Ref: PTFS5602

Просторный дом с частным бассейном и садом в Чифтлик

цена: $277,500 ссылка: PTFS5602
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторный дом с частным бассейном и садом в Чифтлик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море и бухты Фетхие, эта красивая вилла расположена в жилом районе Сифтлик в Калисе и имеет все на месте для семейного проживания, включая бассейн и прекрасный сад. Чтобы не быть на рынке очень долго, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла для продажи в жилом районе Ciftlik

- Частный бассейн и благоустроенный сад

- Вид на море и Фетхие

- Пять минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла для продажи в жилом районе Ciftlik

- Частный бассейн и благоустроенный сад

- Вид на море и Фетхие

- Пять минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

визит.


Эта вилла входит в состав небольшого сообщества домов и имеет срок окончания строительства, установленный на август 2021 года. Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный бассейн и благоустроенный сад - все это всего лишь в пяти минутах езды от пляжа Коджа Чалыш, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в спокойном окружении. 


Первый этаж 

Вилла имеет приветственный коридор в кухню открытого плана с офсетной гостиной для сбора и отдыха. Кухня имеет современный дизайн и выходит через боковую дверь на балкон. Жилая комната светлая и  с дверями внутреннего дворика, открывающимися непосредственно на террасу и бассейн. На первом этаже отеля находится ванная комната туалета.

Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе спальни большие с собственными ванными комнатами. Оба помещения имеют доступ к парадному балкону, смотрящему через сад внизу и природные окрестности Чалыша.


Чердачный этаж


Наверху, на чердачном этаже находятся последние две спальни. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и ванные комнаты. С общей террасы на крыше открывается фантастический вид на море. Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичного проживания или воспитания семьи в Турции.

Особенности дома включают в себя: UPVC окон с двойным остеклением, сантехника и кондиционеры во всех спальнях, напольное отопление инфраструктуры , металлическая безопасная входная дверь, высшего качества полы, и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд за границу как можно проще, насколько это возможно.


Сад и внешние детали 

Снаружи, частный сад выложен газоном и предлагает обилие пространства для барбекю в течение долгого летнего периода. Бассейн имеет окружающий помещения для солнечных ванн и отдыха. Доступ к имуществу осуществляется через защищенные ворота и имеет подъезд для парковки автомобиля в вечернее время.


Расположение в Фетхие 

Для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие на постоянной основе, расположение просто отличное в тихой части Чифтылик в Чалыше. До местных магазинов и ресторанов можно добраться пешком, а рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по региону в сторону главного города Фетхие или туристических мест. До пляжа Коджа Чалыш можно добраться в течение пяти минут для проведения бесконечных дней на берегу моря.



Расстояния 


В 5 минутах езды от пляжа Коджа Чалыш

В 35 минутах езды от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

визит.


Эта вилла входит в состав небольшого сообщества домов и имеет срок окончания строительства, установленный на август 2021 года. Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный бассейн и благоустроенный сад - все это всего лишь в пяти минутах езды от пляжа Коджа Чалыш, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в спокойном окружении. 


Первый этаж 

Вилла имеет приветственный коридор в кухню открытого плана с офсетной гостиной для сбора и отдыха. Кухня имеет современный дизайн и выходит через боковую дверь на балкон. Жилая комната светлая и  с дверями внутреннего дворика, открывающимися непосредственно на террасу и бассейн. На первом этаже отеля находится ванная комната туалета.

Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе спальни большие с собственными ванными комнатами. Оба помещения имеют доступ к парадному балкону, смотрящему через сад внизу и природные окрестности Чалыша.


Чердачный этаж


Наверху, на чердачном этаже находятся последние две спальни. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и ванные комнаты. С общей террасы на крыше открывается фантастический вид на море. Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичного проживания или воспитания семьи в Турции.

Особенности дома включают в себя: UPVC окон с двойным остеклением, сантехника и кондиционеры во всех спальнях, напольное отопление инфраструктуры , металлическая безопасная входная дверь, высшего качества полы, и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд за границу как можно проще, насколько это возможно.


Сад и внешние детали 

Снаружи, частный сад выложен газоном и предлагает обилие пространства для барбекю в течение долгого летнего периода. Бассейн имеет окружающий помещения для солнечных ванн и отдыха. Доступ к имуществу осуществляется через защищенные ворота и имеет подъезд для парковки автомобиля в вечернее время.


Расположение в Фетхие 

Для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие на постоянной основе, расположение просто отличное в тихой части Чифтылик в Чалыше. До местных магазинов и ресторанов можно добраться пешком, а рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по региону в сторону главного города Фетхие или туристических мест. До пляжа Коджа Чалыш можно добраться в течение пяти минут для проведения бесконечных дней на берегу моря.



Расстояния 


В 5 минутах езды от пляжа Коджа Чалыш

В 35 минутах езды от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5602

Ciftlik spacious house with private pool and garden

Price: $283,600 Ref: PTFS5602
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern villa for sale in Calis
Private garden in the villa
Calis villa
Balconies in the villa
Large front room
Living room
Modern bathroom
First floor access
Corridor
Residences bedroom
Spacious balcony
Spacious villa
Modern balcony
Residences interiors
Residences room
Private residence
Green areas in the residence
Villa in Calis
Villas access

Ciftlik spacious house with private pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and bays of Fethiye, this beautiful villa is nestled in a residential area of Ciftlik in Calis and has everything in place for family living including a swimming pool and lovely garden. Not to be on the market for very long, please call or contact us to arrange a visit.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 180
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 180
  • Land size sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in residential Ciftlik area

- Private swimming pool and landscaped garden

- Views heading out towards the sea and Fethiye

- Five minute drive away from the nearest beach

- Close to all local amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in residential Ciftlik area

- Private swimming pool and landscaped garden

- Views heading out towards the sea and Fethiye

- Five minute drive away from the nearest beach

- Close to all local amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small community of houses and has a completion date set for August 2021. Each property has its own private swimming pool and landscaped garden – all just a short five minute driving distance away from Koca Calis beach, ideal for those who want to live in peaceful surroundings.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan kitchen with offset lounge for gathering and relaxing at home. The kitchen has a modern design and exits via a side door to the balcony. The living room is light and airy with patio doors opening directly to a terrace and swimming pool. Completing the ground floor of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both bedrooms are large double rooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Both rooms have access to a front balcony looking out across the garden below and natural surroundings of Calis.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms. A shared roof terrace has fantastic views heading out towards the sea. This villa is suitable for year round living or raising a family in Turkey – this is a must see listing.

Features of the home include: UPVC double glazed windows, plumbing in place for air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, floor heating infrastructure ready, metal security entrance door, top quality flooring, and lots more to make your move abroad as simple a process as possible.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and offers an abundance of space for barbecues during the long summer period. A swimming pool has surrounding room for sunbathing. The property is accessed via a secure gate and has a driveway for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

For those who want to live in Fethiye permanently, the location is simply excellent in a quiet part of Ciftlik within Calis. Local shops and restaurants can all be reached on foot, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town of Fethiye or tourist spots. Koca Calis beach can be driven to within five minutes for spending endless days at the seaside.


Distances

5 minutes away from Koca Calis Beach

35 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small community of houses and has a completion date set for August 2021. Each property has its own private swimming pool and landscaped garden – all just a short five minute driving distance away from Koca Calis beach, ideal for those who want to live in peaceful surroundings.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan kitchen with offset lounge for gathering and relaxing at home. The kitchen has a modern design and exits via a side door to the balcony. The living room is light and airy with patio doors opening directly to a terrace and swimming pool. Completing the ground floor of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both bedrooms are large double rooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Both rooms have access to a front balcony looking out across the garden below and natural surroundings of Calis.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms. A shared roof terrace has fantastic views heading out towards the sea. This villa is suitable for year round living or raising a family in Turkey – this is a must see listing.

Features of the home include: UPVC double glazed windows, plumbing in place for air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, floor heating infrastructure ready, metal security entrance door, top quality flooring, and lots more to make your move abroad as simple a process as possible.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and offers an abundance of space for barbecues during the long summer period. A swimming pool has surrounding room for sunbathing. The property is accessed via a secure gate and has a driveway for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

For those who want to live in Fethiye permanently, the location is simply excellent in a quiet part of Ciftlik within Calis. Local shops and restaurants can all be reached on foot, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town of Fethiye or tourist spots. Koca Calis beach can be driven to within five minutes for spending endless days at the seaside.


Distances

5 minutes away from Koca Calis Beach

35 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity