Ref: PTFS5671

Роскошные апартаменты для инвестиций и искателей прекрасного образа жизнии в Сиде

цена: $98,000 ссылка: PTFS5671
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты для инвестиций и искателей прекрасного образа жизнии в Сиде

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в сельской местности Сиде с прекрасным видом на горы и сосновый лес, это исключительная возможность приобрести дом в Турции с доступом к превосходным социальным услугам и коммунальным зонам на территории для жителей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Сиде
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Сиде
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Сиде для продажи

- Удивительный комплекс с 5-звездочными удобствами внутри

- Подходит для инвесторов и искателей прекрасного образа жизни

- В нескольких минутах от ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом с транспортом и ежедневными удобствами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Сиде для продажи

- Удивительный комплекс с 5-звездочными удобствами внутри

- Подходит для инвесторов и искателей прекрасного образа жизни

- В нескольких минутах от ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом с транспортом и ежедневными удобствами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды от песчаных пляжей Сиде и являются частью одного из самых востребованных мест в регионе.  Всего несколько избранных вариантов осталось в наличии, запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию о покупке здесь и зарезервируйте свой дом по самой низкой цене.




О проекте и домах


Этот проект, расположенный на тихом склоне холма и построенный с использованием аутентичной архитектуры, отражает естественную красоту окружающей географии и предлагает покупателям дома до трех спален разных типов и размеров. На южной стороне все свойства уже завершены и готовы к заселению. Есть 26 квартир с двумя спальнями и 26 квартир с тремя спальнями.


Апартаменты с двумя спальнями расположены на первом этаже и имеют собственные сады, доступные через двери патио. Интерьеры открытого плана используют все доступное пространство с пространством для четырех человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Спальни оснащены шкафами и имеют собственные ванные комнаты.


Трехкомнатные дома - это пентхаусы, построенные на двух этажах. Пентхаусы входят в гостиную открытого плана с отдельной кухней. Две главные спальни имеют гардеробные и ванные комнаты. Третья спальня имеет двойной размер, и в этих апартаментах могут легко разместиться шесть человек.



Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Трансфер на пляж

- 25-метровый открытый бассейн

- Терраса у бассейна для принятия солнечных ванн

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Крытый бассейн с подогревом

- Сауна, турецкая баня, джакузи

- Фирменный тренажерный зал

- Бизнес-центр 

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 70 кв.м и продаются от 94.000 евро

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 130 кв.м и продаются от 139.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


Несколько планов оплаты доступны для покупателей на выбор. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома в рамках этого выдающегося проекта, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталии.




Расположение


Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе Сиде, всего в пяти минутах от курорта Кумкёй и всего в 2,7 км от знаменитых пляжей Сиде. Будучи идеальным местом, все местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости могут быть достигнуты в течение нескольких минут. Местоположение обещает максимально использовать ваш потенциал дохода от аренды, если вы хотите инвестировать в Турцию, а Сиде является чрезвычайно популярным местом в пиковые летние месяцы года.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды от песчаных пляжей Сиде и являются частью одного из самых востребованных мест в регионе.  Всего несколько избранных вариантов осталось в наличии, запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию о покупке здесь и зарезервируйте свой дом по самой низкой цене.




О проекте и домах


Этот проект, расположенный на тихом склоне холма и построенный с использованием аутентичной архитектуры, отражает естественную красоту окружающей географии и предлагает покупателям дома до трех спален разных типов и размеров. На южной стороне все свойства уже завершены и готовы к заселению. Есть 26 квартир с двумя спальнями и 26 квартир с тремя спальнями.


Апартаменты с двумя спальнями расположены на первом этаже и имеют собственные сады, доступные через двери патио. Интерьеры открытого плана используют все доступное пространство с пространством для четырех человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Спальни оснащены шкафами и имеют собственные ванные комнаты.


Трехкомнатные дома - это пентхаусы, построенные на двух этажах. Пентхаусы входят в гостиную открытого плана с отдельной кухней. Две главные спальни имеют гардеробные и ванные комнаты. Третья спальня имеет двойной размер, и в этих апартаментах могут легко разместиться шесть человек.



Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Трансфер на пляж

- 25-метровый открытый бассейн

- Терраса у бассейна для принятия солнечных ванн

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Крытый бассейн с подогревом

- Сауна, турецкая баня, джакузи

- Фирменный тренажерный зал

- Бизнес-центр 

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 70 кв.м и продаются от 94.000 евро

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 130 кв.м и продаются от 139.000 евро




Информация о плане оплаты


Несколько планов оплаты доступны для покупателей на выбор. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома в рамках этого выдающегося проекта, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталии.




Расположение


Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе Сиде, всего в пяти минутах от курорта Кумкёй и всего в 2,7 км от знаменитых пляжей Сиде. Будучи идеальным местом, все местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости могут быть достигнуты в течение нескольких минут. Местоположение обещает максимально использовать ваш потенциал дохода от аренды, если вы хотите инвестировать в Турцию, а Сиде является чрезвычайно популярным местом в пиковые летние месяцы года.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5671

Luxury apartments for investment and lifestyle in Side

Price: $112,800 Ref: PTFS5671
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Side
Complex with pool
Communal gardens
Walking areas in the complex
Residences kitchen
Large front room
Apartments interiors
Open plan kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Living room
Duplex apartment
Large bedroom
Bathtub in the bathroom
Modern bathroom
Residences bathroom
Side residence
Side apartments complex
Spacious swimming pool
Side real estate

Luxury apartments for investment and lifestyle in Side

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a rural setting of Side with beautiful mountain and pine forest views, this is an exceptional opportunity to purchase a home in Turkey with access to superb social facilities and on-site communal spaces for residents.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Side
Living space sqm: 70
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Side
  • Living space sqm: 70
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Side for sale

- Amazing complex with 5-star facilities within

- Suitable for investors and lifestyle buyers

- Minutes away from the nearest beach area

- Close to transportation and daily amenities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Side for sale

- Amazing complex with 5-star facilities within

- Suitable for investors and lifestyle buyers

- Minutes away from the nearest beach area

- Close to transportation and daily amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from the sandy beaches of Side, these homes form part of one of the most sought after developments within the region. With only a select few units left, please enquire today for more information about buying here and to reserve yours at the lowest price point.


About the project and homes

Nestled on a tranquil hillside and built using authentic architecture, this project reflects the natural beauty of the surrounding geography and offers buyers homes ranging up to three bedrooms in multiple types and sizes. South-facing, all properties have now been completed and are ready to move in. there are 26 two bedroom units and 26 three bedroom units.

Two bedroom apartments are located on the ground floor and have their own private gardens accessible via patio doors. Open plan interiors make use of all available space with room for four people to live together. Bedrooms are fitted with wardrobes and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached.

Three bedroom units are penthouse duplexes built across two floors. The penthouses enter into open plan living rooms with generous kitchens separate. Two master bedrooms have dressing rooms and en-suite bathrooms attached. The third bedroom is a double size and these units could easily sleep six people.


Facilities and features include

- Shuttle service provided to beach

- 25 metre outdoor swimming pool

- Poolside terrace for sunbathing

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Heated indoor swimming pool

- Sauna, Turkish bath, whirlpool

- Branded equipped fitness gym

- On-site cafeteria for socialising

- Business centre available within

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 70m2 and for sale starting from 94,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 130m2 and for sale starting from 139,000 Euro


Payment plan information

Several payment plans are available for buyers to choose from. For more information about buying a home within this outstanding project, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in Antalya.


Location in Side

Located in a peaceful area of Side, these properties are just five minutes away from the resort of Kumkoy and only 2.7km away from the famous beaches of Side. Being a prime location, all local amenities and necessities can be reached within moments. The location promises to maximise on your rental income potential should you wish to invest in Turkey with Side being a hugely popular destination during the peak summer months of the year.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from the sandy beaches of Side, these homes form part of one of the most sought after developments within the region. With only a select few units left, please enquire today for more information about buying here and to reserve yours at the lowest price point.


About the project and homes

Nestled on a tranquil hillside and built using authentic architecture, this project reflects the natural beauty of the surrounding geography and offers buyers homes ranging up to three bedrooms in multiple types and sizes. South-facing, all properties have now been completed and are ready to move in. there are 26 two bedroom units and 26 three bedroom units.

Two bedroom apartments are located on the ground floor and have their own private gardens accessible via patio doors. Open plan interiors make use of all available space with room for four people to live together. Bedrooms are fitted with wardrobes and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached.

Three bedroom units are penthouse duplexes built across two floors. The penthouses enter into open plan living rooms with generous kitchens separate. Two master bedrooms have dressing rooms and en-suite bathrooms attached. The third bedroom is a double size and these units could easily sleep six people.


Facilities and features include

- Shuttle service provided to beach

- 25 metre outdoor swimming pool

- Poolside terrace for sunbathing

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Heated indoor swimming pool

- Sauna, Turkish bath, whirlpool

- Branded equipped fitness gym

- On-site cafeteria for socialising

- Business centre available within

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 70m2 and for sale starting from 94,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 130m2 and for sale starting from 139,000 Euro


Payment plan information

Several payment plans are available for buyers to choose from. For more information about buying a home within this outstanding project, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in Antalya.


Location in Side

Located in a peaceful area of Side, these properties are just five minutes away from the resort of Kumkoy and only 2.7km away from the famous beaches of Side. Being a prime location, all local amenities and necessities can be reached within moments. The location promises to maximise on your rental income potential should you wish to invest in Turkey with Side being a hugely popular destination during the peak summer months of the year.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity