Ref: PTFS5748

Двухуровневая вилла готовая к немедленному заселению в Фетхие

цена: $499,000 ссылка: PTFS5748
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухуровневая вилла готовая к немедленному заселению в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная в районе Карагозлер в Фетхие с прекрасным видом на море и пристань для яхт, эта вилла была недавно отреставрирована и готова для семейного отдыха - она продается как полностью меблированная и оформленная сверху донизу. Это возможность, которую вы не хотите захоите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Карагёзлер
Земля кв.м.: 220
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 134

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Карагёзлер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 134
  • Земля кв.м.: 220

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недавно отремонтированный дом на продажу в Карагозлере

- Прекрасный вид на море и пристань для яхт в Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готовая вилла к переезду сегодня

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недавно отремонтированный дом на продажу в Карагозлере

- Прекрасный вид на море и пристань для яхт в Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готовая вилла к переезду сегодня

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухквартирная вилла находится в жилом районе Карагозлер в самом сердце Фетхие и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, набережной и пристани для яхт для тех, кто ежедневно любит выходить в море в Турции.



О вилле

Вилла имеет площадь 134 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести семейный ужин. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на море и пристань для яхт в Фетхие. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с баром и множеством шкафов для хранения. Есть домашний офис со столом и стулом для работы.

Всего в резиденции расположены три спальни. Одна из спален - это большая мастер спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие комнаты двойного размера - в доме могут легко разместиться до шести человек. Все спальни имеют свои балконы. Завершают интерьер две семейные ванные комнаты.

Имущество было первоначально построено в 2005 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Вилла продается сегодня как полностью меблированная и недавно была отреставрирована с использованием первоклассной арматуры и светильников - она готова для семейного отдыха и предлагает комфортную обстановку для жизни в Турции.



Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость находится на частном участке земли площадью 220 кв.м Снаружи ландшафтный зеленый сад предлагает пространство для отдыха и ежедневного отдыха. Сад очень легко хранить и обслуживать. Парковка доступна для двух - трех автомобилей одновременно.



Расположение в Фетхие

Этот элитный район Фетхие, который пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Турции, расположен в Карагозлере. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на море и пристань для яхт всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Карагозлер известен своим сообществом пристаней для яхт и единомышленниками, которые ежедневно любят выходить в море. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Фетхие, где находятся рестораны, супермаркеты, магазины и предметы первой необходимости. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухквартирная вилла находится в жилом районе Карагозлер в самом сердце Фетхие и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, набережной и пристани для яхт для тех, кто ежедневно любит выходить в море в Турции.



О вилле

Вилла имеет площадь 134 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести семейный ужин. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на море и пристань для яхт в Фетхие. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с баром и множеством шкафов для хранения. Есть домашний офис со столом и стулом для работы.

Всего в резиденции расположены три спальни. Одна из спален - это большая мастер спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие комнаты двойного размера - в доме могут легко разместиться до шести человек. Все спальни имеют свои балконы. Завершают интерьер две семейные ванные комнаты.

Имущество было первоначально построено в 2005 году и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Вилла продается сегодня как полностью меблированная и недавно была отреставрирована с использованием первоклассной арматуры и светильников - она готова для семейного отдыха и предлагает комфортную обстановку для жизни в Турции.



Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость находится на частном участке земли площадью 220 кв.м Снаружи ландшафтный зеленый сад предлагает пространство для отдыха и ежедневного отдыха. Сад очень легко хранить и обслуживать. Парковка доступна для двух - трех автомобилей одновременно.



Расположение в Фетхие

Этот элитный район Фетхие, который пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Турции, расположен в Карагозлере. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на море и пристань для яхт всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Карагозлер известен своим сообществом пристаней для яхт и единомышленниками, которые ежедневно любят выходить в море. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Фетхие, где находятся рестораны, супермаркеты, магазины и предметы первой необходимости. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5748

Karagozler duplex villa ready to move in immediately

Price: $499,000 Ref: PTFS5748
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Duplex residence for sale in Karagozler
Family villa
Garden in the villa
Residence in Karagozler
Garden with relaxing spaces
Sea views
Villa with amazing views
Marina close to the villa
Residences complex
Views of the marina
Marina close to the villa
Views from the balcony
Front room
Living room
Front room and kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Villa with open fire
Eating area
Eating space
Duplex villa
Residences views
Laundry area
Fitted bathroom
First floor access
Hallway
Spacious interiors
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Residences bathroom
Large bedroom
Modern room
Complete bathroom
Residences modern room
Modern bedroom
Residences garden
Karagozler real estate

Karagozler duplex villa ready to move in immediately

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Karagozler area of Fethiye with wonderful views out towards the sea and marina, this villa has recently been renovated throughout and is ready for a family to move in – it is being sold as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom. This is an opportunity that you do not want to miss.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Karagozler
Land size sqm: 220
Living space sqm: 134

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Karagozler
  • Living space sqm: 134
  • Land size sqm: 220

Why buy this Property

- Recently renovated property for sale in Karagozler

- Wonderful views of the sea and marina in Fethiye

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

- Minutes away from local amenities and necessities

Why buy this Property

- Recently renovated property for sale in Karagozler

- Wonderful views of the sea and marina in Fethiye

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

- Minutes away from local amenities and necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This semi-detached villa is found in a residential area of Karagozler in the heart of Fethiye and is just a short walking distance away from the town centre, seafront, and marina for those who enjoy sailing on a daily basis in Turkey.


About the villa

The villa measures 134m2 internally and enters into a large living room where the entire family can gather to spend time together at home. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the sea and Fethiye Marina. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with bar and lots of storage cupboards. There is a home office with table and chair for working.

In total, there are three bedrooms located within the residence. One of the bedrooms is a large master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. The other two rooms are double sized – the home could easily sleep up to six people. All bedrooms have their own attached balconies. Completing the interior are two family bathrooms.

The property was originally constructed in 2005 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. The villa is for sale today as completely furnished and has recently been renovated using first class fittings and fixtures throughout – it is ready for a family to move in and offers a comfortable environment for living in Turkey.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a private plot of land measuring 220m2. Outside, a landscaped green garden offers space for relaxing and sitting on a daily basis. The garden is very easy to keep and maintain. Parking is available for two – three vehicles at once.


Location in Fethiye

An elite area of Fethiye and highly sought after spot by expats and foreigners buying real estate in Turkey, this property is nestled in Karagozler and has lovely views heading out towards the sea and marina just a few minutes away. Karagozler is well known for its marina community and like-minded expats who enjoy sailing on a daily basis. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the centre of Fethiye where restaurants, supermarkets, shops, and daily necessities are found. The location is second to none for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This semi-detached villa is found in a residential area of Karagozler in the heart of Fethiye and is just a short walking distance away from the town centre, seafront, and marina for those who enjoy sailing on a daily basis in Turkey.


About the villa

The villa measures 134m2 internally and enters into a large living room where the entire family can gather to spend time together at home. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the sea and Fethiye Marina. Off the lounge is a fitted kitchen with bar and lots of storage cupboards. There is a home office with table and chair for working.

In total, there are three bedrooms located within the residence. One of the bedrooms is a large master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. The other two rooms are double sized – the home could easily sleep up to six people. All bedrooms have their own attached balconies. Completing the interior are two family bathrooms.

The property was originally constructed in 2005 and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. The villa is for sale today as completely furnished and has recently been renovated using first class fittings and fixtures throughout – it is ready for a family to move in and offers a comfortable environment for living in Turkey.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a private plot of land measuring 220m2. Outside, a landscaped green garden offers space for relaxing and sitting on a daily basis. The garden is very easy to keep and maintain. Parking is available for two – three vehicles at once.


Location in Fethiye

An elite area of Fethiye and highly sought after spot by expats and foreigners buying real estate in Turkey, this property is nestled in Karagozler and has lovely views heading out towards the sea and marina just a few minutes away. Karagozler is well known for its marina community and like-minded expats who enjoy sailing on a daily basis. A few minutes is all it takes to reach the centre of Fethiye where restaurants, supermarkets, shops, and daily necessities are found. The location is second to none for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity