Ref: PTFS5642

Завершенная резиденция с готовым правом на собственность в Бююкчекмедже

цена: $217,100 ссылка: PTFS5642
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Завершенная резиденция с готовым правом на собственность в Бююкчекмедже

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В жилом районе Бейкент в Бююкчекмедже эти прекрасные апартаменты теперь завершены и готовы к покупателям, которые хотят переехать, как только процесс покупки будет завершен с Property

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенная резиденция с готовым правом на собственность

- Верхнее расположение в районе Бейкент в Бююкчекмедже

- Коммерческий торговый центр внутри проекта

- Свойства в стиле домашнего офиса разных размеров

- Из окон открывается вид на море, озеро и город


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенная резиденция с готовым правом на собственность

- Верхнее расположение в районе Бейкент в Бююкчекмедже

- Коммерческий торговый центр внутри проекта

- Свойства в стиле домашнего офиса разных размеров

- Из окон открывается вид на море, озеро и город


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Turkey.


Эти огромные апартаменты, расположенные рядом с шоссе E-5 для удобства доступа и ежедневных поездок по городу, имеют вид на море, озеро и городской пейзаж. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свои апартаменты мечты по лучшей цене.




О проекте и резиденциях


Этот новый проект, расположенный на участке площадью 8300 кв.м, состоит из двух башенных блоков, каждый из которых имеет 17 этажей. Покупатели могут выбирать из апартаментов различных размеров и типов. На территории имеется 106 ежедневных магазинов, 38 офисных помещений и зеленые зоны для отдыха. Апартаменты завершены и готовы для покупателей к немедленному переезду.


Внутри все резиденции были спроектированы так, чтобы они были удобными и практичными с планировкой интерьера в стиле домашнего офиса. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. С более высоких этажей открывается прекрасный вид на море, озеро и город.



Услуги и функции включают в себя


- 106 магазинов

- 38 офисных помещений

- Шикарные зеленые сады

- Двухэтажная парковка под землей

- Система безопасности и камеры 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Резиденции с 1 + 0 студия площадью 45 кв.м и для продажи от 695.600TL

Резиденции с 1 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 59 кв.м и для продажи от 840.800TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1  комнатная квартира площадью 146 кв.м и для продажи от 2.156.500 тл



Информация о плане оплаты


Большие скидки доступны для покупателей, которые платят наличными средствами.


50% оплата и остаток выплаты в течение 12 месяцев.



Перепродажа гарантии прибыли


Разработчик включил 35% гарантию прибыли после трехлетнего периода владения домом в этом проекте. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, запросите сегодня больше информации у наших инвестиционных специалистов, которые будут рады помочь вам от начала до самого конца.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти объекты возвышаются рядом с шоссе E-5, одной из самых важных автомагистралей во всем городе для путешествий и передвижения по Стамбулу. В нескольких минутах ходьбы находится станция метро, расположенная для поездок на общественном транспорте. В районе Бейкент в Бююкчекмедже всего нескольких минутах езды, чтобы добраться до школ, больниц, торговых центров и всего остального, что требуется для семейной, комфортной жизни в Турции.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Turkey.


Эти огромные апартаменты, расположенные рядом с шоссе E-5 для удобства доступа и ежедневных поездок по городу, имеют вид на море, озеро и городской пейзаж. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свои апартаменты мечты по лучшей цене.




О проекте и резиденциях


Этот новый проект, расположенный на участке площадью 8300 кв.м, состоит из двух башенных блоков, каждый из которых имеет 17 этажей. Покупатели могут выбирать из апартаментов различных размеров и типов. На территории имеется 106 ежедневных магазинов, 38 офисных помещений и зеленые зоны для отдыха. Апартаменты завершены и готовы для покупателей к немедленному переезду.


Внутри все резиденции были спроектированы так, чтобы они были удобными и практичными с планировкой интерьера в стиле домашнего офиса. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. С более высоких этажей открывается прекрасный вид на море, озеро и город.



Услуги и функции включают в себя


- 106 магазинов

- 38 офисных помещений

- Шикарные зеленые сады

- Двухэтажная парковка под землей

- Система безопасности и камеры 24/7



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Резиденции с 1 + 0 студия площадью 45 кв.м и для продажи от 695.600TL

Резиденции с 1 + 1 комнатная квартира площадью 59 кв.м и для продажи от 840.800TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1  комнатная квартира площадью 146 кв.м и для продажи от 2.156.500 тл



Информация о плане оплаты


Большие скидки доступны для покупателей, которые платят наличными средствами.


50% оплата и остаток выплаты в течение 12 месяцев.



Перепродажа гарантии прибыли


Разработчик включил 35% гарантию прибыли после трехлетнего периода владения домом в этом проекте. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, запросите сегодня больше информации у наших инвестиционных специалистов, которые будут рады помочь вам от начала до самого конца.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти объекты возвышаются рядом с шоссе E-5, одной из самых важных автомагистралей во всем городе для путешествий и передвижения по Стамбулу. В нескольких минутах ходьбы находится станция метро, расположенная для поездок на общественном транспорте. В районе Бейкент в Бююкчекмедже всего нескольких минутах езды, чтобы добраться до школ, больниц, торговых центров и всего остального, что требуется для семейной, комфортной жизни в Турции.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5642

Completed and Title Deed ready Buyukcekmece residences

Price: $217,700 Ref: PTFS5642
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
New apartments for sale in Buyukcekmece
Complex green areas
Residences complex
Apartments building
Residences views
Equipped kitchen
Corridor
Front room
Living room
Spacious bathroom
Floor plans of the studio apartments
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments

Completed and Title Deed ready Buyukcekmece residences

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In the residential area of Beykent in Buyukcekmece, these lovely apartments are now fully completed, and life has started – buyers can move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised with Property Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 135

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Completed and Title Deed ready apartments

- Top location in Beykent area Buyukcekmece

- Commercial shopping mall inside the project

- Home office style properties in various sizes

- Sea, lake, and city landscape views available

Why buy this Property

- Completed and Title Deed ready apartments

- Top location in Beykent area Buyukcekmece

- Commercial shopping mall inside the project

- Home office style properties in various sizes

- Sea, lake, and city landscape views available

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising next to the E-5 Highway for easy accessibility and commuting options around the city on a daily basis, these tremendous apartments have views heading out towards the sea, lake, and city landscape. Enquire today to reserve yours at the best price possible.


About the project and residences

Situated within a plot sized at 8,300m2, this new project consists of two tower blocks, each block with 17 floors in total. Buyers can select from properties in various different sizes and types – there are 421 properties within the site. On-site facilities include 106 daily shops, 38 office spaces, and green areas for relaxing. The properties are completed and are ready for buyers to move in immediately.

Inside, all residences have been designed to be comfortable and practical with home office style interior layouts. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Higher floor units have beautiful views heading out across the surroundings of sea, lake, and city. Title Deeds are now available.


Facilities and features include

- 106 site stores and daily shops

- 38 office spaces within the site

- Landscaped green gardens

- Two floors parking underground

- Security and top camera system

- Reception services provided

- And plenty more to discover


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom residences measuring at 45m2 and for sale starting from contact us

1+1 bedroom residences measuring at 106m2 and for sale starting from 2,950,100TL

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 135m2 and for sale starting from 3,465,700TL


Payment plan information

Large discounts available for buyers who pay in cash.

50% payment and balance paid in a 12 month period.


Resale profit guarantee

The developer has included a 35% profit guarantee after a three year period of owning a home within this site. For more details about that, enquire today to speak with our investment specialists who are happy to assist you.


Location in Istanbul

These properties rise next to the E-5 Highway, one of the most important highways in the entire city for travelling and moving around Istanbul. There is also a Metrobus station located within easy walking distance for commuting using public transportation. In the Beykent area of Buyukcekmece, a short drive is all it takes to reach schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else required for family living in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising next to the E-5 Highway for easy accessibility and commuting options around the city on a daily basis, these tremendous apartments have views heading out towards the sea, lake, and city landscape. Enquire today to reserve yours at the best price possible.


About the project and residences

Situated within a plot sized at 8,300m2, this new project consists of two tower blocks, each block with 17 floors in total. Buyers can select from properties in various different sizes and types – there are 421 properties within the site. On-site facilities include 106 daily shops, 38 office spaces, and green areas for relaxing. The properties are completed and are ready for buyers to move in immediately.

Inside, all residences have been designed to be comfortable and practical with home office style interior layouts. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Higher floor units have beautiful views heading out across the surroundings of sea, lake, and city. Title Deeds are now available.


Facilities and features include

- 106 site stores and daily shops

- 38 office spaces within the site

- Landscaped green gardens

- Two floors parking underground

- Security and top camera system

- Reception services provided

- And plenty more to discover


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom residences measuring at 45m2 and for sale starting from contact us

1+1 bedroom residences measuring at 106m2 and for sale starting from 2,950,100TL

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 135m2 and for sale starting from 3,465,700TL


Payment plan information

Large discounts available for buyers who pay in cash.

50% payment and balance paid in a 12 month period.


Resale profit guarantee

The developer has included a 35% profit guarantee after a three year period of owning a home within this site. For more details about that, enquire today to speak with our investment specialists who are happy to assist you.


Location in Istanbul

These properties rise next to the E-5 Highway, one of the most important highways in the entire city for travelling and moving around Istanbul. There is also a Metrobus station located within easy walking distance for commuting using public transportation. In the Beykent area of Buyukcekmece, a short drive is all it takes to reach schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else required for family living in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity