Ref: PTFS5896

Просторные апартаменты с видом на море или лес в районе Картал

цена: $247,000 ссылка: PTFS5896
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные апартаменты с видом на море или лес в районе Картал

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти фантастические апартаменты, подходящие для покупателей, желающих подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства за счет инвестиций в недвижимость, расположены в Картале на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и имеют восхитительный вид на море с одной стороны и лес с другой стороны. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Картал
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 101

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Стамбуле Картал

- Вид на море или лес, предлагаемый из недвижимости

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Пешком до ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в растущей зоне


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные квартиры на продажу в Стамбуле Картал

- Вид на море или лес, предлагаемый из недвижимости

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Пешком до ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в растущей зоне


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В этом проекте, который можно быстро перепродать, есть все для круглогодичной жизни в развивающемся районе Стамбула, расположенном всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов, ресторанов и остановок общественного транспорта для переезда через город.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный по превосходным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает широкий ассортимент квартир для продажи и был разработан с учетом семейной жизни. Дата завершения была назначена на конец января 2022 года, когда покупатели смогут переехать. Комплекс полностью безопасен, и для автомобилей имеется парковка.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными встроенными кухнями. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дома естественным солнечным светом в течение дня. В зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта, апартаменты имеют вид на лес или на море. Эти апартаменты подходят для тех, кто ищет заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Лифты для быстрого доступа

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса



Цены на недвижимость

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 101 кв.м и продаются от 2.109.000TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в развивающемся районе Стамбула, в Картале на Анатолийской стороне города, всего в 100 метрах от главной дороги, ведущей к шоссе E-5. Общественный транспорт можно посетить в течение нескольких минут для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Удобства включают, рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, можно дойти пешком за десять минут, а до основных достопримечательностей и университетов можно добраться за 15 минут или меньше.



Расстояния

0,1 км от главной дороги

3.0 км от школы

5.0 км от больницы

5.0 км от метро Картал

7.0 км от скоростного поезда Картал

7.0 кв.м от торгового центра

13 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гокчён

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В этом проекте, который можно быстро перепродать, есть все для круглогодичной жизни в развивающемся районе Стамбула, расположенном всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов, ресторанов и остановок общественного транспорта для переезда через город.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный по превосходным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает широкий ассортимент квартир для продажи и был разработан с учетом семейной жизни. Дата завершения была назначена на конец января 2022 года, когда покупатели смогут переехать. Комплекс полностью безопасен, и для автомобилей имеется парковка.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными встроенными кухнями. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дома естественным солнечным светом в течение дня. В зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта, апартаменты имеют вид на лес или на море. Эти апартаменты подходят для тех, кто ищет заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Лифты для быстрого доступа

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса



Цены на недвижимость

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 101 кв.м и продаются от 2.109.000TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в развивающемся районе Стамбула, в Картале на Анатолийской стороне города, всего в 100 метрах от главной дороги, ведущей к шоссе E-5. Общественный транспорт можно посетить в течение нескольких минут для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Удобства включают, рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, можно дойти пешком за десять минут, а до основных достопримечательностей и университетов можно добраться за 15 минут или меньше.



Расстояния

0,1 км от главной дороги

3.0 км от школы

5.0 км от больницы

5.0 км от метро Картал

7.0 км от скоростного поезда Картал

7.0 кв.м от торгового центра

13 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гокчён

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5896

Spacious Kartal apartments with Sea or Forest views

Price: $122,600 Ref: PTFS5896
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Kartal
Residences building
Spacious building
Modern living room
Front room and dining space
Front room
Main bedroom
Modern bathroom
Secured complex
Common areas
Complex views
Kartal real estate
3+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 3+1 apartments
3+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
3+1 residences floor plans
3+1 residences layout

Spacious Kartal apartments with Sea or Forest views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by real estate investment, these fantastic apartments are nestled in Kartal on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and have delightful views heading out towards the sea on one side, and forest on the other side. For all details, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kartal
Living space sqm: 136

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Kartal Istanbul

- Sea or forest views offered from the properties

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Walking distance to daily amenities and shops

- Suitable for year round living in growing area

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments for sale in Kartal Istanbul

- Sea or forest views offered from the properties

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Walking distance to daily amenities and shops

- Suitable for year round living in growing area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Selling out quickly, this project has everything in place for year round living within an up-and-coming district of Istanbul – located just a short walking distance away from everyday shops, restaurants, and public transportation for moving through the city.


About the project and apartments

Constructed to superb standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this brand new project offers a range of apartments for sale and has been designed with family living in mind. The date for completion has been set for the end of January 2022 when buyers can move in. The complex is completely secure at all times and parking is available for cars. The build quality of the site is excellent.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy, entering into open plan living rooms with offset fitted kitchens. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with showers. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the homes with natural sunlight throughout the day. Depending on location within the project, apartments either have views heading out towards the forest or towards the sea. These listings are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Elevators for quick access

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 77m2 and for sale from 1,900,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 136m2 and for sale from 2,200,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located within an up-and-coming area of Istanbul, these properties are found in Kartal on the Anatolian side of the city and are just 100 metres away from the main road that leads to the E-5 Highway. Public transportation can be reached within a matter of moments for those who are commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can all be reached on foot within a ten minute radius, while major landmarks and universities can be driven to within 15 minutes or less.


Distances

0.1km away from main road

3.0km away from school

5.0km away from hospital

5.0km away from Kartal Metro

7.0km away from Kartal Express Train

7.0km away from shopping mall

13km away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Selling out quickly, this project has everything in place for year round living within an up-and-coming district of Istanbul – located just a short walking distance away from everyday shops, restaurants, and public transportation for moving through the city.


About the project and apartments

Constructed to superb standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this brand new project offers a range of apartments for sale and has been designed with family living in mind. The date for completion has been set for the end of January 2022 when buyers can move in. The complex is completely secure at all times and parking is available for cars. The build quality of the site is excellent.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy, entering into open plan living rooms with offset fitted kitchens. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with showers. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the homes with natural sunlight throughout the day. Depending on location within the project, apartments either have views heading out towards the forest or towards the sea. These listings are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Elevators for quick access

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 77m2 and for sale from 1,900,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 136m2 and for sale from 2,200,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located within an up-and-coming area of Istanbul, these properties are found in Kartal on the Anatolian side of the city and are just 100 metres away from the main road that leads to the E-5 Highway. Public transportation can be reached within a matter of moments for those who are commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can all be reached on foot within a ten minute radius, while major landmarks and universities can be driven to within 15 minutes or less.


Distances

0.1km away from main road

3.0km away from school

5.0km away from hospital

5.0km away from Kartal Metro

7.0km away from Kartal Express Train

7.0km away from shopping mall

13km away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity