Ref: PTFS3181

Квартиры на продажу в Измире у моря

цена: $95,700 ссылка: PTFS3181
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры на продажу в Измире у моря

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

В пешей доступности от моря располагается новостройка в Измире, предлагающая к продаже недорогие квартиры с выгодными условиями рассрочки. Элитная недвижимость соответствует всем требованиям современного образа жизни в Турции. На роскошной террасе на крыше установлены бассейн, беседки и сады. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Измир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 64

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Измир
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 64

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Современные квартиры на продажу в Измире (Izmir)
  • Красивая терраса на крыше с бассейном и ландшафтным садом
  • Открытая планировка интерьера
  • Выгодные условия рассрочки
  • В пешей доступности от моря и местных удобств
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Современные квартиры на продажу в Измире (Izmir)
  • Красивая терраса на крыше с бассейном и ландшафтным садом
  • Открытая планировка интерьера
  • Выгодные условия рассрочки
  • В пешей доступности от моря и местных удобств

FACILITIES & LOCATION

О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Квартиры с двумя и тремя спальнями на продажу в этом элитном жилом комплексе в Измире будут достроены летом 2019 года. Они распродаются очень стремительно и сейчас остались в наличии только 18 квартир. Застройщиком является одна из самых авторитетных строительных компаний в регионе, которая уже имеет на своем счету строительство некоторые самые впечатляющие здания в этой части Турции.

На территории комплекса предусмотрены просторные общественные площади для отдыха и проведения досуга. Терраса на крыше оснащена большим бассейном и прилегающим к нему деревянным настилом для загара, а ландшафтные сады позволяют уединиться в красивых зеленых окрестностях.

Квартира с двумя спальнями состоит из просторной жилой зоны открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной и кухни. Одна из спален - главная с отдельной ванной комнатой, вторая спальня также с легкостью разместит два человека. В апартаментах также есть общая ванная комната и два балкона, с которых открывается красивый вид на окрестности.

Квартира с тремя спальнями также предлагает открытую планировку жилой зоны, состоящей из большой гостиной, совмещенной с кухней и обеденной зоной. Одна из спален с отдельной ванной комнатой, две другие просторны по размеру. Также в недвижимости есть два балкона для отдыха на свежем воздухе.


Удобства комплекса включают

- Бассейн на террасе на крыше с невероятным видом

- Терраса для загара

- Ландшафтные сады и беседки

- Прачечная, химчистка и услуги горничной

- Услуги консьержа, стойка регистрации и услуги парковщика

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки и система видео наблюдения

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры 2+1 площадью от 64 кв.м. по цене от 475,000TL

Квартиры 3+1 площадь от 102 кв.м. по цене от ПРОДАНЫ


Условия покупки в рассрочку

Первый взнос - 25%, рассрочка платежа до 12 месяцев. Предусмотрена хорошая скидка за оплату наличными.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения детальной информации о покупке этой недвижимости в Измире. Члены нашей профессиональной команды будут рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Измире

Недвижимость находится в спальном районе Измира, в нескольких шагах от моря. Этот район отлично подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции с семьей и детьми. Рядом есть вся необходимая инфраструктура, включая остановки общественного транспорта следующего до центра города, где вы найдете большой выбор качественных школ.  А магазины и супермаркеты находятся в нескольких шагах от недвижимости.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Квартиры с двумя и тремя спальнями на продажу в этом элитном жилом комплексе в Измире будут достроены летом 2019 года. Они распродаются очень стремительно и сейчас остались в наличии только 18 квартир. Застройщиком является одна из самых авторитетных строительных компаний в регионе, которая уже имеет на своем счету строительство некоторые самые впечатляющие здания в этой части Турции.

На территории комплекса предусмотрены просторные общественные площади для отдыха и проведения досуга. Терраса на крыше оснащена большим бассейном и прилегающим к нему деревянным настилом для загара, а ландшафтные сады позволяют уединиться в красивых зеленых окрестностях.

Квартира с двумя спальнями состоит из просторной жилой зоны открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной и кухни. Одна из спален - главная с отдельной ванной комнатой, вторая спальня также с легкостью разместит два человека. В апартаментах также есть общая ванная комната и два балкона, с которых открывается красивый вид на окрестности.

Квартира с тремя спальнями также предлагает открытую планировку жилой зоны, состоящей из большой гостиной, совмещенной с кухней и обеденной зоной. Одна из спален с отдельной ванной комнатой, две другие просторны по размеру. Также в недвижимости есть два балкона для отдыха на свежем воздухе.


Удобства комплекса включают

- Бассейн на террасе на крыше с невероятным видом

- Терраса для загара

- Ландшафтные сады и беседки

- Прачечная, химчистка и услуги горничной

- Услуги консьержа, стойка регистрации и услуги парковщика

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки и система видео наблюдения

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры 2+1 площадью от 64 кв.м. по цене от 475,000TL

Квартиры 3+1 площадь от 102 кв.м. по цене от ПРОДАНЫ


Условия покупки в рассрочку

Первый взнос - 25%, рассрочка платежа до 12 месяцев. Предусмотрена хорошая скидка за оплату наличными.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения детальной информации о покупке этой недвижимости в Измире. Члены нашей профессиональной команды будут рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Измире

Недвижимость находится в спальном районе Измира, в нескольких шагах от моря. Этот район отлично подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции с семьей и детьми. Рядом есть вся необходимая инфраструктура, включая остановки общественного транспорта следующего до центра города, где вы найдете большой выбор качественных школ.  А магазины и супермаркеты находятся в нескольких шагах от недвижимости.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3181

Contemporary family apartments close to sea in Izmir

Price: $91,300 Ref: PTFS3181
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Izmir contemporary apartments for sale
Apartments outside look
Complex roof terrace
Balconies in the apartments
Complex communal spaces
Equipped kitchen
Spacious front room
Large living room
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Large bathroom
Outside views
Apartments views
Street views
Buildings entrance
Complex facilities
Complex large views
Apartments complete views
2+1 apartments site plans
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
Site plans of the 3+1 apartments

Contemporary family apartments close to sea in Izmir

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Within easy walking distance to the sea, these brand new residences are located in Izmir and are for sale today at excellent prices with extended payment plans available. Built to meet all the needs of modern life in Turkey, a rooftop terrace offers a relaxing swimming pool, sitting space, and gardens.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Izmir
Living space sqm: 64
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Izmir
  • Living space sqm: 64
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern family apartments for sale in residential Izmir

- Stunning roof terrace with pool and landscaped gardens

- Large open plan interior designs for spacious living

- Advantageous payment plans for buyers to choose from

- Short walk away from sea and local amenities

Why buy this Property

- Modern family apartments for sale in residential Izmir

- Stunning roof terrace with pool and landscaped gardens

- Large open plan interior designs for spacious living

- Advantageous payment plans for buyers to choose from

- Short walk away from sea and local amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and apartments

Offering two and three bedroom apartments for sale, this luxurious development will be completed in time for summer 2019 and is fast selling out with only seven units remaining – it is being built by one of the most respected and sought after developers in Izmir, responsible for building some of the most impressive buildings in this part of Turkey.

Designed to meet all the needs of modern life, the communal grounds offer space for owners to relax and spend time together. A rooftop terrace is equipped with a large swimming pool and surrounding wooden terrace for sunbathing and sitting. Landscaped gardens create lots of green settings.

Two bedroom apartments open into a spacious internal layout offering an open plan living room with kitchen. One of the bedrooms is a master with en-suite bathroom attached, while the other bedroom could sleep two people comfortably. There is a second family bathroom and two balconies offering lovely views.

Three bedroom residences also enjoy an open plan layout offering lots of room for spending time with your family in a large central living room with offset kitchen and dining area. One of the rooms has an en-suite private bathroom, while the other two bedrooms are of a great size. Two balconies are ideal for relaxing.


Facilities and features include

- Rooftop swimming pool with incredible view

- Surrounding terrace space for sunbathing

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Laundry, dry cleaning, and housekeeping

- Full concierge, reception, and valet

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And much more to discover with us


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 64m2 and available starting from 725,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 102m2 and available starting from SOLD OUT


Payment plan information

25% down payment with the remaining balance to be paid within 12 months and cash price discounts available for buyers.

Please call or contact us for more information about purchasing a home within this fantastic project in Izmir. Our professional agents are on hand to provide the latest availability, price updates, and answers to any questions you might have.


Location in Izmir

Located just a short walk away from the sea, these residences are found in a peaceful area of Izmir and are suitable for permanently living with children, raising your family in this area of Turkey has never been so alluring. Public transport is close by and will take you towards the city centre where you will find international schools, large shopping malls, and other family necessities for a high quality of life. Local shops, large food supermarkets and daily needs are all within walking distance, close proximity to your flat. Arrange your visit today by contacting us.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project and apartments

Offering two and three bedroom apartments for sale, this luxurious development will be completed in time for summer 2019 and is fast selling out with only seven units remaining – it is being built by one of the most respected and sought after developers in Izmir, responsible for building some of the most impressive buildings in this part of Turkey.

Designed to meet all the needs of modern life, the communal grounds offer space for owners to relax and spend time together. A rooftop terrace is equipped with a large swimming pool and surrounding wooden terrace for sunbathing and sitting. Landscaped gardens create lots of green settings.

Two bedroom apartments open into a spacious internal layout offering an open plan living room with kitchen. One of the bedrooms is a master with en-suite bathroom attached, while the other bedroom could sleep two people comfortably. There is a second family bathroom and two balconies offering lovely views.

Three bedroom residences also enjoy an open plan layout offering lots of room for spending time with your family in a large central living room with offset kitchen and dining area. One of the rooms has an en-suite private bathroom, while the other two bedrooms are of a great size. Two balconies are ideal for relaxing.


Facilities and features include

- Rooftop swimming pool with incredible view

- Surrounding terrace space for sunbathing

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Laundry, dry cleaning, and housekeeping

- Full concierge, reception, and valet

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And much more to discover with us


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 64m2 and available starting from 725,000TL

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 102m2 and available starting from SOLD OUT


Payment plan information

25% down payment with the remaining balance to be paid within 12 months and cash price discounts available for buyers.

Please call or contact us for more information about purchasing a home within this fantastic project in Izmir. Our professional agents are on hand to provide the latest availability, price updates, and answers to any questions you might have.


Location in Izmir

Located just a short walk away from the sea, these residences are found in a peaceful area of Izmir and are suitable for permanently living with children, raising your family in this area of Turkey has never been so alluring. Public transport is close by and will take you towards the city centre where you will find international schools, large shopping malls, and other family necessities for a high quality of life. Local shops, large food supermarkets and daily needs are all within walking distance, close proximity to your flat. Arrange your visit today by contacting us.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity