Ref: PTFS5901

Роскошная современная вилла в Дошемеалты

цена: $373,900 ссылка: PTFS5901
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная современная вилла в Дошемеалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла с роскошным дизайном, построенная по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу, находится в жилом районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от некоторых из лучших школ, торговых центров и достопримечательностей города. Эта недвижимость подходит для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная вилла на продажу в Дошемеалты

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Эффектный дизайн и качество интерьера

- Пять спален для проживания с семьей

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и школами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная вилла на продажу в Дошемеалты

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Эффектный дизайн и качество интерьера

- Пять спален для проживания с семьей

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и школами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта фантастическая вилла, идеально подходящая для тех, кто хочет получить турецкий паспорт, была построена одним из лучших разработчиков в Анталии и обладает роскошным оттенком. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в Анталии, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


О вилле

Эта впечатляющая вилла, построенная на двух этажах, предлагает 300 м2 внутренней жилой площади и имеет более чем достаточно места для самых больших семей. Собственность входит в обширную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной дизайнерской кухней и столовой. На кухне есть центральный остров и роскошные рабочие места. Окна от пола до потолка несут свет внутрь.

Всего пять спален, все спальни двух размеров для комфортного сна двух взрослых. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. В блоке есть три полностью оборудованных ванные комнаты. Прикрепленные балконы имеют восхитительный вид на природные пейзажи Дошемеалты.

Вилла была построена с оттенком роскоши повсюду. Особенности дома включают в себя: система Smart Home, интегрированная для легкого контроля имущественных аспектов, мраморный пол, высококачественные светильники и фурнитура, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Дошемеалты. Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 450 м2, вилла предлагает много уединения и открытых площадок для летних барбекю и сидения. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. Частный бассейн предлагает много места для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот роскошный отель расположен в районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, среди других домов высшего качества, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и ряда ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт доступен для движения к знаменитым пляжам Анталии или к центру города. Иностранные школы и фирменные торговые центры доступны в радиусе 10 минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта фантастическая вилла, идеально подходящая для тех, кто хочет получить турецкий паспорт, была построена одним из лучших разработчиков в Анталии и обладает роскошным оттенком. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в Анталии, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


О вилле

Эта впечатляющая вилла, построенная на двух этажах, предлагает 300 м2 внутренней жилой площади и имеет более чем достаточно места для самых больших семей. Собственность входит в обширную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной дизайнерской кухней и столовой. На кухне есть центральный остров и роскошные рабочие места. Окна от пола до потолка несут свет внутрь.

Всего пять спален, все спальни двух размеров для комфортного сна двух взрослых. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. В блоке есть три полностью оборудованных ванные комнаты. Прикрепленные балконы имеют восхитительный вид на природные пейзажи Дошемеалты.

Вилла была построена с оттенком роскоши повсюду. Особенности дома включают в себя: система Smart Home, интегрированная для легкого контроля имущественных аспектов, мраморный пол, высококачественные светильники и фурнитура, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Дошемеалты. Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 450 м2, вилла предлагает много уединения и открытых площадок для летних барбекю и сидения. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. Частный бассейн предлагает много места для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот роскошный отель расположен в районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, среди других домов высшего качества, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и ряда ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт доступен для движения к знаменитым пляжам Анталии или к центру города. Иностранные школы и фирменные торговые центры доступны в радиусе 10 минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5901

Luxury-designed contemporary villa in Dosemealti

Price: $390,100 Ref: PTFS5901
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern family villa for sale in Dosemealti Antalya
Private pool
Villa in Antalya
Villas living room
Villas interiors
Eating space and kitchen
Modern kitchen
Kitchen and front room
Staircase
Hallway
Large bedroom
Residences bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Residences room
Residences bedroom
Villas large bathroom
Bathroom with shower
Views of the garden
Villa with green areas
Dosemealti residence
Antalya real estate

Luxury-designed contemporary villa in Dosemealti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to excellent standards from top to bottom, this luxury-designed villa is found within a residential area of Dosemealti in Antalya and is just a short drive away from some of the best schools, shopping malls, and things to do within the city. This property is suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villa for sale in Dosemealti

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Spectacular design and interior quality

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Close to all daily amenities and schools

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villa for sale in Dosemealti

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Spectacular design and interior quality

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Close to all daily amenities and schools

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ideal for those looking to obtain a Turkish passport, this fantastic villa has been constructed by one of the best developers in Antalya and enjoys a luxury touch throughout. For more details about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the villa

Constructed across two floors, this spectacular villa offers 300m2 of internal living space and has more than enough room for the largest of families. The property enters into a vast open plan designed living room with offset designer kitchen and dining space. The kitchen has a central island and luxury worktops. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring light inside.

There are five bedrooms in total, with all bedrooms being double sized to sleep two adults comfortably. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. There are three fully equipped bathrooms within the unit. Attached balconies have delightful views across the natural scenery of Dosemealti.

The villa has been constructed with a touch of luxury throughout. Features of the home include: Smart Home system integrated for easy control of property aspects, marble flooring, top quality fixtures and fittings, and lots more for an easy transition to Dosemealti. This listing is suitable for year round living in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and outdoor space for summer barbecues and sitting. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. A private swimming pool offers lots of space for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, this luxury-built property is nestled amongst other top quality homes and is just a short distance away from everyday necessities and a range of daily amenities including supermarkets and shops. Public transport is available for heading out towards the famous beaches of Antalya or towards the city centre. Foreign schools and branded shopping malls can be driven to within a ten minute radius for those relocating with children.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ideal for those looking to obtain a Turkish passport, this fantastic villa has been constructed by one of the best developers in Antalya and enjoys a luxury touch throughout. For more details about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the villa

Constructed across two floors, this spectacular villa offers 300m2 of internal living space and has more than enough room for the largest of families. The property enters into a vast open plan designed living room with offset designer kitchen and dining space. The kitchen has a central island and luxury worktops. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring light inside.

There are five bedrooms in total, with all bedrooms being double sized to sleep two adults comfortably. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. There are three fully equipped bathrooms within the unit. Attached balconies have delightful views across the natural scenery of Dosemealti.

The villa has been constructed with a touch of luxury throughout. Features of the home include: Smart Home system integrated for easy control of property aspects, marble flooring, top quality fixtures and fittings, and lots more for an easy transition to Dosemealti. This listing is suitable for year round living in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and outdoor space for summer barbecues and sitting. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. A private swimming pool offers lots of space for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, this luxury-built property is nestled amongst other top quality homes and is just a short distance away from everyday necessities and a range of daily amenities including supermarkets and shops. Public transport is available for heading out towards the famous beaches of Antalya or towards the city centre. Foreign schools and branded shopping malls can be driven to within a ten minute radius for those relocating with children.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity