Ref: PTFS5922

Панорамная резиденция с видом на море в Ялыкаваке с общим бассейном

цена: $534,000 ссылка: PTFS5922
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамная резиденция с видом на море в Ялыкаваке с общим бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот впечатляющий отель с видом на море расположен в жилом районе Ялыкавак, всего в 400 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и местных удобств. Он расположен на берегу моря с самыми впечатляющими видами. Это фантастическая возможность не упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 149

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамный вид на море в Ялыкаваке

- Высококачественное внутреннее строение по всему дому

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамный вид на море в Ялыкаваке

- Высококачественное внутреннее строение по всему дому

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в жилом районе Ялыкавак, В этом просторном отеле есть все для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме с семьей, и его настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности, так как этот, скорее всего, будет продан раньше, чем позже.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Ялыкаваке, состоит из 18 блоков с 33 виллами и 24 квартирами. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких различных макетов и типов, подходящих для больших семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме постоянно. Комплекс был первоначально завершен в 2017 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии.


Апартаменты, расположенные на первом этаже, имеют свои собственные сады, а апартаменты, расположенные на верхних этажах, имеют частные террасы площадью 70 кв.м с видом на море и окрестности. Каждый отель имеет свой уникальный вид на море. Квартира, выставленная на продажу, представляет собой просторную трехкомнатную квартиру площадью 150 кв.м брутто, 120 кв.м нетто внутри.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Установлены современные системы сигнализации

- Качественная система очистки воды

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатна квартира площадью от 113 кв.м и для продажи от 3.350.000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 площадью 150 кв.м и для продажи от 5.750.000 TL



Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот восхитительный дом расположен в жилом районе Ялыкавак, всего в 400 метрах от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и ближайший пляж для отдыха на берегу моря с близкими. Те, у кого есть машина, могут доехать до пристани Ялыкавак всего в 3,5 км, чтобы проплыть по самым живописным парусным маршрутам в Европе. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по полуострову Бодрум в направлении главного центра города или в направлении соседних курортов и горячих точек - вы никогда не устанете исследовать эту захватывающую часть мира.




Расстояния

0,4 км от пляжа

3.0 км от пляжа Гумушлюк

3,5 км от пристани Ялыкавак

12 км от пристани Тургутрейс

22 км от центра Бодрума

65 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в жилом районе Ялыкавак, В этом просторном отеле есть все для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме с семьей, и его настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности, так как этот, скорее всего, будет продан раньше, чем позже.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Ялыкаваке, состоит из 18 блоков с 33 виллами и 24 квартирами. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких различных макетов и типов, подходящих для больших семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме постоянно. Комплекс был первоначально завершен в 2017 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии.


Апартаменты, расположенные на первом этаже, имеют свои собственные сады, а апартаменты, расположенные на верхних этажах, имеют частные террасы площадью 70 кв.м с видом на море и окрестности. Каждый отель имеет свой уникальный вид на море. Квартира, выставленная на продажу, представляет собой просторную трехкомнатную квартиру площадью 150 кв.м брутто, 120 кв.м нетто внутри.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Установлены современные системы сигнализации

- Качественная система очистки воды

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатна квартира площадью от 113 кв.м и для продажи от 3.350.000 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 площадью 150 кв.м и для продажи от 5.750.000 TL



Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот восхитительный дом расположен в жилом районе Ялыкавак, всего в 400 метрах от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и ближайший пляж для отдыха на берегу моря с близкими. Те, у кого есть машина, могут доехать до пристани Ялыкавак всего в 3,5 км, чтобы проплыть по самым живописным парусным маршрутам в Европе. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по полуострову Бодрум в направлении главного центра города или в направлении соседних курортов и горячих точек - вы никогда не устанете исследовать эту захватывающую часть мира.




Расстояния

0,4 км от пляжа

3.0 км от пляжа Гумушлюк

3,5 км от пристани Ялыкавак

12 км от пристани Тургутрейс

22 км от центра Бодрума

65 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5922

Panoramic sea view residence in Yalikavak with shared pool

Price: $522,700 Ref: PTFS5922
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Panoramic sea views apartment for sale in Yalikavak
Amazing views
Apartments complex
Spacious front room
Living room and eating area
Kitchen and eating area
Modern bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Master bedroom
Areas to relax
2+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 2+1 apartments

Panoramic sea view residence in Yalikavak with shared pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with some of the most impressive views imaginable, this spectacular property is nestled within a residential area of Yalikavak and is just 400 metres away from the nearest beach and local amenities. This is a fantastic opportunity not to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 125
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view property in Yalikavak

- High quality internal build throughout home

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Minutes away from beach and amenities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view property in Yalikavak

- High quality internal build throughout home

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Minutes away from beach and amenities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Yalikavak, this spacious property has everything in place for year round living in Bodrum with a family and is highly recommended for viewing – please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience as this one is likely to sell sooner rather than later.


About the project and properties

Built to exceptional standards by a top developer in Yalikavak, this project consists of 18 blocks with 33 villas and 24 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from several different layouts and types to suit large families and those looking to live in Bodrum permanently. The complex was originally completed in 2017 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since.

Apartments located on the ground floor have their own private gardens attached, while apartments situated on the upper floors have private terraces measuring 70m2 with views heading out towards the sea and surroundings. Each property has its own unique sea view to enjoy. The apartment listed for sale is a spacious three bedroom unit measuring 150m2 gross, 120m2 net internally.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Modern alarm systems installed

- Quality water purification system

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 125m2 and for sale from 9,750,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 149m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a residential area of Yalikavak, this delightful home is just 400 metres away from daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and the nearest beach for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. Those with a car can drive to Yalikavak Marina just 3.5km away for sailing through some of the most picturesque sailing routes in Europe. Public transportation is available for moving around the Bodrum peninsula towards the main town centre or towards neighbouring resorts and hotspots – you will never tire of exploring this fascinating part of the world.


Distances

0.4km away from the beach

3.0km away from Gumusluk beach

3.5km away from Yalikavak Marina

12km away from Turgutreis Marina

22km away from Bodrum Centre

65km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Yalikavak, this spacious property has everything in place for year round living in Bodrum with a family and is highly recommended for viewing – please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience as this one is likely to sell sooner rather than later.


About the project and properties

Built to exceptional standards by a top developer in Yalikavak, this project consists of 18 blocks with 33 villas and 24 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from several different layouts and types to suit large families and those looking to live in Bodrum permanently. The complex was originally completed in 2017 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since.

Apartments located on the ground floor have their own private gardens attached, while apartments situated on the upper floors have private terraces measuring 70m2 with views heading out towards the sea and surroundings. Each property has its own unique sea view to enjoy. The apartment listed for sale is a spacious three bedroom unit measuring 150m2 gross, 120m2 net internally.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Modern alarm systems installed

- Quality water purification system

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 125m2 and for sale from 9,750,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 149m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a residential area of Yalikavak, this delightful home is just 400 metres away from daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and the nearest beach for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. Those with a car can drive to Yalikavak Marina just 3.5km away for sailing through some of the most picturesque sailing routes in Europe. Public transportation is available for moving around the Bodrum peninsula towards the main town centre or towards neighbouring resorts and hotspots – you will never tire of exploring this fascinating part of the world.


Distances

0.4km away from the beach

3.0km away from Gumusluk beach

3.5km away from Yalikavak Marina

12km away from Turgutreis Marina

22km away from Bodrum Centre

65km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity