Ref: PTFS5226

На продажу роскошные Измирские апартаменты с видом на море

цена: $180,000 ссылка: PTFS5226
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

На продажу роскошные Измирские апартаменты с видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С прекрасным видом на море и природу, данные обширные квартиры завершены и теперь готовы для покупателей к немедленному вселению  - расположены в жилом районе Измира в течение нескольких минут до всего необходимого на ежедневной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Измир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Измир
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамные апартаменты с видом на море в Измире

- Завершены и готово для покупателей

- Недвижимость на продажу до трех спален

- Превосходные социальные возможности в рамках проекта

- Рядом с общественным транспортом и удобствами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамные апартаменты с видом на море в Измире

- Завершены и готово для покупателей

- Недвижимость на продажу до трех спален

- Превосходные социальные возможности в рамках проекта

- Рядом с общественным транспортом и удобствами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Один из наших лучших выборов в городе Измир в Турции, эти новые апартаменты были построены с использованием уникальной архитектуры и были разумно расположены напротив долины и залива, чтобы максимизировать потрясающий вид.


О проекте и резиденциях

Завершенный для покупателей и готовый к немедленной записи, этот комплекс предлагает квартиры для продажи в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из обычных или дуплексных резиденций, построенных на двух этажах. В центре территории находятся социальные зоны для жителей, чтобы расслабиться и провести время вместе.

Дома были построены с учетом современного подхода к жизни и входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты имеют мощный душ. Во всех апартаментах есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом на более высоких этажах с панорамным видом на море.

Особенности резиденций включают в себя: встроенные кухонные блоки, два кондиционера, электрические жалюзи на окнах и дверях, интеллектуальные домашние системы, природный газ для отопления пола, дополнительная теплоизоляция и звукоизоляция, а также многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Измир максимально легким.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Центральный двор и зеленые сады

- Базар, обеспечивающий предметы первой необходимости

- Сад на крыше с восхитительным видом на море

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Фирменный современный фитнес-зал

- Паровая комната и сауна для отдыха

- Комнаты для ведения бизнеса

- Детская игровая площадка для ежедневного отдыха

- Социальные пространства и комнаты для хобби

- 5 -этажная автостоянка для автомобилей

- Камера и система безопасности 24 / 7

- И еще многое другое на территории комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры площадью 50 кв.м и для продажи от 1 500 000 TL

2 + 1 спальные квартиры площадью 90 кв.м и для продажи от 2 400 000 TL

3 + 1 спальные квартиры площадью 200 кв.м 


Расположение в Измире

Этот комплекс находится в жилом районе Измира, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города, где есть множество удобств. Эти квартиры, подходящие для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Измире, находятся в непосредственной близости от супермаркетов, ресторанов и магазинов. Для поездок на работу и работы в центре города общественный транспорт работает поблизости для доступа к торговым центрам, больницам, школам и деловым районам.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Один из наших лучших выборов в городе Измир в Турции, эти новые апартаменты были построены с использованием уникальной архитектуры и были разумно расположены напротив долины и залива, чтобы максимизировать потрясающий вид.


О проекте и резиденциях

Завершенный для покупателей и готовый к немедленной записи, этот комплекс предлагает квартиры для продажи в размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут выбирать из обычных или дуплексных резиденций, построенных на двух этажах. В центре территории находятся социальные зоны для жителей, чтобы расслабиться и провести время вместе.

Дома были построены с учетом современного подхода к жизни и входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты имеют мощный душ. Во всех апартаментах есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом на более высоких этажах с панорамным видом на море.

Особенности резиденций включают в себя: встроенные кухонные блоки, два кондиционера, электрические жалюзи на окнах и дверях, интеллектуальные домашние системы, природный газ для отопления пола, дополнительная теплоизоляция и звукоизоляция, а также многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Измир максимально легким.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Центральный двор и зеленые сады

- Базар, обеспечивающий предметы первой необходимости

- Сад на крыше с восхитительным видом на море

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Фирменный современный фитнес-зал

- Паровая комната и сауна для отдыха

- Комнаты для ведения бизнеса

- Детская игровая площадка для ежедневного отдыха

- Социальные пространства и комнаты для хобби

- 5 -этажная автостоянка для автомобилей

- Камера и система безопасности 24 / 7

- И еще многое другое на территории комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры площадью 50 кв.м и для продажи от 1 500 000 TL

2 + 1 спальные квартиры площадью 90 кв.м и для продажи от 2 400 000 TL

3 + 1 спальные квартиры площадью 200 кв.м 


Расположение в Измире

Этот комплекс находится в жилом районе Измира, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города, где есть множество удобств. Эти квартиры, подходящие для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Измире, находятся в непосредственной близости от супермаркетов, ресторанов и магазинов. Для поездок на работу и работы в центре города общественный транспорт работает поблизости для доступа к торговым центрам, больницам, школам и деловым районам.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5226

Izmir sea panorama luxury-designed apartments for sale

Price: $215,000 Ref: PTFS5226
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Luxury residence for sale in Izmir
Pool and garden
Residences building
Residences complex
Apartment with balcony
Balcony in the residence
Front room
Open plan kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Master room
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Indoor pool
Pool in the complex
Pilates and yoga studio in the complex
Complex with fitness areas
Gardens in the complex
Modern apartments
Spacious complex
Complex access
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 duplex apartments
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Izmir sea panorama luxury-designed apartments for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoying sea and nature views, these expansive apartments are fully completed and are now ready for buyers to move in immediately – located in a residential area of Izmir within a few minutes to everything needed on a daily basis, this is a must see development.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Izmir
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Izmir
  • Living space sqm: 90
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Sea view panorama apartments in Izmir

- Completed ready for buyers to move in

- Properties for sale up to three bedrooms

- Superb social facilities within the project

- Close to public transport and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Sea view panorama apartments in Izmir

- Completed ready for buyers to move in

- Properties for sale up to three bedrooms

- Superb social facilities within the project

- Close to public transport and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks in the city of Izmir in Turkey, these new properties have been built using unique architecture throughout and have been smartly positioned against the valley and bay to maximise on tremendous views.


About the project and residences

Fully completed for buyers to move in immediately, this development offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from normal floor or duplex residences built across two floors. At the centre of the grounds are social spaces for residents to relax and spend time together.

The homes have been laid out with a modern approach to life in mind and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms feature powerful showers. All units have attached balconies for relaxing and admiring the views with higher floor units enjoying sea panoramas.

Features of the residences include: kitchen units built-in, two air-conditioning units in place, electric shutters on windows and doors, smart home systems, natural gas for under floor heating, extra heat and sound insulation, and plenty more to make your move to Izmir as easy as possible.


Facilities and features include

- Central courtyard and green gardens

- Bazaar providing daily necessities

- Roof garden with delightful sea views

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Branded state-of-the-art fitness gym

- Steam room and sauna for relaxation

- Rooms within for conducting business

- Playground for children to enjoy daily

- Social spaces and hobby rooms

- 5-storey car parking lot for vehicles

- Camera and security system 24/7

- And plenty more within the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring at 50m2 and for sale starting from 154,000 USD

2+1 bedroom flats measuring at 90m2 and for sale starting from 215,000 USD

3+1 bedroom flats measuring at 200m2 and for sale starting from contact us


Location in Izmir

This development is found in a residential area of Izmir and is just a short drive away from the city centre where a range of amenities and facilities are found. Suitable for year round living with a family in Izmir, these flats are within close proximity to supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. For city centre commuting and working, public transport runs nearby for accessing shopping malls, hospitals, schools, and business districts.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks in the city of Izmir in Turkey, these new properties have been built using unique architecture throughout and have been smartly positioned against the valley and bay to maximise on tremendous views.


About the project and residences

Fully completed for buyers to move in immediately, this development offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms. Buyers can choose from normal floor or duplex residences built across two floors. At the centre of the grounds are social spaces for residents to relax and spend time together.

The homes have been laid out with a modern approach to life in mind and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms feature powerful showers. All units have attached balconies for relaxing and admiring the views with higher floor units enjoying sea panoramas.

Features of the residences include: kitchen units built-in, two air-conditioning units in place, electric shutters on windows and doors, smart home systems, natural gas for under floor heating, extra heat and sound insulation, and plenty more to make your move to Izmir as easy as possible.


Facilities and features include

- Central courtyard and green gardens

- Bazaar providing daily necessities

- Roof garden with delightful sea views

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Branded state-of-the-art fitness gym

- Steam room and sauna for relaxation

- Rooms within for conducting business

- Playground for children to enjoy daily

- Social spaces and hobby rooms

- 5-storey car parking lot for vehicles

- Camera and security system 24/7

- And plenty more within the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom flats measuring at 50m2 and for sale starting from 154,000 USD

2+1 bedroom flats measuring at 90m2 and for sale starting from 215,000 USD

3+1 bedroom flats measuring at 200m2 and for sale starting from contact us


Location in Izmir

This development is found in a residential area of Izmir and is just a short drive away from the city centre where a range of amenities and facilities are found. Suitable for year round living with a family in Izmir, these flats are within close proximity to supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. For city centre commuting and working, public transport runs nearby for accessing shopping malls, hospitals, schools, and business districts.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity