Ref: PTFS5621

Просторная квартира Кумбахче на продажу в городе Бодрум

цена: $153,400 ссылка: PTFS5621
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторная квартира Кумбахче на продажу в городе Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, полностью меблированные и готовые к немедленному проживанию, расположены в тихом районе Кумбахче в Бодруме, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов и всех необходимых предметов местного назначения. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой на

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Земля кв.м.: 150
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира на продажу в Кумбахче

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду сегодня

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в городе Бодрум

- 400 метров от магазинов и рынков

- Рядом с транспортом и центром города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира на продажу в Кумбахче

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду сегодня

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в городе Бодрум

- 400 метров от магазинов и рынков

- Рядом с транспортом и центром города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

полуострове.


Эти апартаменты по выгодной цене расположены в жилом районе Кумбахче. Они имеют собственный сад и сегодня продаются как полностью меблированные - они подходят для круглогодичной жизни со всеми местными предметами первой необходимости и магазинами в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля.


О квартире


Квартира расположена на первом этаже трехэтажного здания и имеет просторный интерьер площадью 90 кв.м. Квартира входит в открытую планировку, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной столовой и кухни. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными товарами и местом для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад площадью 60 кв.м


Коридор ведет к спальням. В этой квартире есть две спальни и место для сна до четырех человек одновременно. Квартира имеет семейную ванная комнату, полностью оборудованной мощной душевой кабиной. При желании можно добавить зимний сад.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена, включая все бытовые товары на кухне и светильники. Эта квартира станет прекрасным домом для небольшой семьи, в которой можно жить на постоянной основе, и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Потенциал аренды


Квартира такого качества и местоположения будет хорошо сдаваться тем, кто хочет инвестировать - ее можно арендовать на долгосрочной или краткосрочной основе. Владельцы не платят за обслуживание квартиры как часть этого комплекса.



Расположение в Бодруме


Эти апартаменты расположены в районе Кумбахче в Бодруме, в радиусе 400 метров от всех местных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бутики. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к центру города и замку Бодрум в течение нескольких минут. В городе Бодрум есть множество пляжей, пристань для яхт и все остальное, что необходимо для круглогодичной жизни или воспитания семьи. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого предлагаются в города по всей Европе.




Расстояния


0,4 км от супермаркета

0,4 км от ежедневных магазинов

1.0км от нового порта

3.0 км от замка Бодрум


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

полуострове.


Эти апартаменты по выгодной цене расположены в жилом районе Кумбахче. Они имеют собственный сад и сегодня продаются как полностью меблированные - они подходят для круглогодичной жизни со всеми местными предметами первой необходимости и магазинами в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля.


О квартире


Квартира расположена на первом этаже трехэтажного здания и имеет просторный интерьер площадью 90 кв.м. Квартира входит в открытую планировку, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной столовой и кухни. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными товарами и местом для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад площадью 60 кв.м


Коридор ведет к спальням. В этой квартире есть две спальни и место для сна до четырех человек одновременно. Квартира имеет семейную ванная комнату, полностью оборудованной мощной душевой кабиной. При желании можно добавить зимний сад.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена, включая все бытовые товары на кухне и светильники. Эта квартира станет прекрасным домом для небольшой семьи, в которой можно жить на постоянной основе, и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Потенциал аренды


Квартира такого качества и местоположения будет хорошо сдаваться тем, кто хочет инвестировать - ее можно арендовать на долгосрочной или краткосрочной основе. Владельцы не платят за обслуживание квартиры как часть этого комплекса.



Расположение в Бодруме


Эти апартаменты расположены в районе Кумбахче в Бодруме, в радиусе 400 метров от всех местных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бутики. Общественный транспорт проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ к центру города и замку Бодрум в течение нескольких минут. В городе Бодрум есть множество пляжей, пристань для яхт и все остальное, что необходимо для круглогодичной жизни или воспитания семьи. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого предлагаются в города по всей Европе.




Расстояния


0,4 км от супермаркета

0,4 км от ежедневных магазинов

1.0км от нового порта

3.0 км от замка Бодрум


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5621

Spacious Kumbahce apartment for sale in Bodrum Town

Price: $151,300 Ref: PTFS5621
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Spacious residence for sale in Bodrum
Apartments access
Apartment in the ground floor
Residences garden
Modern interiors
Front room
Modern living room
Areas to relax in the apartment
Eating area
Eating area
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Main bedroom
Double bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Bodrum real estate

Spacious Kumbahce apartment for sale in Bodrum Town

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready to move in immediately, this spacious apartment is nestled in a peaceful area of Kumbahce in Bodrum and is just a short walk away from supermarkets and all local necessities needed. For more information, please enquire today to speak directly with our team in the peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Land size sqm: 150
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment for sale in Kumbahce

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Perfect for year round living in Bodrum Town

- 400 metres away from shops and markets

- Close to transportation and the town centre

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartment for sale in Kumbahce

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Perfect for year round living in Bodrum Town

- 400 metres away from shops and markets

- Close to transportation and the town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the highly residential area of Kumbahce, this bargain priced apartment has its own private garden area and is on the market today as fully furnished – it is suitable for year round living with all local necessities and shops just a short walk away.


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the garden floor of a three-floor building and offers a spacious interior measuring 90m2. The flat enters into an open plan area consisting of a living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage space. Doors open from the lounge to a 60m2 garden.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. This apartment has two bedrooms and space to sleep up to four people at once. Completing the interior of the unit is a family bathroom fully equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. It would be possible to add a winter garden area if wanted.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, including all white goods in the kitchen and fixtures. This apartment would make for a lovely home for a small family to live in on a permanent basis and comes highly recommended for viewing – it will not be on the market for very long.


Rental potential

An apartment of this quality and location would rent well for those looking to invest – it could be rented on a long term basis or short term basis. There is no site maintenance fee for owners to pay as part of this complex.


Location in Bodrum

This apartment is located in the Kumbahce area of Bodrum and is within a 400 metre radius to all local shops and necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and boutiques. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to the town centre and Bodrum Castle within a matter of minutes. Within Bodrum Town are a range of beaches, a marina, and everything else needed for year round living or raising a family. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with flights offered to cities around Europe.


Distances

0.4km away from supermarket

0.4km away from daily shops

1.0km away from new port

3.0km away from Bodrum Castle

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the highly residential area of Kumbahce, this bargain priced apartment has its own private garden area and is on the market today as fully furnished – it is suitable for year round living with all local necessities and shops just a short walk away.


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the garden floor of a three-floor building and offers a spacious interior measuring 90m2. The flat enters into an open plan area consisting of a living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage space. Doors open from the lounge to a 60m2 garden.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. This apartment has two bedrooms and space to sleep up to four people at once. Completing the interior of the unit is a family bathroom fully equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. It would be possible to add a winter garden area if wanted.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, including all white goods in the kitchen and fixtures. This apartment would make for a lovely home for a small family to live in on a permanent basis and comes highly recommended for viewing – it will not be on the market for very long.


Rental potential

An apartment of this quality and location would rent well for those looking to invest – it could be rented on a long term basis or short term basis. There is no site maintenance fee for owners to pay as part of this complex.


Location in Bodrum

This apartment is located in the Kumbahce area of Bodrum and is within a 400 metre radius to all local shops and necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and boutiques. Public transportation runs nearby and provides access to the town centre and Bodrum Castle within a matter of minutes. Within Bodrum Town are a range of beaches, a marina, and everything else needed for year round living or raising a family. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with flights offered to cities around Europe.


Distances

0.4km away from supermarket

0.4km away from daily shops

1.0km away from new port

3.0km away from Bodrum Castle

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity