Ref: PTFS5876

Современные дома Анталии находятся в 300 метрах от пляжа

цена: $230,300 ссылка: PTFS5876
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные дома Анталии находятся в 300 метрах от пляжа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в районе Гурсу в Коньяалты, всего в 300 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и ежедневных удобств. Эти резиденции идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет переехать в Анталию на постоянной основе и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра так как квартиры быстро распродаются.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 72

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в районе Гурсу в Коньяалты

- Недвижимость разных типов и размеров для покупки

- Просторный бассейн и общие сады

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни семьи в Анталии

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и общественного транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в районе Гурсу в Коньяалты

- Недвижимость разных типов и размеров для покупки

- Просторный бассейн и общие сады

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни семьи в Анталии

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и общественного транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в Коньяалты расположены в жилом районе Анталии, в радиусе пяти минут от ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт для ежедневного перемещения по городу.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из одного трехэтажного блока и расположен на участке земли площадью 970 м2. На каждом этаже есть две квартиры, и покупатели могут выбирать из квартир до трех спален. Снаружи ландшафтные сады предлагают место для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн, а центральный бассейн доступен для отдыха жителей. Территория полностью безопасна и парковочные места выделены для каждого жильца.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: современные кухонные комплекты и фирменные бытовые товары, кондиционеры, установленные системы напольного отопления, стальные входные двери, паркетные полы в гостиных, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах и многое другое для легкого переезда в Анталию. Квартиры разработаны, чтобы быть удобными и практичными, подходящими для круглогодичного проживания семьи в Турции.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зеленые зрелые сады

- Пространства для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Подземная парковка для транспортных средств

- Система видеонаблюдения и безопасности на территории

- Два лифта для быстрого доступа

- Кладовка для каждой квартиры

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 72 м2 по цене от 220 000 евро

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 92м2, для цен свяжитесь с нами

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 157м2 по цене от 430 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Эти совершенно новые апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе Гурсу в Коньяалты, подходят для семейного проживания и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к множеству супермаркетов, магазинов, аптек и бутиков. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по городу в рабочих целях или для изучения региона Анталии. Анталия - процветающий город, который живет круглый год,  для получения дополнительной информации, свяжитесь с нами.


Расстояния

0,3 км от пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в Коньяалты расположены в жилом районе Анталии, в радиусе пяти минут от ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт для ежедневного перемещения по городу.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из одного трехэтажного блока и расположен на участке земли площадью 970 м2. На каждом этаже есть две квартиры, и покупатели могут выбирать из квартир до трех спален. Снаружи ландшафтные сады предлагают место для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн, а центральный бассейн доступен для отдыха жителей. Территория полностью безопасна и парковочные места выделены для каждого жильца.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: современные кухонные комплекты и фирменные бытовые товары, кондиционеры, установленные системы напольного отопления, стальные входные двери, паркетные полы в гостиных, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах и многое другое для легкого переезда в Анталию. Квартиры разработаны, чтобы быть удобными и практичными, подходящими для круглогодичного проживания семьи в Турции.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зеленые зрелые сады

- Пространства для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Подземная парковка для транспортных средств

- Система видеонаблюдения и безопасности на территории

- Два лифта для быстрого доступа

- Кладовка для каждой квартиры

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 72 м2 по цене от 220 000 евро

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 92м2, для цен свяжитесь с нами

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 157м2 по цене от 430 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Эти совершенно новые апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе Гурсу в Коньяалты, подходят для семейного проживания и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к множеству супермаркетов, магазинов, аптек и бутиков. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по городу в рабочих целях или для изучения региона Анталии. Анталия - процветающий город, который живет круглый год,  для получения дополнительной информации, свяжитесь с нами.


Расстояния

0,3 км от пляжа

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5876

Contemporary Antalya homes 300 metres from the beach

Price: $215,500 Ref: PTFS5876
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Contemporary apartment for sale in Antalya
Residences gardens
Residences complex
Complex access
Residences building
Communal areas
Apartments access
Fitted kitchen
Dining area and kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Large front room
Residences living room
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Konyaalti residences
Modern konyaalti apartments
Apartments building
Complex foor plans

Contemporary Antalya homes 300 metres from the beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the Gursu area of Konyaalti, these modern apartments are just 300 metres away from the nearest beach and daily amenities needed. These residences are ideal for those who are looking to relocate to Antalya on a permanent basis and are highly recommended for viewing – units are selling out quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 72
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Gursu Konyaalti

- Properties in various types and sizes to buy

- Spacious swimming pool and shared gardens

- Suitable for year round family living in Antalya

- Minutes away from shops and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Gursu Konyaalti

- Properties in various types and sizes to buy

- Spacious swimming pool and shared gardens

- Suitable for year round family living in Antalya

- Minutes away from shops and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a residential area of Antalya, these Konyaalti apartments are within a five minute radius to daily amenities and necessities including: supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of one three-storey block and is situated within a plot of land measuring 970m2. There are two apartments on each floor of the block, with buyers able to choose from units up to three bedrooms in size. Outside, landscaped gardens offer room for relaxing and sunbathing, whilst a central swimming pool is available for residents to cool down. The site is fully secure and parking spaces are allocated.

Features of the apartments include: modern kitchen sets and branded white goods, air-conditioning units in place, floor heating systems installed, steel entrance doors, parquet flooring in the living rooms, electric shutters on all windows, and lots more for an easy move to Antalya. The flats are designed to be comfortable and practical, suitable for year round family living in Turkey.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Spaces for relaxing and sunbathing

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- Underground parking for vehicles

- CCTV and security system in place

- Two elevators for quick flat access

- Storage room for each apartment

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 72m2 and priced starting from 220,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 92m2 and priced starting from contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 157m2 and priced starting from 430,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

Rising in a residential area of Gursu in Konyaalti, these brand new apartments are suitable for family living and are within easy walking distances to daily amenities and necessities. A five minute radius provides access to a host of supermarkets, shops, pharmacies, and boutiques. Public transport is readily available for moving around the city for work purposes or to explore the Antalya region. Antalya is a thriving city that is alive all year round with things to do – for more information, enquire today.


Distances

0.3km away from the beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a residential area of Antalya, these Konyaalti apartments are within a five minute radius to daily amenities and necessities including: supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of one three-storey block and is situated within a plot of land measuring 970m2. There are two apartments on each floor of the block, with buyers able to choose from units up to three bedrooms in size. Outside, landscaped gardens offer room for relaxing and sunbathing, whilst a central swimming pool is available for residents to cool down. The site is fully secure and parking spaces are allocated.

Features of the apartments include: modern kitchen sets and branded white goods, air-conditioning units in place, floor heating systems installed, steel entrance doors, parquet flooring in the living rooms, electric shutters on all windows, and lots more for an easy move to Antalya. The flats are designed to be comfortable and practical, suitable for year round family living in Turkey.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Spaces for relaxing and sunbathing

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- Underground parking for vehicles

- CCTV and security system in place

- Two elevators for quick flat access

- Storage room for each apartment

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 72m2 and priced starting from 220,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 92m2 and priced starting from contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 157m2 and priced starting from 430,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

Rising in a residential area of Gursu in Konyaalti, these brand new apartments are suitable for family living and are within easy walking distances to daily amenities and necessities. A five minute radius provides access to a host of supermarkets, shops, pharmacies, and boutiques. Public transport is readily available for moving around the city for work purposes or to explore the Antalya region. Antalya is a thriving city that is alive all year round with things to do – for more information, enquire today.


Distances

0.3km away from the beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity