Ref: PTFS5538

Бутик-отель для продажи в "Старом городе" Анталья

цена: $1,425,900 ссылка: PTFS5538
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бутик-отель для продажи в "Старом городе" Анталья

$1,425,900
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот бутик-отель расположен в самом сердце Старого города Антальи и сделает отличные инвестиции для тех, кто хочет управлять своим успешным бизнесом в Турции. Листинг широко принят на всех сайтах бронирования поездок и имеет долгую историю прибыли прилагается к

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 15
ванные комнаты: 15
расположение: Анталия - Калейчи
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Бутик-отель для продажи в "Старом городе" Анталья

- 15 номеров внутри - полностью оборудованы и готовы 

- Историческое расположение рядом с вершинами

- Долгая история прибыли и высокой заполняемости

- Принято на большинстве веб-сайтов для бронирования поездок

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Бутик-отель для продажи в "Старом городе" Анталья

- 15 номеров внутри - полностью оборудованы и готовы 

- Историческое расположение рядом с вершинами

- Долгая история прибыли и высокой заполняемости

- Принято на большинстве веб-сайтов для бронирования поездок

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

нему.


В течение нескольких минут до туристических достопримечательностей и центральных объектов, этот отель является одним из наших лучших выборов в Старом городе Антальи и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. До местных магазинов и ресторанов можно добраться пешком.


Об отеле 
Отель находится на рынке продажи как полностью меблированный и готовый для новых владельцев - он выдержан в скрупулезном состоянии и построен на участке земли размером 400 кв.м Внутри отель предлагает 500 кв.м внутреннего пространства с 15 комнат в общей сложности.

Номера оснащены собственными ванными комнатами, телевизором и WiFi, и многое другое - они удобны и более чем отвечают потребностям современного путешественника. В центре отеля находятся благоустроенные сады и бассейн для гостей, чтобы остыть и отдохнуть в пиковый послеобеденный период.

Отель широко знаком на всех веб-сайтах по бронированию билетов и имеет рейтинг удовлетворенности клиентов 9/10. Существует долгая история постоянных путешественников, которые возвращаются в Анталью каждый год со своими семьями. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом объявлении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталье.


Особенности отеля включают в себя 

- Большой центральный бассейн
- Красивые озелененные сады
- Бар и ресторан
- Услуги вестибюля и приемной
- Кухня, прачечная и хранилище
- И многое другое в отеле



Зачем владеть отелем в Анталье? 
Анталья - одно из самых востребованных туристами и путешественниками направлений Турции - фактически это второй по посещаемости город Турции после Стамбула. Отели в Анталье регулярно полностью бронируются во время летнего сезона, и этот отель ничем не отличается. Анталья также является рабочим городом, поэтому имеет уйму активности и занятий, чтобы жить круглый год, а не только летом. Это означает, что в вашем отеле будет множество гостей за все месяцы.


Расположение в Анталье 

Этот отель расположен в Старом городе Антальи и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от исторических достопримечательностей и туристических мест. Окруженный великолепными пейзажами и узкими булыжными улочками в римском стиле, отель не может быть расположен лучше, чтобы гости могли начать свой день, исследуя Анталью.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

нему.


В течение нескольких минут до туристических достопримечательностей и центральных объектов, этот отель является одним из наших лучших выборов в Старом городе Антальи и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. До местных магазинов и ресторанов можно добраться пешком.


Об отеле 
Отель находится на рынке продажи как полностью меблированный и готовый для новых владельцев - он выдержан в скрупулезном состоянии и построен на участке земли размером 400 кв.м Внутри отель предлагает 500 кв.м внутреннего пространства с 15 комнат в общей сложности.

Номера оснащены собственными ванными комнатами, телевизором и WiFi, и многое другое - они удобны и более чем отвечают потребностям современного путешественника. В центре отеля находятся благоустроенные сады и бассейн для гостей, чтобы остыть и отдохнуть в пиковый послеобеденный период.

Отель широко знаком на всех веб-сайтах по бронированию билетов и имеет рейтинг удовлетворенности клиентов 9/10. Существует долгая история постоянных путешественников, которые возвращаются в Анталью каждый год со своими семьями. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом объявлении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталье.


Особенности отеля включают в себя 

- Большой центральный бассейн
- Красивые озелененные сады
- Бар и ресторан
- Услуги вестибюля и приемной
- Кухня, прачечная и хранилище
- И многое другое в отеле



Зачем владеть отелем в Анталье? 
Анталья - одно из самых востребованных туристами и путешественниками направлений Турции - фактически это второй по посещаемости город Турции после Стамбула. Отели в Анталье регулярно полностью бронируются во время летнего сезона, и этот отель ничем не отличается. Анталья также является рабочим городом, поэтому имеет уйму активности и занятий, чтобы жить круглый год, а не только летом. Это означает, что в вашем отеле будет множество гостей за все месяцы.


Расположение в Анталье 

Этот отель расположен в Старом городе Антальи и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от исторических достопримечательностей и туристических мест. Окруженный великолепными пейзажами и узкими булыжными улочками в римском стиле, отель не может быть расположен лучше, чтобы гости могли начать свой день, исследуя Анталью.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5538

Boutique quality hotel for sale in Antalya Old City

Price: $1,414,600 Ref: PTFS5538
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Hotel for sale in Antalya
Hotel in Antalya
Patio in the hotel
Hotel with pool
Common areas
Shared spaces
Hotel reception
Lobby in the hotel
Hotel with stairs access
Double room
Hotel shared spaces
Hotel views
Ocean views
Entrance of the hotel
Hotel with swimming pool
Hotel with amazing views

Boutique quality hotel for sale in Antalya Old City

$1,414,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This boutique hotel is located in the heart of the Old City of Antalya and would make for an excellent investment for someone looking to operate their own successful business in Turkey. The listing is widely accepted on all travel booking websites and has a long history of profit attached to it.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 15
Bathrooms: 15
Location: Antalya - Kaleici
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 500
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Hotel for sale
  • Bedrooms: 15
  • Bathrooms: 15
  • Location: Antalya - Kaleici
  • Living space sqm: 500
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel for sale in Old City Antalya

- 15 rooms inside – completely ready today

- Historical location close to top landmarks

- Long history of profit and high occupancy

- Accepted on most travel booking websites

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel for sale in Old City Antalya

- 15 rooms inside – completely ready today

- Historical location close to top landmarks

- Long history of profit and high occupancy

- Accepted on most travel booking websites

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a matter of minutes to tourist landmarks and central facilities, this hotel is one of our top picks in the Old City of Antalya and comes highly recommended for viewing. Local shops and restaurants can be reached on foot.


About the hotel

The hotel is on the market as completely furnished and ready for new owners immediately – it has been kept in meticulous condition and is built on a plot of land measuring 400m2. Inside, the hotel offers 500m2 of internal space with 15 rooms in total.

Rooms are equipped with their own private en-suite bathrooms, TV and WiFi availability, and lots more – they are comfortable and more than meet the needs of the modern traveller. At the heart of the hotel are landscaped gardens and a swimming pool for guests to cool down and relax during the peak afternoon period.

The hotel is widely accepted on all common travel booking websites and enjoys a customer satisfaction rating of 9/10. There is a long history attached and repeat travellers who return to Antalya every year with their families. For more information about this listing, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Antalya.


Features of the hotel include

- Large central swimming pool

- Beautiful landscaped gardens

- On-site bar and restaurant

- Lobby and reception services

- Kitchen, laundry, and storage

- And lots more within the hotel


Why own a hotel in Antalya?

Antalya is one of Turkey’s most sought after destinations by tourists and travellers – in fact, it is Turkey’s second most visited city after Istanbul. Hotels in Antalya are regularly fully booked during the summer season, and this hotel is no different. Antalya is also a working city so has a hive of activity and things to do all year round, not just the summer. This means that your hotel will have a plethora of guests in all months.


Location in Antalya

This hotel is located within the Old City of Antalya and is just moments away from historical landmarks and tourist spots. Surrounded by magnificent scenery and narrow Roman-style cobbled streets, the hotel couldn’t be better located for guests to start their day exploring Antalya.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a matter of minutes to tourist landmarks and central facilities, this hotel is one of our top picks in the Old City of Antalya and comes highly recommended for viewing. Local shops and restaurants can be reached on foot.


About the hotel

The hotel is on the market as completely furnished and ready for new owners immediately – it has been kept in meticulous condition and is built on a plot of land measuring 400m2. Inside, the hotel offers 500m2 of internal space with 15 rooms in total.

Rooms are equipped with their own private en-suite bathrooms, TV and WiFi availability, and lots more – they are comfortable and more than meet the needs of the modern traveller. At the heart of the hotel are landscaped gardens and a swimming pool for guests to cool down and relax during the peak afternoon period.

The hotel is widely accepted on all common travel booking websites and enjoys a customer satisfaction rating of 9/10. There is a long history attached and repeat travellers who return to Antalya every year with their families. For more information about this listing, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Antalya.


Features of the hotel include

- Large central swimming pool

- Beautiful landscaped gardens

- On-site bar and restaurant

- Lobby and reception services

- Kitchen, laundry, and storage

- And lots more within the hotel


Why own a hotel in Antalya?

Antalya is one of Turkey’s most sought after destinations by tourists and travellers – in fact, it is Turkey’s second most visited city after Istanbul. Hotels in Antalya are regularly fully booked during the summer season, and this hotel is no different. Antalya is also a working city so has a hive of activity and things to do all year round, not just the summer. This means that your hotel will have a plethora of guests in all months.


Location in Antalya

This hotel is located within the Old City of Antalya and is just moments away from historical landmarks and tourist spots. Surrounded by magnificent scenery and narrow Roman-style cobbled streets, the hotel couldn’t be better located for guests to start their day exploring Antalya.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity