Ref: PTFS5518

Роскошная семейная вилла в 100 метрах от моря для продажи

цена: $1,700,000 ссылка: PTFS5518
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная семейная вилла в 100 метрах от моря для продажи

$1,700,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В нескольких метрах от моря, недалеко от знаменитого пляжа Калис и набережной с ресторанами и барами, это красивый дом для продажи в Фетхие в Турции, который очень рекомендуется для просмотра -  проект такого качества не будет на рынке простаивать очень

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 488
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 488

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла для продажи в городе Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- На расстоянии небольшой прогулки до ближайшего пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в семье

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла для продажи в городе Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- На расстоянии небольшой прогулки до ближайшего пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в семье

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго.


Эта уникальная вилла находится в 100 метрах от моря и сегодня находится на рынке как полностью меблированная для простого перехода к жизни в Турции. Это прекрасная возможность приобрести семейный дом в желанном районе Фетхие. Поинтересуйтесь сегодня, чтобы организовать свой визит при первой возможности.


О вилле 

Вилла является трехэтажным домом, построенным на трех этажах с просторным интерьером размером 400 кв.м - дом имеет более чем достаточно места для самых больших семей, желающих переехать в Турцию. Кухня спроектирована как итальянская кухня, в то время как жилая комната выходит в сад и на бассейн.

Всего внутри виллы шесть комнат, в том числе гостиная - пять из них - спальни с собственными ванными комнатами. В главной спальне есть красивый джакузи. С балконов и террас открывается потрясающий вид на природу.

К особенностям виллы относятся: Окна с двойным остеклением, полностью оборудованная кухня, система солнечной горячей воды, встроенные шкафы в спальнях, ванная комната джакузи, подсобное помещение, система безопасности и сигнализации и многое другое. Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена, включая все электронные товары, кухонные товары и кондиционеры.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенный в пределах зрелого сада и участка размером 488 кв.м, внешняя зона имеет много места для отдыха и летних барбекю. В основе сюжета - большой бассейн с окружающим пространством для солнечных ванн. Частный сад, и парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.


Расположение в Фетхие

Прекрасное расположение для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции, эта великолепная вилла находится всего в 100 метрах от моря и в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа Калис и знаменитой набережной, обшитой различными ресторанами, оживленными барами и местными магазинами. Пляж представляет собой четырех километровый песочную набережную и предлагает много места под палящим солнцем на берегу моря с любимыми людьми. Рядом ходит транспорт для перемещения к центру города Фетхие, где можно насладиться рынками, пристанью и очаровательными ресторанами. Знаменитые Голубая лагуна и пляж Олудениз до которых можно добраться в течение 20 минут. Для тех, кто ищет спокойную и центральную жизнь одновременно в городе Фетхие, вы не найдете лучший дом.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

долго.


Эта уникальная вилла находится в 100 метрах от моря и сегодня находится на рынке как полностью меблированная для простого перехода к жизни в Турции. Это прекрасная возможность приобрести семейный дом в желанном районе Фетхие. Поинтересуйтесь сегодня, чтобы организовать свой визит при первой возможности.


О вилле 

Вилла является трехэтажным домом, построенным на трех этажах с просторным интерьером размером 400 кв.м - дом имеет более чем достаточно места для самых больших семей, желающих переехать в Турцию. Кухня спроектирована как итальянская кухня, в то время как жилая комната выходит в сад и на бассейн.

Всего внутри виллы шесть комнат, в том числе гостиная - пять из них - спальни с собственными ванными комнатами. В главной спальне есть красивый джакузи. С балконов и террас открывается потрясающий вид на природу.

К особенностям виллы относятся: Окна с двойным остеклением, полностью оборудованная кухня, система солнечной горячей воды, встроенные шкафы в спальнях, ванная комната джакузи, подсобное помещение, система безопасности и сигнализации и многое другое. Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена, включая все электронные товары, кухонные товары и кондиционеры.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенный в пределах зрелого сада и участка размером 488 кв.м, внешняя зона имеет много места для отдыха и летних барбекю. В основе сюжета - большой бассейн с окружающим пространством для солнечных ванн. Частный сад, и парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.


Расположение в Фетхие

Прекрасное расположение для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции, эта великолепная вилла находится всего в 100 метрах от моря и в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа Калис и знаменитой набережной, обшитой различными ресторанами, оживленными барами и местными магазинами. Пляж представляет собой четырех километровый песочную набережную и предлагает много места под палящим солнцем на берегу моря с любимыми людьми. Рядом ходит транспорт для перемещения к центру города Фетхие, где можно насладиться рынками, пристанью и очаровательными ресторанами. Знаменитые Голубая лагуна и пляж Олудениз до которых можно добраться в течение 20 минут. Для тех, кто ищет спокойную и центральную жизнь одновременно в городе Фетхие, вы не найдете лучший дом.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5518

Luxury-built family villa 100 metres from seaside for sale

Price: $1,700,000 Ref: PTFS5518
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa close to the beach for sale in Calis
Spacious villa
null
null
null
Private pool
Private garden
Calis villa
Villas interiors
Balcony views
Villas balconies
Large front room
Lounge room
Residences interiors
Eating area
Kitchen and eating space
Modern kitchen
Dining area
Villas relaxing areas
First floor access
Stairwell
Large bathroom
Master room
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Private jacuzzi
Modern interiors
Large room
Large room
Modern bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Large bedroom
Top floor bathroom
Residences bathroom
Villas bathroom
Spacious room
Residences spacious room
null
null
null
null
null

Luxury-built family villa 100 metres from seaside for sale

$1,700,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Within metres to the seaside, and close to the famous Calis Beach and promenade lined with restaurants and bars, this is a beautiful home for sale in the Fethiye region of Turkey and is one that comes highly recommended for viewing – a property of this quality is not going to be on the market for very long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 488
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 488
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Fethiye Town

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Easy walking distance to the nearest beach

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Fethiye Town

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Easy walking distance to the nearest beach

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This unique villa is found 100 metres away from the seaside, and is on the market today as fully furnished for a simple transition to life in Turkey. This is a golden opportunity to purchase a family home in a desired area of Fethiye. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest availability.


About the villa

The villa is a triplex home constructed over three floors with a spacious interior measuring 400m2 – the home has more than enough space for the largest of families looking to relocate to Turkey. The kitchen is designed as an Italian kitchen, while the living room exits to the garden and swimming pool.

In total, there are six rooms inside the villa, including the lounge – five of them are bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has a beautiful en-suite Jacuzzi. Balconies and terraces have stunning views heading out towards the natural surroundings.

Features of the villa include: double glazed windows, fully fitted kitchen, solar hot water system installed, fitted wardrobes in bedrooms, Jacuzzi bathroom, utility room, security and alarm system, and so much more. The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, including all electronic goods, white goods, and air-conditioning units.


Garden and external details

Situated within a mature garden and plot measuring 488m2, the outside area has lots of room for relaxing and summer barbecues. At the heart of the plot is a large swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. The garden is highly private, and parking is available for those with a vehicle.  


Location in Fethiye

An excellent location for those wanting to live in Turkey, this gorgeous villa is situated just a short 100 metres away from the seaside and five minutes away from Calis Beach and the famous promenade lined with a variety of restaurants, busy bars, and local shops. The beach is a four kilometre stretch of sand and offers lots of space for soaking up the sun at the seaside with loved ones. Transport runs nearby for moving towards the town centre of Fethiye where markets, a marina, and charming restaurants can be enjoyed. The famous Blue Lagoon and Oludeniz Beach can be driven to within 20 minutes. For those seeking central living in Fethiye Town, you will not find a better home. 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This unique villa is found 100 metres away from the seaside, and is on the market today as fully furnished for a simple transition to life in Turkey. This is a golden opportunity to purchase a family home in a desired area of Fethiye. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest availability.


About the villa

The villa is a triplex home constructed over three floors with a spacious interior measuring 400m2 – the home has more than enough space for the largest of families looking to relocate to Turkey. The kitchen is designed as an Italian kitchen, while the living room exits to the garden and swimming pool.

In total, there are six rooms inside the villa, including the lounge – five of them are bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has a beautiful en-suite Jacuzzi. Balconies and terraces have stunning views heading out towards the natural surroundings.

Features of the villa include: double glazed windows, fully fitted kitchen, solar hot water system installed, fitted wardrobes in bedrooms, Jacuzzi bathroom, utility room, security and alarm system, and so much more. The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, including all electronic goods, white goods, and air-conditioning units.


Garden and external details

Situated within a mature garden and plot measuring 488m2, the outside area has lots of room for relaxing and summer barbecues. At the heart of the plot is a large swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. The garden is highly private, and parking is available for those with a vehicle.  


Location in Fethiye

An excellent location for those wanting to live in Turkey, this gorgeous villa is situated just a short 100 metres away from the seaside and five minutes away from Calis Beach and the famous promenade lined with a variety of restaurants, busy bars, and local shops. The beach is a four kilometre stretch of sand and offers lots of space for soaking up the sun at the seaside with loved ones. Transport runs nearby for moving towards the town centre of Fethiye where markets, a marina, and charming restaurants can be enjoyed. The famous Blue Lagoon and Oludeniz Beach can be driven to within 20 minutes. For those seeking central living in Fethiye Town, you will not find a better home. 

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity