Ref: PTFS5767

Полностью меблированная жилая квартира в Коньяалты

цена: $124,800 ссылка: PTFS5767
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная жилая квартира в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти фантастические апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе района Коньяалты в Анталии, сегодня продаются полностью меблированными и станут прекрасным домом для небольшой семьи, которая хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе. По этой цене данный проект распродаются очень быстро, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира в Анталии

- Доступ к общему бассейну и зеленым садам

- Жилая обстановка в востребованном Коньяалты

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 2 км от знаменитых песчаных пляжей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира в Анталии

- Доступ к общему бассейну и зеленым садам

- Жилая обстановка в востребованном Коньяалты

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 2 км от знаменитых песчаных пляжей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в востребованном комплексе, который был построен шесть лет назад по самым высоким стандартам. Проект был в отличном состоянии и включает в себя ряд социальных объектов и общих помещений для жителей, в том числе:

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный бассейн для использования

- Отдельная зона бассейна доступна для детей

- Сауна внутри для полного расслабления

- Лифт для легкого доступа к домам

- Очень безопасный проект в любое время

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



О квартире

Продается квартира - это просторный дом площадью 90 кв.м. Квартира входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней в углу. На кухне есть много шкафов для еды и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на окрестности.


Коридор ведет к двум спальням. В резиденции может легко разместиться небольшая семья до четырех человек. В одной из комнат есть гардеробная. В интерьере проекта находится семейная ванная комната с мощным душем. В ванной комнате также установлена стиральная машина.


Квартира сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу. Апартаменты в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к заселению нового покупателя и семьи. Особенности включают в себя: видеодомофон, кондиционеры, бытовые товары и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты.




Расположение в Анталии

Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Коньяалты, одном из самых популярных и востребованных мест для эмигрантов и иностранцев, проживающих в Анталии. Местные удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты, аптеки и рестораны, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает легкий доступ по всему городу Анталии, в том числе к знаменитым пляжам Коньяалты всего в 2 км - идеально подходит для жаркого дня на берегу моря. Организуйте свой визит сегодня,  поговорите с одним из членов нашей команды в Анталии.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в востребованном комплексе, который был построен шесть лет назад по самым высоким стандартам. Проект был в отличном состоянии и включает в себя ряд социальных объектов и общих помещений для жителей, в том числе:

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный бассейн для использования

- Отдельная зона бассейна доступна для детей

- Сауна внутри для полного расслабления

- Лифт для легкого доступа к домам

- Очень безопасный проект в любое время

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



О квартире

Продается квартира - это просторный дом площадью 90 кв.м. Квартира входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней в углу. На кухне есть много шкафов для еды и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на окрестности.


Коридор ведет к двум спальням. В резиденции может легко разместиться небольшая семья до четырех человек. В одной из комнат есть гардеробная. В интерьере проекта находится семейная ванная комната с мощным душем. В ванной комнате также установлена стиральная машина.


Квартира сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу. Апартаменты в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к заселению нового покупателя и семьи. Особенности включают в себя: видеодомофон, кондиционеры, бытовые товары и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Коньяалты.




Расположение в Анталии

Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Коньяалты, одном из самых популярных и востребованных мест для эмигрантов и иностранцев, проживающих в Анталии. Местные удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты, аптеки и рестораны, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает легкий доступ по всему городу Анталии, в том числе к знаменитым пляжам Коньяалты всего в 2 км - идеально подходит для жаркого дня на берегу моря. Организуйте свой визит сегодня,  поговорите с одним из членов нашей команды в Анталии.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5767

Completely furnished residential apartment in Konyaalti

Price: $144,000 Ref: PTFS5767
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Swimming pool
Communal pool
Modern kitchen
Eating area
Front room
Dining area and living room
Modern interiors
Modern front room
Lounge room
Spacious living room
Corridor
Apartment with balcony
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Residences master room
Large closet
Large bedroom
Residences bedroom
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Residence with smart home system
Stairs and lift access
Entertaining room
Complex with sauna
Swimming pool with relaxing areas
Shared spaces
Complex gardens
Konyaalti real estate

Completely furnished residential apartment in Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Konyaalti district in Antalya, this fantastic apartment is on the market today as completely furnished and would make for a lovely home for a small family who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. At this price, the listing is set to sell very quickly, enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished apartment in Antalya

- Access to shared pool and green gardens

- Residential setting in sought after Konyaalti

- Close to local amenities and public transport

- 2km away from the famous sandy beaches

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished apartment in Antalya

- Access to shared pool and green gardens

- Residential setting in sought after Konyaalti

- Close to local amenities and public transport

- 2km away from the famous sandy beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a sought after complex that was originally constructed six years ago to top standards. The site has been kept in great condition and includes a range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents, including:

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central swimming pool to use

- Separate pool area available for kids

- Sauna within for complete relaxation

- Elevator for easy access to homes

- Highly secure project at all times

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is a spacious home that measures 90m2 internally. The flat enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen in the corner. The kitchen has lots of cupboards for food and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open from the living room to a balcony with views across the surroundings.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. The residence could easily sleep a small family of up to four people. One of the rooms has a walk-in closet. Completing the interior of the listing is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful shower. The bathroom also has a washing machine installed.

The flat is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom. It has been kept in great condition by the owners and is ready for a new buyer and family to move in. Features include: video intercom system, air-conditioning units, white goods, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti.


Location in Antalya

This listing is located in the residential district of Konyaalti, one of the most popular and in-demand locations for expats and foreigners living in Antalya. Local amenities including shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, and restaurants can all be reached within a few minutes on foot. Public transportation runs nearby and provides easy access throughout the city of Antalya, including towards the famous Konyaalti beaches just 2km away – perfect for spending the hot afternoon at the seaside. Arrange your visit today by enquiring to speak with one of our local team members in Antalya.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a sought after complex that was originally constructed six years ago to top standards. The site has been kept in great condition and includes a range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents, including:

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central swimming pool to use

- Separate pool area available for kids

- Sauna within for complete relaxation

- Elevator for easy access to homes

- Highly secure project at all times

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more throughout the project


About the apartment

The apartment for sale is a spacious home that measures 90m2 internally. The flat enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen in the corner. The kitchen has lots of cupboards for food and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open from the living room to a balcony with views across the surroundings.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. The residence could easily sleep a small family of up to four people. One of the rooms has a walk-in closet. Completing the interior of the listing is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful shower. The bathroom also has a washing machine installed.

The flat is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom. It has been kept in great condition by the owners and is ready for a new buyer and family to move in. Features include: video intercom system, air-conditioning units, white goods, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Konyaalti.


Location in Antalya

This listing is located in the residential district of Konyaalti, one of the most popular and in-demand locations for expats and foreigners living in Antalya. Local amenities including shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, and restaurants can all be reached within a few minutes on foot. Public transportation runs nearby and provides easy access throughout the city of Antalya, including towards the famous Konyaalti beaches just 2km away – perfect for spending the hot afternoon at the seaside. Arrange your visit today by enquiring to speak with one of our local team members in Antalya.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity