Ref: PTFS5823

Качественные семейные апартаменты по превосходным ценам в районе Каршияка в Измире

цена: $130,100 ссылка: PTFS5823
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Качественные семейные апартаменты по превосходным ценам в районе Каршияка в Измире

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в Турции, предлагаются на рынке по выгодным ценам и теперь полностью завершены - готовы для покупателей для переезда сразу после завершения процесса покупки.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Измир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 123

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Измир
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 123

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа квартир по выгодной цене в Измире

- Расположен в центре для круглогодичной жизни

- Дома доступны до трех комнат

- Топ комплекс с магазинами и удобствами

- Легкий доступ к удобствам и транспорту

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа квартир по выгодной цене в Измире

- Расположен в центре для круглогодичной жизни

- Дома доступны до трех комнат

- Топ комплекс с магазинами и удобствами

- Легкий доступ к удобствам и транспорту

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект находится недалеко от центра города, в районе Каршияка в Измире и имеет легкий доступ к близлежащему общественному транспорту для поездок на работу и передвижения. Этот проект быстро распродается - свяжитесь с нами, чтобы зарезервировать свое место по лучшей цене.

О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, завершенный в феврале 2020 года, был построен ведущим разработчиком и состоит из двух строительных блоков. Каждый блок имеет 13 этажей и три лифта для легкого доступа к квартирам. Покупатели могут выбирать из недвижимости до трех спален с различными планами этажей. Общие помещения и удобства включают магазины на территории, зрелые зеленые сады, детские зоны и многое другое.

Направляясь внутрь, можно приобрести квартиры с двумя спальнями в виде планировок открытого плана или планировок с закрытыми кухнями. В трехкомнатных резиденциях есть полностью отдельные кухни. Особенности квартир включают в себя: высококачественные ламинированные полы, встроенные ванные комнаты и балконы с прекрасным видом, установленные системы центрального отопления, природный газ и многое другое для легкого переезда в Измир.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 13 магазинов и коммерческих магазинов

- Зрелые сады с площадками для посиделок

- Беговые и пешеходные дорожки на улице

- Места для отдыха и спортивные площадки

- Детская игровая площадка, чтобы подружиться с местными жителями

- Подземная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Полностью безопасные площадки

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 69м2 и продается по цене 625 000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 86м2 и на продажу по цене 825 000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 123 м2 и для продажи по цене 1 200 000 TL



Расположение в Измире

Эти объекты расположены в центре города и находятся всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и транспорта в Каршияка, где можно ежедневно передвигаться. Это отличное место для круглогодичного проживания в Измире. Радиус 20 минут обеспечивает доступ к ряду торговых центров, больниц, школ и объектов жизни, необходимых для высококачественной жизни в Турции. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для более подробной информации о жизни здесь.


Расстояния

2 км от больницы Medical Park Hospital

4 км от Meydan AVM

7 км от Kipa AVM

7 км от Westpark AVM

7 км от City Hospital

8 км от Kent Hospital

9 км от Ege Park AVM

13 км от университета Эге

13 км от университета Ясар

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект находится недалеко от центра города, в районе Каршияка в Измире и имеет легкий доступ к близлежащему общественному транспорту для поездок на работу и передвижения. Этот проект быстро распродается - свяжитесь с нами, чтобы зарезервировать свое место по лучшей цене.

О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, завершенный в феврале 2020 года, был построен ведущим разработчиком и состоит из двух строительных блоков. Каждый блок имеет 13 этажей и три лифта для легкого доступа к квартирам. Покупатели могут выбирать из недвижимости до трех спален с различными планами этажей. Общие помещения и удобства включают магазины на территории, зрелые зеленые сады, детские зоны и многое другое.

Направляясь внутрь, можно приобрести квартиры с двумя спальнями в виде планировок открытого плана или планировок с закрытыми кухнями. В трехкомнатных резиденциях есть полностью отдельные кухни. Особенности квартир включают в себя: высококачественные ламинированные полы, встроенные ванные комнаты и балконы с прекрасным видом, установленные системы центрального отопления, природный газ и многое другое для легкого переезда в Измир.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 13 магазинов и коммерческих магазинов

- Зрелые сады с площадками для посиделок

- Беговые и пешеходные дорожки на улице

- Места для отдыха и спортивные площадки

- Детская игровая площадка, чтобы подружиться с местными жителями

- Подземная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Полностью безопасные площадки

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 69м2 и продается по цене 625 000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 86м2 и на продажу по цене 825 000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 123 м2 и для продажи по цене 1 200 000 TL



Расположение в Измире

Эти объекты расположены в центре города и находятся всего в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и транспорта в Каршияка, где можно ежедневно передвигаться. Это отличное место для круглогодичного проживания в Измире. Радиус 20 минут обеспечивает доступ к ряду торговых центров, больниц, школ и объектов жизни, необходимых для высококачественной жизни в Турции. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для более подробной информации о жизни здесь.


Расстояния

2 км от больницы Medical Park Hospital

4 км от Meydan AVM

7 км от Kipa AVM

7 км от Westpark AVM

7 км от City Hospital

8 км от Kent Hospital

9 км от Ege Park AVM

13 км от университета Эге

13 км от университета Ясар

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5823

Izmir Karsiyaka quality family apartments at superb prices

Price: $165,000 Ref: PTFS5823
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bargain residence for sale in Izmir
Apartments complex
Residences in Izmir
Apartment with balcony
Large front room
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Master bedroom
Real estate in Izmir
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
3+1 apartments layout

Izmir Karsiyaka quality family apartments at superb prices

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for year round living in Turkey, these spacious apartments are offered to the market at bargain prices and are now fully completed – ready for buyers to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finalised.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Izmir
Living space sqm: 123
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Izmir
  • Living space sqm: 123
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced flats in Izmir for sale

- Centrally located for year round living

- Homes available up to three rooms

- Top complex with shops and facilities

- Easy access to amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced flats in Izmir for sale

- Centrally located for year round living

- Homes available up to three rooms

- Top complex with shops and facilities

- Easy access to amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to the city centre, this project rises in Karsiyaka area of Izmir and has easy access to nearby public transportation for commuting and moving around. This project is selling out quickly – contact us to reserve your spot at the best possible price.


About the project and apartments

Completed in February 2020, this project was constructed by a top developer and consists of two building blocks in total. Each block has 13 floors and three elevators for easy access to the flats. Buyers can choose from properties ranging up to three bedrooms with various floor plans available. Shared spaces and facilities include on-site shops, mature green gardens, areas for children, and plenty more.

Heading inside, two bedroom apartments are available to be purchased as open plan layouts or layouts with closed kitchens. Three bedroom residences have fully separate kitchens in place. Features of the properties include: high quality laminated flooring, fitted bathrooms, attached balconies with lovely views, central heating systems installed, natural gas, and more for an easy transition to Izmir.


Facilities and features include

- 13 site shops and commercial stores

- Mature gardens with areas for sitting

- Running and walking tracks outside

- Recreational spots and sports spaces

- Playground for kids to make friends

- Underground parking for your cars

- Completely secure grounds always

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring at 69m2 and for sale priced from contact us

2+1 bedroom flats measuring at 86m2 and for sale priced from contact us

3+1 bedroom flats measuring at 123m2 and for sale priced from 165,000 USD


Location in Izmir

An excellent location for year round living in Izmir, these properties are centrally situated and are just a few moments away from daily amenities and transportation in Karsiyaka for moving around on a daily basis. A radius of 20 minutes provides access to a range of shopping malls, hospitals, schools, and lifestyle facilities needed for a high quality life in Turkey. Enquire today for more details about living here.


Distances

2km from Medical Park Hospital

4km from Meydan AVM

7km from Kipa AVM

7km from Westpark AVM

7km from City Hospital

8km from Kent Hospital

9km from Ege Park AVM

13km from Ege University

13km from Yasar University

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to the city centre, this project rises in Karsiyaka area of Izmir and has easy access to nearby public transportation for commuting and moving around. This project is selling out quickly – contact us to reserve your spot at the best possible price.


About the project and apartments

Completed in February 2020, this project was constructed by a top developer and consists of two building blocks in total. Each block has 13 floors and three elevators for easy access to the flats. Buyers can choose from properties ranging up to three bedrooms with various floor plans available. Shared spaces and facilities include on-site shops, mature green gardens, areas for children, and plenty more.

Heading inside, two bedroom apartments are available to be purchased as open plan layouts or layouts with closed kitchens. Three bedroom residences have fully separate kitchens in place. Features of the properties include: high quality laminated flooring, fitted bathrooms, attached balconies with lovely views, central heating systems installed, natural gas, and more for an easy transition to Izmir.


Facilities and features include

- 13 site shops and commercial stores

- Mature gardens with areas for sitting

- Running and walking tracks outside

- Recreational spots and sports spaces

- Playground for kids to make friends

- Underground parking for your cars

- Completely secure grounds always

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring at 69m2 and for sale priced from contact us

2+1 bedroom flats measuring at 86m2 and for sale priced from contact us

3+1 bedroom flats measuring at 123m2 and for sale priced from 165,000 USD


Location in Izmir

An excellent location for year round living in Izmir, these properties are centrally situated and are just a few moments away from daily amenities and transportation in Karsiyaka for moving around on a daily basis. A radius of 20 minutes provides access to a range of shopping malls, hospitals, schools, and lifestyle facilities needed for a high quality life in Turkey. Enquire today for more details about living here.


Distances

2km from Medical Park Hospital

4km from Meydan AVM

7km from Kipa AVM

7km from Westpark AVM

7km from City Hospital

8km from Kent Hospital

9km from Ege Park AVM

13km from Ege University

13km from Yasar University

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity