Ref: PTFS5915

Квартира в центре с видом на Босфорский пролив в Румели

цена: $850,000 ссылка: PTFS5915
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартира в центре с видом на Босфорский пролив в Румели

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море Босфора с бесконечно гипнотизирующим видом, эти выдающиеся апартаменты были полностью отремонтированы и готовы к немедленному заселению - расположены в центре Румели в Стамбуле. Это один из наших лучших выборов для тех, кто ищет местоположение и вид, вы не найдете лучше.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с видом на Босфорский пролив в Стамбуле

- Три спальни для семьи для совместного проживания

- Отремонтирован по отличным стандартам

- Удивительное место в популярном Румели

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с видом на Босфорский пролив в Стамбуле

- Три спальни для семьи для совместного проживания

- Отремонтирован по отличным стандартам

- Удивительное место в популярном Румели

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены на третьем этаже четырехэтажного здания и расположены в популярном центральном районе Румели, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая кафе, рестораны, супермаркеты и общественный транспорт. Зданию 32 года, и оно находится в отличном состоянии.


О квартире

Квартира предлагает просторную жилую площадь 160 м2, 135 м2 внутри и входит в большую гостиную с обеденной зоной. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с потрясающим видом на Босфорский пролив. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют квартиру большим количеством естественного света в течение дня. Кухня отдельная и оборудована шкафами для хранения и столешницей.

Три спальни предоставляют место для семьи из четырех - шести человек, для комфортного проживания вместе. Все комнаты имеют свой уникальный вид на Босфор и окрестности Румели. В самой большой комнате есть собственный гардероб для хранения. В интерьере резиденции находятся две ванные комнаты с мощным душевой кабиной. Апартаменты были полностью отремонтированы и готовы к заселению.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты расположены в районе Румели в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах от моря с потрясающим видом на Босфор. Местные повседневные удобства, включая бутики, кофейни, еженедельные супермаркеты, аптеки и многое другое, до которых можно добраться за пять минут ходьбы. Главные достопримечательности и туристические горячие точки находятся в непосредственной близости, что делает их идеальным местом для тех, кто хочет жить в городе на постоянной основе. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по городу в направлении Таксима в течение десяти минут или в направлении Бешикташа и Шишли в течение нескольких минут. Известные фирменные торговые центры, частные школы и государственные больницы доступны в 20 минутах или меньше.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 600TL. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в районе Румели в Стамбуле, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашими консультантами и местной командой в городе, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены на третьем этаже четырехэтажного здания и расположены в популярном центральном районе Румели, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая кафе, рестораны, супермаркеты и общественный транспорт. Зданию 32 года, и оно находится в отличном состоянии.


О квартире

Квартира предлагает просторную жилую площадь 160 м2, 135 м2 внутри и входит в большую гостиную с обеденной зоной. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с потрясающим видом на Босфорский пролив. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют квартиру большим количеством естественного света в течение дня. Кухня отдельная и оборудована шкафами для хранения и столешницей.

Три спальни предоставляют место для семьи из четырех - шести человек, для комфортного проживания вместе. Все комнаты имеют свой уникальный вид на Босфор и окрестности Румели. В самой большой комнате есть собственный гардероб для хранения. В интерьере резиденции находятся две ванные комнаты с мощным душевой кабиной. Апартаменты были полностью отремонтированы и готовы к заселению.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты расположены в районе Румели в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах от моря с потрясающим видом на Босфор. Местные повседневные удобства, включая бутики, кофейни, еженедельные супермаркеты, аптеки и многое другое, до которых можно добраться за пять минут ходьбы. Главные достопримечательности и туристические горячие точки находятся в непосредственной близости, что делает их идеальным местом для тех, кто хочет жить в городе на постоянной основе. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по городу в направлении Таксима в течение десяти минут или в направлении Бешикташа и Шишли в течение нескольких минут. Известные фирменные торговые центры, частные школы и государственные больницы доступны в 20 минутах или меньше.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 600TL. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в районе Румели в Стамбуле, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашими консультантами и местной командой в городе, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5915

Bosphorus Sea view central apartment in Sariyer

Price: $850,000 Ref: PTFS5915
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment with amazing views for sale in Nisantasi Istanbul
Ocean views
Incredible views
Residences interiors
Eating space and front room
Large front room
Spacious living room
Modern kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Amazing views from the kitchen
Hallway
Main bedroom
Spacious master room
Residences cloet
Residences bathroom
Apartments bedroom
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom

Bosphorus Sea view central apartment in Sariyer

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the Bosphorus Sea with a mesmerising view stretching endlessly, this outstanding property has been fully renovated and is ready to move in immediately – located within the central heart of Rumeli Hisar, Sariyer, in Istanbul. This is one of our top picks for those seeking location and view, you will not find better.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 160

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea view apartment in Istanbul

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Renovated to excellent standards throughout

- Amazing location in sought after Sariyer

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea view apartment in Istanbul

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Renovated to excellent standards throughout

- Amazing location in sought after Sariyer

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located on the third floor of a four-storey building and is located within the sought after central area of Rumeli Hisar in Sariyer, just a short walk away from everyday necessities and amenities including coffee shops, restaurants, supermarkets, and public transportation. The building is 32 years old and has been kept in excellent condition.


About the apartment

The apartment offers a spacious 160m2 gross, 135m2 net living space inside and enters into a large living room with dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony with amazing views heading out towards the Bosphorus Sea. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the flat with lots of natural light all through the day. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with cupboards for storage and worktops.

Three bedrooms provide space for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. All of the rooms have their own unique view out to the Bosphorus Sea and surroundings of Sariyer. The biggest room has its own walk-in closet for storage. Completing the interior of the residence are two bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The listing has been completely renovated and is ready to move in.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Sariyer area of Istanbul, this apartment is just a few minutes away from the sea with a tremendous view out to the Bosphorus. Local everyday amenities including boutique shops, coffee houses, weekly supermarkets, pharmacies, and lots more can all be reached within a ten minute walking radius. Top landmarks and tourist hotspots are all within close proximity, making the location perfect for those looking to live in the city on a permanent basis. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city towards Taksim, Besiktas, and Sisli. Famous branded shopping malls, private schools, and state hospitals are all accessible within 20 minutes or less.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 600TL to pay here. For more information about living in Sariyer area of Istanbul, please call or contact us to speak directly with our advisors and local team in the city who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located on the third floor of a four-storey building and is located within the sought after central area of Rumeli Hisar in Sariyer, just a short walk away from everyday necessities and amenities including coffee shops, restaurants, supermarkets, and public transportation. The building is 32 years old and has been kept in excellent condition.


About the apartment

The apartment offers a spacious 160m2 gross, 135m2 net living space inside and enters into a large living room with dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony with amazing views heading out towards the Bosphorus Sea. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the flat with lots of natural light all through the day. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with cupboards for storage and worktops.

Three bedrooms provide space for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. All of the rooms have their own unique view out to the Bosphorus Sea and surroundings of Sariyer. The biggest room has its own walk-in closet for storage. Completing the interior of the residence are two bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The listing has been completely renovated and is ready to move in.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Sariyer area of Istanbul, this apartment is just a few minutes away from the sea with a tremendous view out to the Bosphorus. Local everyday amenities including boutique shops, coffee houses, weekly supermarkets, pharmacies, and lots more can all be reached within a ten minute walking radius. Top landmarks and tourist hotspots are all within close proximity, making the location perfect for those looking to live in the city on a permanent basis. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city towards Taksim, Besiktas, and Sisli. Famous branded shopping malls, private schools, and state hospitals are all accessible within 20 minutes or less.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 600TL to pay here. For more information about living in Sariyer area of Istanbul, please call or contact us to speak directly with our advisors and local team in the city who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity