Ref: PTFS5894

Доступные квартиры в районе Деликташ в центре Фетхие на продажу

цена: $199,000 ссылка: PTFS5894
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступные квартиры в районе Деликташ в центре Фетхие на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот восхитительный комплекс расположен в жилом и тихом районе Деликташ на окраине города Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и транспортные средства. По этим ценам эти квартиры не простоят долго.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Деликташ на продажу

- Превосходный комплекс с центральным бассейном

- Квартиры доступны в различных типах

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для направления на пляж

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Деликташ на продажу

- Превосходный комплекс с центральным бассейном

- Квартиры доступны в различных типах

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для направления на пляж

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный комплекс, распродаваемый быстро и расположен в жилом районе Деликташ. До ряда предметов первой необходимости и магазинов можно добраться за пять минут ходьбы.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый комплекс, построенный одним из лучших разработчиков в Фетхие, состоит из 27 квартир в двух башенных блоках. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких различных типов и внутренних планировок с одноэтажными квартирами и двухуровневыми квартирами, доступными для покупки. Дата завершения для покупателей для переезда была назначена на май 2023 года. Социальные объекты включают центральный бассейн, ландшафтные сады и места для детей.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры просторные и удобные, входя в открытые планы, состоящие из гостиных со смещенными кухнями и столовыми. Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: сантехнику с кондиционером на месте, окна UPVC, солнечные батареи для воды, установленные системы внутренней связи и многое другое. Все квартиры имеют свои собственные балконы с мирным видом на окружающую зелень.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Большой центральный бассейн и бассейн для детей

- Быстрые лифты для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Автостоянка с местом для всех транспортных средств собственности

- 24 часа безопасности и камеры реализованы

- И многое другое на территории проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 50м2 и продаются от 679 000TL

Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 110 м2 и продается от 1 249 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является превосходное расположение в Фетхие - эти квартиры расположены в Деликаше на окраине города Фетхие и находятся всего в нескольких шагах от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Деликташ пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми. Местный микроавтобус легко доступен и обеспечивает прямой доступ к пляжу в пределах 3 км или к туристическим достопримечательностям и горячим точкам, таким как Чалыш и Олюдениз. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.


Расстояния

3.0км до пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный комплекс, распродаваемый быстро и расположен в жилом районе Деликташ. До ряда предметов первой необходимости и магазинов можно добраться за пять минут ходьбы.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый комплекс, построенный одним из лучших разработчиков в Фетхие, состоит из 27 квартир в двух башенных блоках. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких различных типов и внутренних планировок с одноэтажными квартирами и двухуровневыми квартирами, доступными для покупки. Дата завершения для покупателей для переезда была назначена на май 2023 года. Социальные объекты включают центральный бассейн, ландшафтные сады и места для детей.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры просторные и удобные, входя в открытые планы, состоящие из гостиных со смещенными кухнями и столовыми. Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: сантехнику с кондиционером на месте, окна UPVC, солнечные батареи для воды, установленные системы внутренней связи и многое другое. Все квартиры имеют свои собственные балконы с мирным видом на окружающую зелень.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Большой центральный бассейн и бассейн для детей

- Быстрые лифты для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Автостоянка с местом для всех транспортных средств собственности

- 24 часа безопасности и камеры реализованы

- И многое другое на территории проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 50м2 и продаются от 679 000TL

Дуплекс с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 110 м2 и продается от 1 249 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является превосходное расположение в Фетхие - эти квартиры расположены в Деликаше на окраине города Фетхие и находятся всего в нескольких шагах от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Деликташ пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми. Местный микроавтобус легко доступен и обеспечивает прямой доступ к пляжу в пределах 3 км или к туристическим достопримечательностям и горячим точкам, таким как Чалыш и Олюдениз. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.


Расстояния

3.0км до пляжа

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5894

Affordable Deliktas apartments in central Fethiye for sale

Price: $172,800 Ref: PTFS5894
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Affordable apartments for sale in Fethiye
Complex with pool
Swimming pool
Apartments complex
Residences complex
Residences building
Residences in Fethiye
Fethiye real estate
Apartments complex
Complex views
Communal areas
Complex access
Complex with pool
Common spaces
Complex with gardens
Walking areas
Spacious residences
Residences access
Apartments with balconies
Ground floor plans of the A block
First floor plans of the A block
Second floor plans of the A block
Attic floor plans of the A block
Ground floor plans of the B block
First floor plans of the B block
Second floor plans of the B block
Attic floor plans of the B block

Affordable Deliktas apartments in central Fethiye for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the residential and peaceful area of Deliktas on the outskirts of Fethiye Town, this delightful complex is just a short walk away from daily necessities and amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and transportation options. At these prices, these apartments are not going to be available for long.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 110
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Deliktas for sale

- Superb complex with central swimming pool

- Listings available in various different types

- Short walk away from amenities and shops

- Close to transport for heading to the beach

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Deliktas for sale

- Superb complex with central swimming pool

- Listings available in various different types

- Short walk away from amenities and shops

- Close to transport for heading to the beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Selling out quickly, this excellent complex ticks all the boxes for year round living in Fethiye and is nestled within the residential neighbourhood of Deliktas. A range of daily necessities and shops can all be reached within a five minute walking radius.


About the project and apartments

Built by one of the best developers in Fethiye, this brand new complex consists of 27 flats within two tower blocks. Buyers can choose from several different types and interior layouts with single floor flats and duplex apartments available to purchase. The completion date for buyers to move in has been set for May 2023. Social facilities include a central swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and spaces for children.

Heading inside, the flats are spacious and comfortable, entering into open plan arrangements consisting of living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Property features include: air-conditioning plumbing in place, UPVC windows, solar panels for water, top intercom systems installed, and lots more. All listings have their own private balconies attached with peaceful views out across the surrounding greenery.


Facilities and features include

- Mature landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Large central swimming pool and pool for kids

- Fast elevators for quick access to apartments

- Car park with space for all property vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras implemented

- And so much more within the project grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 50m2 and for sale starting from 103,000 GBP

3+1 bedroom duplex flats sized from 110m2 and for sale starting from 155,000 GBP


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this project is the superb location in Fethiye – these flats are nestled in Deliktas on the outskirts of Fethiye Town and are just moments away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Deliktas is highly sought after by expats and those relocating to Turkey with children. The local minibus is easily accessible and provides direct access towards the beach within 3km or towards tourist landmarks and hotspots such as Calis and Oludeniz. For more details about living here, please contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Distances

3.0km to reach the beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Selling out quickly, this excellent complex ticks all the boxes for year round living in Fethiye and is nestled within the residential neighbourhood of Deliktas. A range of daily necessities and shops can all be reached within a five minute walking radius.


About the project and apartments

Built by one of the best developers in Fethiye, this brand new complex consists of 27 flats within two tower blocks. Buyers can choose from several different types and interior layouts with single floor flats and duplex apartments available to purchase. The completion date for buyers to move in has been set for May 2023. Social facilities include a central swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and spaces for children.

Heading inside, the flats are spacious and comfortable, entering into open plan arrangements consisting of living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Property features include: air-conditioning plumbing in place, UPVC windows, solar panels for water, top intercom systems installed, and lots more. All listings have their own private balconies attached with peaceful views out across the surrounding greenery.


Facilities and features include

- Mature landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Large central swimming pool and pool for kids

- Fast elevators for quick access to apartments

- Car park with space for all property vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras implemented

- And so much more within the project grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 50m2 and for sale starting from 103,000 GBP

3+1 bedroom duplex flats sized from 110m2 and for sale starting from 155,000 GBP


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of this project is the superb location in Fethiye – these flats are nestled in Deliktas on the outskirts of Fethiye Town and are just moments away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Deliktas is highly sought after by expats and those relocating to Turkey with children. The local minibus is easily accessible and provides direct access towards the beach within 3km or towards tourist landmarks and hotspots such as Calis and Oludeniz. For more details about living here, please contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Distances

3.0km to reach the beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity