Ref: PTFS5900

Отдельная вилла в Кызылташе Калкан с прекрасным видом на море

цена: $434,600 ссылка: PTFS5900
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная вилла в Кызылташе Калкан с прекрасным видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается фантастическая отдельная вилла в районе Кызылташ в Калкане, с видом на море и окружающую природу с панорамным видом из частного сада и бассейна. В этом доме есть все для семьи, живущей в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Калкан - Кизилташ
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Калкан - Кизилташ
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается отдельная вилла в Кызылташе в Калкане

- Полностью меблированная и декорированная недвижимость

- Зрелый сад с большим бассейном

- Потрясающие виды на море

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается отдельная вилла в Кызылташе в Калкане

- Полностью меблированная и декорированная недвижимость

- Зрелый сад с большим бассейном

- Потрясающие виды на море

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта отдельная вилла, расположенная в жилом районе Кызылташ в Калкане, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и общественного транспорта для изучения региона - для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Первый этаж

Этот дом был построен на трех этажах и входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и шкафами для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями патио, выходящими в бассейн и сад. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная ванной комнатой. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Красивая мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж резиденции, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты - это спальни генерального размера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами с душевыми кабинами. Одна из спален имеет выход на собственный балкон с живописным видом вниз к бассейну внизу и к морю.


Верхний этаж

На верхнем этаже снова есть мини-кухня, идеально подходящая для подачи закусок и простых блюд. Есть прачечная, а также выход на фантастическую террасу на крыше. Терраса на крыше идеально подходит для принятия горячих солнечных ванн с прекрасным видом на море и природные окрестности Калкана.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для новых владельцев для немедленного переезда. Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную систему центрального отопления, стеклопакеты, мраморную лестницу, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, складские помещения и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Кызылташ максимально простым.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи была установлена беседка для отдыха и проведения времени в тени. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. В саду есть встроенная площадка для барбекю, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Калкане

Этот дом находится в тихом районе Кызылташ в Калкане. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до множества местных удобств, включая популярные рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты, оживленные бары и предметы первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы исследовать Калкана, чтобы открыть для себя его скрытые жемчужины и вещи, которые нужно сделать. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить в Кызылташе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта отдельная вилла, расположенная в жилом районе Кызылташ в Калкане, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и общественного транспорта для изучения региона - для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Первый этаж

Этот дом был построен на трех этажах и входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и шкафами для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями патио, выходящими в бассейн и сад. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оборудованная ванной комнатой. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Красивая мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж резиденции, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты - это спальни генерального размера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами с душевыми кабинами. Одна из спален имеет выход на собственный балкон с живописным видом вниз к бассейну внизу и к морю.


Верхний этаж

На верхнем этаже снова есть мини-кухня, идеально подходящая для подачи закусок и простых блюд. Есть прачечная, а также выход на фантастическую террасу на крыше. Терраса на крыше идеально подходит для принятия горячих солнечных ванн с прекрасным видом на море и природные окрестности Калкана.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - она готова для новых владельцев для немедленного переезда. Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную систему центрального отопления, стеклопакеты, мраморную лестницу, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, складские помещения и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Кызылташ максимально простым.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи была установлена беседка для отдыха и проведения времени в тени. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. В саду есть встроенная площадка для барбекю, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Калкане

Этот дом находится в тихом районе Кызылташ в Калкане. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до множества местных удобств, включая популярные рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты, оживленные бары и предметы первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы исследовать Калкана, чтобы открыть для себя его скрытые жемчужины и вещи, которые нужно сделать. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить в Кызылташе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5900

Detached Kiziltas Kalkan villa with beautiful sea views

Price: $430,500 Ref: PTFS5900
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view residence for sale in Kiziltas Kalkan
Family residence
Villa with pool
Residence with pool
Swimming pool
Modern villa
Villa with pool
Villas backyard
Pool and areas to relax
Modern front room
Modern interiors
Eting area
Spacious villa
Fitted kitchen
Villas kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Fitted bathroom
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Access to the first floor
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern room
Large bedroom
Villas balcony
Ocean views
Modern bathroom
Large bathroom
Top floor access
Laundry room
Residences terrace
Views from the terrace
Views to the pool and garden
Private villa
Villas gardens
Villas access
Kalkan real estate

Detached Kiziltas Kalkan villa with beautiful sea views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fantastic detached villa for sale in Kiziltas area of Kalkan, looking out towards the sea and surrounding nature with panoramic views from a private garden and swimming pool. This home has everything in place for family living in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kalkan - Kiziltas
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kalkan - Kiziltas
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Kiziltas Kalkan

- Fully furnished and decorated property

- Mature garden with large swimming pool

- Tremendous views out towards the sea

- Minutes away from shops and transport

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Kiziltas Kalkan

- Fully furnished and decorated property

- Mature garden with large swimming pool

- Tremendous views out towards the sea

- Minutes away from shops and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Kiziltas in Kalkan, this detached villa is just a short walk away from everyday amenities and public transportation for exploring the region – for more details, please contact us to speak with our local advisors.


Ground floor

This house has been built across three floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining space. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage cupboards. The living room is light and airy with patio doors opening to a swimming pool and garden. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor equipped with private en-suite bathroom. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A beautiful marble staircase leads up to the first floor of the residence where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are master sized bedrooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms featuring walk-in showers. One of the bedrooms has access to its own attached balcony with picturesque views heading down towards the swimming pool below and out towards the sea.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor features a kitchenette ideal for serving snacks and simple food. There is a laundry room as well as access to a fantastic roof terrace. The roof terrace is perfect for spending a hot afternoon sunbathing with beautiful views stretching out across the sea and natural surroundings of Kalkan.

The villa is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for new owners to move in immediately. Features of the house include: central heating system installed, double glazed windows, marble staircase, solar panels for hot water, storage area, and lots more to make your move to Kiziltas as easy as possible.


Garden and external details

Outside, a gazebo has been installed for relaxing and spending time in the shade. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting. There is a built-in barbecue area within the garden, while parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kalkan

This house is found within a quiet area of Kiziltas in Kalkan. A short walk is all it takes to reach a plethora of local amenities including popular restaurants, weekly supermarkets, busy bars, and daily necessities. Public transportation runs nearby for exploring Kalkan to discover its hidden gems and things to do. The location is second to none for those looking to live in Kiziltas.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Kiziltas in Kalkan, this detached villa is just a short walk away from everyday amenities and public transportation for exploring the region – for more details, please contact us to speak with our local advisors.


Ground floor

This house has been built across three floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining space. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage cupboards. The living room is light and airy with patio doors opening to a swimming pool and garden. There is a double sized bedroom on this floor equipped with private en-suite bathroom. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A beautiful marble staircase leads up to the first floor of the residence where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are master sized bedrooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms featuring walk-in showers. One of the bedrooms has access to its own attached balcony with picturesque views heading down towards the swimming pool below and out towards the sea.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor features a kitchenette ideal for serving snacks and simple food. There is a laundry room as well as access to a fantastic roof terrace. The roof terrace is perfect for spending a hot afternoon sunbathing with beautiful views stretching out across the sea and natural surroundings of Kalkan.

The villa is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for new owners to move in immediately. Features of the house include: central heating system installed, double glazed windows, marble staircase, solar panels for hot water, storage area, and lots more to make your move to Kiziltas as easy as possible.


Garden and external details

Outside, a gazebo has been installed for relaxing and spending time in the shade. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting. There is a built-in barbecue area within the garden, while parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kalkan

This house is found within a quiet area of Kiziltas in Kalkan. A short walk is all it takes to reach a plethora of local amenities including popular restaurants, weekly supermarkets, busy bars, and daily necessities. Public transportation runs nearby for exploring Kalkan to discover its hidden gems and things to do. The location is second to none for those looking to live in Kiziltas.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity