bathrooms featuring powerful walk-in showers. A roof terrace has lovely views heading out across the surroundings and is ideal for relaxing in privacy.


Garden and external details

Situated within its own plot measuring 460m2, the villa exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco meals. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. A driveway has space for parking a vehicle overnight.


Property prices and availability

Villas here range from 11,000,000TL up to 12,000,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located in Ciftlik area of Calis, this villa has everything in place for year round living with a family and is just ten minutes walking distance from the promenade and famous Calis Beach area. The promenade is lined with various coffee shops, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, and local shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre of Fethiye and its Harbour.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a residential area of Ciftlik in Calis and forms part of a luxury-built complex consisting of 17 detached houses in total. Each property has its own private plot and swimming pool. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye.


Ground floor

Constructed over three floors, the villa enters via a welcoming entrance hallway into a spacious open plan designed living room with offset fitted kitchen and area for dining together as a family. The dining area has an atrium. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the home is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a gallery balcony has a view down to the dining area. A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with en-suite Jacuzzi and bathroom. The second bedroom is a double sized room equipped with en-suite private bathroom. Both of the rooms have attached balconies for relaxing and admiring the views.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the property could sleep a family of six – eight people at any one time. Both of the bedrooms are fitted with en-suite bathrooms featuring powerful walk-in showers. A roof terrace has lovely views heading out across the surroundings and is ideal for relaxing in privacy.


Garden and external details

Situated within its own plot measuring 460m2, the villa exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco meals. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. A driveway has space for parking a vehicle overnight.


Property prices and availability

Villas here range from 11,000,000TL up to 12,000,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located in Ciftlik area of Calis, this villa has everything in place for year round living with a family and is just ten minutes walking distance from the promenade and famous Calis Beach area. The promenade is lined with various coffee shops, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, and local shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre of Fethiye and its Harbour.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity