Ref: PTFS5620

Два отреставрированных каменных дома на продажу в Каякой

цена: $1,120,700 ссылка: PTFS5620
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Два отреставрированных каменных дома на продажу в Каякой

$1,120,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти традиционные каменные дома расположены в районе Каякой в Фетхие и недавно были отреставрированы по лучшим стандартам. Это уникальная возможность купить кусочек истории в Турции, и он не будет на рынке находиться

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
Земля кв.м.: 1169
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 287

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 287
  • Земля кв.м.: 1169

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Два каменных дома на продажу в деревне Каякой

- Недавно отреставрированный от А до Я 

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Минуты от местных удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Два каменных дома на продажу в деревне Каякой

- Недавно отреставрированный от А до Я 

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Минуты от местных удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго. 

Эти апартаменты, которые имеют богатый потенциал аренды, должны оцениваться в регионе Блэк-Кис в деревне Каякой. Чтобы узнать больше или организовать ваш визит как можно скорее, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы в Фетхие.    


Главные апартаменты

Основная собственность включена в дизайн кухни открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и большой площадью для столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована кухонной гарнитурой и имеет большое количество шкафов для хранения. Коридор ведет к двум спальням с двуспальными кроватями, обе из которых оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. Мебель для спальни выполнена из ручной работы.   



Вторые апартаменты

Второй дом - это бунгало с одной спальней, рядом с ним - однокомнатные апартаменты-студио. Все функции полностью меблированы и готовы к немедленному перемещению, со вкусом  отреставрированы по превосходным стандартам. Особенности списков: кондиционер, мебель ручной работы, встроенная кухонная гарнитура и товары для дома и многое другое.    


Сады и детали экстерьера

Снаружи все здания расположены на одном участке, но между ними есть стены, чтобы добавить ощущение уединения. Зеленные ландшафтные сады предоставляют пространство для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн, а также есть встроенная площадка для барбекю. Главное здание имеет доступ к частному бассейну с зоной отдыха. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств. 



Расположение в Каякой

Деревня Каякой является одним из самых посещаемых туристических районов в Фетхие и известна как Город-призрак, церкви которого охватывают сотни греческих домов, а горная территория охраняется как музейные деревни. Эти объекты расположены в районе Каракэчи в Каякой, всего в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, магазинов и ресторанов. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку, чтобы прогуляться по области в направлении Фетхие и других соседних городов.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго. 

Эти апартаменты, которые имеют богатый потенциал аренды, должны оцениваться в регионе Блэк-Кис в деревне Каякой. Чтобы узнать больше или организовать ваш визит как можно скорее, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы в Фетхие.    


Главные апартаменты

Основная собственность включена в дизайн кухни открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и большой площадью для столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована кухонной гарнитурой и имеет большое количество шкафов для хранения. Коридор ведет к двум спальням с двуспальными кроватями, обе из которых оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. Мебель для спальни выполнена из ручной работы.   



Вторые апартаменты

Второй дом - это бунгало с одной спальней, рядом с ним - однокомнатные апартаменты-студио. Все функции полностью меблированы и готовы к немедленному перемещению, со вкусом  отреставрированы по превосходным стандартам. Особенности списков: кондиционер, мебель ручной работы, встроенная кухонная гарнитура и товары для дома и многое другое.    


Сады и детали экстерьера

Снаружи все здания расположены на одном участке, но между ними есть стены, чтобы добавить ощущение уединения. Зеленные ландшафтные сады предоставляют пространство для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн, а также есть встроенная площадка для барбекю. Главное здание имеет доступ к частному бассейну с зоной отдыха. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств. 



Расположение в Каякой

Деревня Каякой является одним из самых посещаемых туристических районов в Фетхие и известна как Город-призрак, церкви которого охватывают сотни греческих домов, а горная территория охраняется как музейные деревни. Эти объекты расположены в районе Каракэчи в Каякой, всего в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, магазинов и ресторанов. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку, чтобы прогуляться по области в направлении Фетхие и других соседних городов.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5620

Two renovated stone houses for sale in Kayakoy

Price: $1,121,700 Ref: PTFS5620
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Renovated villa for sale in Kayakoy
Private pool
Villa with pool
Areas to sunbathe
Spacious pool
Swimming pool
Residences garden
Garden with areas to relax
Areas to eat outside
Living room
Villas interiors
Living room
Open fire in the residence
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Residences kitchen
Main bedroom
Modern room
Bedroom in the residence
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bedroom in the villa
Large room
Large bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Large bathroom
Swimming pool in the villa

Two renovated stone houses for sale in Kayakoy

$1,121,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These traditional stone houses are located in Kayakoy area of Fethiye and have recently been refurbished and renovated throughout to top standards. This is a unique opportunity to purchase a piece of history in Turkey and will not be on the market for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
Land size sqm: 1169
Living space sqm: 287
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
  • Living space sqm: 287
  • Land size sqm: 1169
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Two stone homes for sale in Kayakoy Village

- Recently renovated and refurbished throughout

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Minutes from local amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Two stone homes for sale in Kayakoy Village

- Recently renovated and refurbished throughout

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Minutes from local amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties need to be seen to be appreciated – located in KaraKeciler area of Kayakoy Village with an abundance of rental potential. For more information or to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to answer any questions you might have.


Main property

The main property enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and large area for dining. The kitchen is fully fitted with white goods and has lots of cupboard space for storage. A corridor leads through to two double sized bedrooms, both equipped with their own en-suite bathrooms. The bedroom furniture has been hand crafted.


Second property

The second property is a one bedroom bungalow-style house with a one bedroom studio-style apartment next to it. Both of these units are furnished in a similar manner and would make for a great annex building next to the main building or suitable for renting out for extra income during the summer months.

All of the properties are completely furnished and ready to move in immediately, they have been tastefully renovated to excellent standards. Features of the listings include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, hand crafted furniture in place, fitted kitchen units and white goods, and so much more throughout.


Garden and external details

Outside, the buildings are all located within the same plot of land but have dividing walls between them to add a sense of privacy. Mature landscaped gardens provide space for relaxing or sunbathing, while a built-in barbecue area is also available. The main building has access to a private swimming pool with surrounding area for sitting. Garden furniture is in place and parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Kayakoy

Kayakoy Village is one of the most visited tourist areas in Fethiye and is known as the Ghost Town with hundreds of Greek houses and churches covering a mountainside, preserved as a museum village. These properties are located in KaraKeciler area of Kayakoy and are just a few minutes away from local amenities, shops, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards Fethiye and other neighbouring towns.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties need to be seen to be appreciated – located in KaraKeciler area of Kayakoy Village with an abundance of rental potential. For more information or to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Fethiye who are happy to answer any questions you might have.


Main property

The main property enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and large area for dining. The kitchen is fully fitted with white goods and has lots of cupboard space for storage. A corridor leads through to two double sized bedrooms, both equipped with their own en-suite bathrooms. The bedroom furniture has been hand crafted.


Second property

The second property is a one bedroom bungalow-style house with a one bedroom studio-style apartment next to it. Both of these units are furnished in a similar manner and would make for a great annex building next to the main building or suitable for renting out for extra income during the summer months.

All of the properties are completely furnished and ready to move in immediately, they have been tastefully renovated to excellent standards. Features of the listings include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, hand crafted furniture in place, fitted kitchen units and white goods, and so much more throughout.


Garden and external details

Outside, the buildings are all located within the same plot of land but have dividing walls between them to add a sense of privacy. Mature landscaped gardens provide space for relaxing or sunbathing, while a built-in barbecue area is also available. The main building has access to a private swimming pool with surrounding area for sitting. Garden furniture is in place and parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Kayakoy

Kayakoy Village is one of the most visited tourist areas in Fethiye and is known as the Ghost Town with hundreds of Greek houses and churches covering a mountainside, preserved as a museum village. These properties are located in KaraKeciler area of Kayakoy and are just a few minutes away from local amenities, shops, and restaurants. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards Fethiye and other neighbouring towns.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity