Ref: PTFS5594

Мирная вилла в Зекериякёй с чарующим зеленым садом

цена: $1,050,000 ссылка: PTFS5594
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Мирная вилла в Зекериякёй с чарующим зеленым садом

$1,050,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта очаровательная вилла расположена в тихом саду для частного образа жизни в Турции, в районе Зекериякёй в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах езды от школ, торговых центров и всех предметов первой необходимости. Этот дом подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в городе с

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 720
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 480

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная отдельная вилла на продажу в Зекериякёй

- Зеленый сад с пространством для строительства бассейна

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Мирное расположение в окружении природы

- В нескольких минутах от школ и общественного транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная отдельная вилла на продажу в Зекериякёй

- Зеленый сад с пространством для строительства бассейна

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Мирное расположение в окружении природы

- В нескольких минутах от школ и общественного транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

семьей.


Расположенная в жилом районе Зекериякёй, эта вилла имеет все для семейного проживания и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. С некоторыми небольшими изменениями и ремонтом, эта вилла может стать изумительным домом в очень востребованном районе. Организуйте свой визит быстро, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.



О вилле 

Проект предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 480 кв.м и входит в просторную гостиную с камином - подходит для сбора и проведения времени с близкими. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Дверь открывается из гостиной в сад.

В общей сложности в доме есть четыре спальни, в которых могут разместиться семья из шести человек - восемь человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Большие окна и балконы предлагают восхитительный вид на сад и природную среду. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевыми кабинами.

Особенности дома включают в себя: высококачественные полы, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, расслабляющий камин в гостиной, встроенные шкафы и блоки на кухне, стеклопакеты повсюду, теплые радиаторы на зимний период и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Стамбуле.



Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 720 кв.м. Снаружи сад уложен газоном с несколькими фруктовыми деревьями и растениями, создавая тихое место для отдыха. При желании есть место для строительства частного бассейна в саду - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения более подробной информации об этом. В закрытом гараже есть место для парковки автомобиля.



Расположение в Стамбуле 

Эта вилла, расположенная в Зекериякёй, окружена природой и зелеными видами - идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать из оживленного центра Стамбула. Зекериякёй является фаворитом среди экспатов и иностранных покупателей жилья и известен своими качественными виллами и отдельно стоящими домами. В Зекериякёй есть все ожидаемые удобства, необходимые для семьи - элитные школы, торговые центры высшего класса, государственные больницы и многое другое. Общественный транспорт и автомагистрали позволяют легко добираться до центра города.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

семьей.


Расположенная в жилом районе Зекериякёй, эта вилла имеет все для семейного проживания и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. С некоторыми небольшими изменениями и ремонтом, эта вилла может стать изумительным домом в очень востребованном районе. Организуйте свой визит быстро, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.



О вилле 

Проект предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 480 кв.м и входит в просторную гостиную с камином - подходит для сбора и проведения времени с близкими. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения. Дверь открывается из гостиной в сад.

В общей сложности в доме есть четыре спальни, в которых могут разместиться семья из шести человек - восемь человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. Большие окна и балконы предлагают восхитительный вид на сад и природную среду. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевыми кабинами.

Особенности дома включают в себя: высококачественные полы, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, расслабляющий камин в гостиной, встроенные шкафы и блоки на кухне, стеклопакеты повсюду, теплые радиаторы на зимний период и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Стамбуле.



Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 720 кв.м. Снаружи сад уложен газоном с несколькими фруктовыми деревьями и растениями, создавая тихое место для отдыха. При желании есть место для строительства частного бассейна в саду - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения более подробной информации об этом. В закрытом гараже есть место для парковки автомобиля.



Расположение в Стамбуле 

Эта вилла, расположенная в Зекериякёй, окружена природой и зелеными видами - идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать из оживленного центра Стамбула. Зекериякёй является фаворитом среди экспатов и иностранных покупателей жилья и известен своими качественными виллами и отдельно стоящими домами. В Зекериякёй есть все ожидаемые удобства, необходимые для семьи - элитные школы, торговые центры высшего класса, государственные больницы и многое другое. Общественный транспорт и автомагистрали позволяют легко добираться до центра города.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5594

Peaceful Zekeriyakoy villa with mature green garden

Price: $369,800 Ref: PTFS5594
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Private villa for sale in Zekeriyakoy Istanbul
Residence with garden
Residence in Istanbul
Green areas
Front room with open fire
Living room
Modern interiors
Living room in the residence
Residences kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Spacious room
Corridor
Large bedroom in the villa
Villas bedroom
Villas spacious room
Large bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Istanbul villa
Residences garden

Peaceful Zekeriyakoy villa with mature green garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Situated within a peaceful garden for a private lifestyle in Turkey, this charming villa is nestled in Zekeriyakoy area of Istanbul and is just a short drive away from schools, shopping malls, and all lifestyle necessities. This house would be suitable for those who want to live in the city with a family.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 720
Living space sqm: 480

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Living space sqm: 480
  • Land size sqm: 720

Why buy this Property

- Spacious detached villa for sale in Zekeriyakoy

- Green garden with room to build swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large sized family to live

- Peaceful location surrounded by nature views

- Minutes away from schools and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious detached villa for sale in Zekeriyakoy

- Green garden with room to build swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large sized family to live

- Peaceful location surrounded by nature views

- Minutes away from schools and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Zekeriyakoy, this villa has everything in place for family living and comes highly recommended for viewing. With some small tweaks and redecoration, this could become a marvellous home in a highly sought after area. Arrange your visit quick by contacting us to speak with our local team.


About the villa

The listing offers a spacious interior measuring 480m2 and enters into a relaxing living room centred around a fireplace – suitable for gathering and spending time with loved ones. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with plenty of cupboards for storage purposes. A door opens from the lounge to the garden.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the home, providing room for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. Large windows and balconies offer delightful views out across the garden and natural surroundings. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

Features of the house include: high quality flooring throughout, air-conditioning units in place in all rooms, relaxing fireplace in the lounge, fitted cupboards and units in the kitchen, double glazed windows throughout, warm radiators for the winter period, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Istanbul.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land measuring 720m2. Outside, the garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times with several fruit trees and plants creating a quiet space for relaxing. There is room to build a private swimming pool in the garden if wanted – please call or contact us today for more details about that. A closed garage has room to park a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

Nestled in Zekeriyakoy, this villa is surrounded by nature and green views – perfect for those who want to escape from the bustling city centre of Istanbul. A favourite amongst expats and foreign home buyers, Zekeriyakoy is known for its quality villas and detached houses. Within Zekeriyakoy are all the expected amenities needed for a family – elite schools, top branded shopping malls, state hospitals, and so much more. Public transport and highways make it easy to commute and drive towards the city centre for work on a daily basis.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Zekeriyakoy, this villa has everything in place for family living and comes highly recommended for viewing. With some small tweaks and redecoration, this could become a marvellous home in a highly sought after area. Arrange your visit quick by contacting us to speak with our local team.


About the villa

The listing offers a spacious interior measuring 480m2 and enters into a relaxing living room centred around a fireplace – suitable for gathering and spending time with loved ones. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with plenty of cupboards for storage purposes. A door opens from the lounge to the garden.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the home, providing room for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. Large windows and balconies offer delightful views out across the garden and natural surroundings. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

Features of the house include: high quality flooring throughout, air-conditioning units in place in all rooms, relaxing fireplace in the lounge, fitted cupboards and units in the kitchen, double glazed windows throughout, warm radiators for the winter period, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Istanbul.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land measuring 720m2. Outside, the garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times with several fruit trees and plants creating a quiet space for relaxing. There is room to build a private swimming pool in the garden if wanted – please call or contact us today for more details about that. A closed garage has room to park a vehicle.


Location in Istanbul

Nestled in Zekeriyakoy, this villa is surrounded by nature and green views – perfect for those who want to escape from the bustling city centre of Istanbul. A favourite amongst expats and foreign home buyers, Zekeriyakoy is known for its quality villas and detached houses. Within Zekeriyakoy are all the expected amenities needed for a family – elite schools, top branded shopping malls, state hospitals, and so much more. Public transport and highways make it easy to commute and drive towards the city centre for work on a daily basis.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity