Ref: PTFS5613

Невероятный каменный дом в Каякёй Фетхие на продажу

цена: $1,132,000 ссылка: PTFS5613
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Невероятный каменный дом в Каякёй Фетхие на продажу

$1,132,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Со вкусом отреставрированный и отремонтированный дом, это невероятная возможность приобрести дом в историческом районе Каякой в Фетхие. Подобные варианты немногочисленны, поэтому, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами немедленно, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности. Это обязательно нужно увидеть собственными

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 128

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 128
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Исторический дом на продажу в красивом Каякёй

- Со вкусом отреставрирован и отремонтирован

- Построен по превосходным стандартам с каменными элементами

- Частный зрелый сад с бассейном

- Потрясающий вид на легендарную деревню Каякёй


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Исторический дом на продажу в красивом Каякёй

- Со вкусом отреставрирован и отремонтирован

- Построен по превосходным стандартам с каменными элементами

- Частный зрелый сад с бассейном

- Потрясающий вид на легендарную деревню Каякёй


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

глазами.


Этот красивый дом, построенный из высококачественного камня, расположен в тихом районе Каякой в Фетхие и когда-то был старым историческим домом - теперь он был со вкусом отремонтирован и восстановлен, многие оригинальные стены были включены в новый дизайн дома.




Первый этаж


Через главный вход в дом входит гостиная открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для обедов и проведения времени вместе с близкими. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена фирменной техникой, шкафами и рабочими столешницами. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. Этот этаж дома укомплектован спальней с двуспальной кроватью и ванной комнатой.



Первый этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни. Все номера имеют двухместный размер и имеют ванные комнаты. В собственности такого размера может комфортно разместиться семья до восьми человек. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на сад и бассейн внизу.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению. Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, мебель ручной работы, бытовую технику на кухне, винный погреб, две мини-кухни, систему подогрева пола на месте, джакузи и многое другое внутри и снаружи.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для проведения времени с друзьями. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Площадка для барбекю идеально подходит для трапезы на свежем воздухе. Сады зрелые и простые в уходе, с несколькими растениями и красивыми кустарниками. На парковке есть место для двух транспортных средств.



Расположение в Каякёй


Эта каменная вилла имеет прекрасный вид на легендарную деревню Каякёй в Фетхие, также известную как Город-призрак. Деревня сохранилась как музейная деревня и является одной из достопримечательностей, которые обязательно нужно посетить для тех, кто посещает Фетхие, и состоит из сотен домов и церквей в греческом стиле, построенных вдоль склона горы. В нескольких минутах езды находится доступ к ближайшему центру города, где можно найти ежедневные удобства, а до самого города Фетхие можно легко добраться.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

глазами.


Этот красивый дом, построенный из высококачественного камня, расположен в тихом районе Каякой в Фетхие и когда-то был старым историческим домом - теперь он был со вкусом отремонтирован и восстановлен, многие оригинальные стены были включены в новый дизайн дома.




Первый этаж


Через главный вход в дом входит гостиная открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для обедов и проведения времени вместе с близкими. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена фирменной техникой, шкафами и рабочими столешницами. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. Этот этаж дома укомплектован спальней с двуспальной кроватью и ванной комнатой.



Первый этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни. Все номера имеют двухместный размер и имеют ванные комнаты. В собственности такого размера может комфортно разместиться семья до восьми человек. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на сад и бассейн внизу.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению. Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, мебель ручной работы, бытовую технику на кухне, винный погреб, две мини-кухни, систему подогрева пола на месте, джакузи и многое другое внутри и снаружи.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для проведения времени с друзьями. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Площадка для барбекю идеально подходит для трапезы на свежем воздухе. Сады зрелые и простые в уходе, с несколькими растениями и красивыми кустарниками. На парковке есть место для двух транспортных средств.



Расположение в Каякёй


Эта каменная вилла имеет прекрасный вид на легендарную деревню Каякёй в Фетхие, также известную как Город-призрак. Деревня сохранилась как музейная деревня и является одной из достопримечательностей, которые обязательно нужно посетить для тех, кто посещает Фетхие, и состоит из сотен домов и церквей в греческом стиле, построенных вдоль склона горы. В нескольких минутах езды находится доступ к ближайшему центру города, где можно найти ежедневные удобства, а до самого города Фетхие можно легко добраться.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5613

Incredible stone house in Kayakoy Fethiye for sale

Price: $1,155,800 Ref: PTFS5613
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family stone villa for sale in Kadikoy
Private pool
Villas with large pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Swimming pool
Green areas
Garden and pool
Nature views
Spacious garden
Private villa
Entrance to the villa
Residences interiors
Equipped bathroom
Residences bedroom
Spacious bathroom

Incredible stone house in Kayakoy Fethiye for sale

$1,155,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Tastefully restored and renovated, this is an incredible opportunity to own a home within the historical area of Kayakoy in Fethiye. Options like this are few and far between, so please call or contact us immediately to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience. This is a must see listing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 128
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
  • Living space sqm: 128
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Historical home for sale in beautiful Kayakoy

- Tastefully restored and refurbished throughout

- Built to superb standards with stone features

- Private mature garden with a swimming pool

- Stunning views of legendary Kayakoy Village

Why buy this Property

- Historical home for sale in beautiful Kayakoy

- Tastefully restored and refurbished throughout

- Built to superb standards with stone features

- Private mature garden with a swimming pool

- Stunning views of legendary Kayakoy Village

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using high quality stone throughout, this beautiful house is located in a peaceful area of Kayakoy in Fethiye and was once an old historical home – it has now been tastefully renovated and restored with many of the original walls incorporated into the new design of the house.


Entrance floor

The house enters via a main entrance into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and spending time together with loved ones. The kitchen is fully separate and is equipped with branded appliances, cupboards, and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the home is a double sized bedroom fitted with an en-suite bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are found. All of the rooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms attached. A property of this size could sleep a family of up to eight people comfortably. Balconies have lovely views heading out across the garden and swimming pool below.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and ready to move in. Features of the home include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, hand crafted furniture, white goods in the kitchen, wine cellar, two mini kitchens, floor heating system in place, Jacuzzi bathtub, and so much more inside and out.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of room for spending time with friends. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. A barbecue area is ideal for alfresco dining. The gardens are mature and easy to maintain, featuring several plants and pretty shrubs. A carpark has room for two vehicles.


Location in Kayakoy

This stone built villa has a beautiful view heading out across the legendary Kayakoy Village in Fethiye, also known as the Ghost Town. The village has been preserved as a museum village and is one of the must-see tourist landmarks for those visiting Fethiye, consisting of hundreds of Greek style homes and churches built along the mountainside. A short drive provides access to the nearest town centre where daily amenities are found, while Fethiye Town itself can be reached easily.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using high quality stone throughout, this beautiful house is located in a peaceful area of Kayakoy in Fethiye and was once an old historical home – it has now been tastefully renovated and restored with many of the original walls incorporated into the new design of the house.


Entrance floor

The house enters via a main entrance into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and spending time together with loved ones. The kitchen is fully separate and is equipped with branded appliances, cupboards, and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the home is a double sized bedroom fitted with an en-suite bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are found. All of the rooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms attached. A property of this size could sleep a family of up to eight people comfortably. Balconies have lovely views heading out across the garden and swimming pool below.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and ready to move in. Features of the home include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, hand crafted furniture, white goods in the kitchen, wine cellar, two mini kitchens, floor heating system in place, Jacuzzi bathtub, and so much more inside and out.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of room for spending time with friends. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. A barbecue area is ideal for alfresco dining. The gardens are mature and easy to maintain, featuring several plants and pretty shrubs. A carpark has room for two vehicles.


Location in Kayakoy

This stone built villa has a beautiful view heading out across the legendary Kayakoy Village in Fethiye, also known as the Ghost Town. The village has been preserved as a museum village and is one of the must-see tourist landmarks for those visiting Fethiye, consisting of hundreds of Greek style homes and churches built along the mountainside. A short drive provides access to the nearest town centre where daily amenities are found, while Fethiye Town itself can be reached easily.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity