Ref: PTFS5793

В топовом расположение недалеко от пляжа Коньяалты Анталия

цена: $221,800 ссылка: PTFS5793
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

В топовом расположение недалеко от пляжа Коньяалты Анталия

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты для перепродажи расположены в отличном районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в городе на постоянной основе. Чтобы договориться о посещении этого превосходного дома, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нашей командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Перепродажа в отличном районе Коньяалты

- Превосходное качество внутри - готов к заселению

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Перепродажа в отличном районе Коньяалты

- Превосходное качество внутри - готов к заселению

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном районе Коньяалты и является частью бутик-комплекса, состоящего всего из одного здания и шести апартаментов. Общие социальные объекты и места для отдыха жителей включают в себя следующее:


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Очень безопасная территория комлекса

- Личная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комлекса



О квартире

Квартира имеет гостиную открытого плана, где семья может проводить время вместе. В гостиной находится столовая с местом до шести человек. Кухня современная и обставленная, оснащена множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей.


В общей сложности в квартире есть три спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из четырех- шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфортне. Спальни светлые и просторные, окрашенные в нейтральные цвета. Завершают интерьер квартиры две оборудованные ванные комнаты. Обе ванные комнаты имеют душевые и туалеты.


Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии и готова к новым покупателям как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, большие окна пропускают солнечный свет внутри, высококачественные полы, кухонные шкафы, встроенные ванные комнаты и многое другое.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти прекрасные апартаменты расположены в Коньяалты, в отличном месте в Анталии для тех, кто хочет переехать в город с семьей, всего в 500 метрах от знаменитого пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, кафе и лучшие рестораны, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок в центр города в рабочих целях или для изучения всего, что может предложить Анталия. Анталия - занятой рабочий город, который круглый год оживлен. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Коньяалты, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в городе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном районе Коньяалты и является частью бутик-комплекса, состоящего всего из одного здания и шести апартаментов. Общие социальные объекты и места для отдыха жителей включают в себя следующее:


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Очень безопасная территория комлекса

- Личная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комлекса



О квартире

Квартира имеет гостиную открытого плана, где семья может проводить время вместе. В гостиной находится столовая с местом до шести человек. Кухня современная и обставленная, оснащена множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей.


В общей сложности в квартире есть три спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из четырех- шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфортне. Спальни светлые и просторные, окрашенные в нейтральные цвета. Завершают интерьер квартиры две оборудованные ванные комнаты. Обе ванные комнаты имеют душевые и туалеты.


Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии и готова к новым покупателям как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, большие окна пропускают солнечный свет внутри, высококачественные полы, кухонные шкафы, встроенные ванные комнаты и многое другое.



Расположение в Анталии

Эти прекрасные апартаменты расположены в Коньяалты, в отличном месте в Анталии для тех, кто хочет переехать в город с семьей, всего в 500 метрах от знаменитого пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, кафе и лучшие рестораны, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок в центр города в рабочих целях или для изучения всего, что может предложить Анталия. Анталия - занятой рабочий город, который круглый год оживлен. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Коньяалты, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в городе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5793

Prime located listing close to Konyaalti Beach Antalya

Price: $219,100 Ref: PTFS5793
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Complex pool
Private complex
Large front room
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Eating area
Dining room
Duplex residence
Modern room
Residences bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern bathroom

Prime located listing close to Konyaalti Beach Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a prime area of Konyaalti within Antalya, this resale apartment is nestled just a few minutes away from the famous beach and is highly suitable for those who are looking to live in the city on a permanent basis. To arrange your visit to this excellent listing, please enquire today to speak with our local team.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Resale listing in prime area of Konyaalti

- Superb quality inside – ready to move in

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes away from beach and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Resale listing in prime area of Konyaalti

- Superb quality inside – ready to move in

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes away from beach and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located in a sought after area of Konyaalti and forms part of a boutique complex consisting of just one building and six units in total. Shared social facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy together include the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure site grounds

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale here is a spacious unit that enters into an open plan living room where the family can spend time together. Off the living room is a dining area with space for up to six people to eat. The kitchen is modern and contemporary, equipped with lots of cupboards for storage and worktops.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the unit providing space for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. Bedrooms are light and airy, painted in neutral colours. Completing the interior of the apartment are two equipped bathrooms. Both of the bathrooms have walk-in showers and toilets.

The property has been kept in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to occupy as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, large windows allow sunlight inside, high quality flooring, kitchen cupboards, fitted bathrooms, and lots more.


Location in Antalya

A prime location in Antalya for those who are looking to move to the city with family, this lovely apartment is nestled in Konyaalti and is just 500 metres away from the famous beach for relaxing on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and top restaurants can all be reached within a few minutes walking. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting towards the city centre for work purposes or for exploring everything that Antalya has to offer. Antalya is a busy working city that is alive all year round with things to see and do. For more information about living in Konyaalti, please enquire today to speak directly with our team in the city who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located in a sought after area of Konyaalti and forms part of a boutique complex consisting of just one building and six units in total. Shared social facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy together include the following:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure site grounds

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale here is a spacious unit that enters into an open plan living room where the family can spend time together. Off the living room is a dining area with space for up to six people to eat. The kitchen is modern and contemporary, equipped with lots of cupboards for storage and worktops.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the unit providing space for a family of four – six people to live together comfortably. Bedrooms are light and airy, painted in neutral colours. Completing the interior of the apartment are two equipped bathrooms. Both of the bathrooms have walk-in showers and toilets.

The property has been kept in excellent condition and is ready for new buyers to occupy as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, large windows allow sunlight inside, high quality flooring, kitchen cupboards, fitted bathrooms, and lots more.


Location in Antalya

A prime location in Antalya for those who are looking to move to the city with family, this lovely apartment is nestled in Konyaalti and is just 500 metres away from the famous beach for relaxing on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, coffee shops, and top restaurants can all be reached within a few minutes walking. Public transportation runs nearby for commuting towards the city centre for work purposes or for exploring everything that Antalya has to offer. Antalya is a busy working city that is alive all year round with things to see and do. For more information about living in Konyaalti, please enquire today to speak directly with our team in the city who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity