Ref: PTFS5500

Четырехкомнатный дуплексный дом в Ускударе Стамбул

цена: $1,100,000 ссылка: PTFS5500
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Четырехкомнатный дуплексный дом в Ускударе Стамбул

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С прекрасным видом на Босфорский пролив, эта потрясающая квартира продается в одном из самых востребованных кварталов Стамбула - этот дом в Ускударе имеет все необходимое для круглогодичного проживания в Турции и всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных потребностей и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Ускюдар
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухэтажная квартира с видом на Босфор

- Большие террасы с неповторимым видом

- Резиденция в центре Ускударе

- Совершенно новый и в отличном состоянии для продажи

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухэтажная квартира с видом на Босфор

- Большие террасы с неповторимым видом

- Резиденция в центре Ускударе

- Совершенно новый и в отличном состоянии для продажи

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорта.


Рядом с местными удобствами, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, рестораны и магазины, эта красивая квартира продается в районе Ускударе на Анатолийской стороне и очень рекомендуется для просмотра - это главный выбор на этой стороне Стамбула от наших экспертов.


О проекте

Недвижимость находится в совершенно новом здании и была построена по превосходным стандартам ведущим застройщиком Турции. Резиденция представляет собой дуплексную квартиру, построенную на двух этажах и имеет обилие пространства внутри, подходит для большой семьи. Здание полностью имеет систему безопасности 24/7, а на автостоянке есть место для стоянки автотранспорта.

Резиденция спроектирована с полностью оборудованной кухней предлагающая множество рабочих мест и шкафов для места хранения. Есть вторая кухня, расположенная наверху. Двери открываются на террасу с захватывающим видом через Босфорский пролив всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. На каждом этаже есть терраса, предоставляющая много места для проведения времени с любимым человеком.

Всего внутри дуплексной квартиры четыре спальни - этот дом может комфортно вместить до восьми человек. Спальни имеют большие окна, что позволяет попадать много естественного солнечного света в дуплекс. Завершают интерьер резиденции две семейные ванные комнаты, оборудованные мощными душевыми. Апартаменты находятся в прекрасном состоянии и готовы к переезду сразу после покупки.


Расположение в Стамбуле 

Один из самых востребованных кварталов Анатолийской стороны Стамбула, эта дуплексная квартира находится в Ускударе и имеет прекрасный вид на Босфорский пролив всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Ускудар находится в центре азиатской стороны и является домом для нескольких школ, университетов, торговых центров, больниц и всего остального, что необходимо для семьи, живущей в Турции. Проезд и передвижение по городу из Ускудара чрезвычайно прост к общественному транспорту и паромам, чтобы быстро добраться до европейской стороны. Местоположение не уступает ни одному, и эти апартаменты долго не простоят на рынке. Организуйте свой визит как можно раньше, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле - мы рады помочь вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорта.


Рядом с местными удобствами, включая супермаркеты, аптеки, рестораны и магазины, эта красивая квартира продается в районе Ускударе на Анатолийской стороне и очень рекомендуется для просмотра - это главный выбор на этой стороне Стамбула от наших экспертов.


О проекте

Недвижимость находится в совершенно новом здании и была построена по превосходным стандартам ведущим застройщиком Турции. Резиденция представляет собой дуплексную квартиру, построенную на двух этажах и имеет обилие пространства внутри, подходит для большой семьи. Здание полностью имеет систему безопасности 24/7, а на автостоянке есть место для стоянки автотранспорта.

Резиденция спроектирована с полностью оборудованной кухней предлагающая множество рабочих мест и шкафов для места хранения. Есть вторая кухня, расположенная наверху. Двери открываются на террасу с захватывающим видом через Босфорский пролив всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. На каждом этаже есть терраса, предоставляющая много места для проведения времени с любимым человеком.

Всего внутри дуплексной квартиры четыре спальни - этот дом может комфортно вместить до восьми человек. Спальни имеют большие окна, что позволяет попадать много естественного солнечного света в дуплекс. Завершают интерьер резиденции две семейные ванные комнаты, оборудованные мощными душевыми. Апартаменты находятся в прекрасном состоянии и готовы к переезду сразу после покупки.


Расположение в Стамбуле 

Один из самых востребованных кварталов Анатолийской стороны Стамбула, эта дуплексная квартира находится в Ускударе и имеет прекрасный вид на Босфорский пролив всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Ускудар находится в центре азиатской стороны и является домом для нескольких школ, университетов, торговых центров, больниц и всего остального, что необходимо для семьи, живущей в Турции. Проезд и передвижение по городу из Ускудара чрезвычайно прост к общественному транспорту и паромам, чтобы быстро добраться до европейской стороны. Местоположение не уступает ни одному, и эти апартаменты долго не простоят на рынке. Организуйте свой визит как можно раньше, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле - мы рады помочь вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5500

Sea vista four bedroom duplex home in Uskudar Istanbul

Price: $1,100,000 Ref: PTFS5500
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Ocean views from the residence
Luxury residence for sale in Uskudar Istanbul
Balcony views
Apartments balcony
Apartments building
Modern building
Living room
Lounge room
Eating area
Stairwell
First floor access
Kitchen in the residence
Residences kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Modern bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Apartments room
Complete bathroom
Spacious room
Space to work
Corridor
Residences top floor
Residences second kitchen
Spacious interiors
Sea views
Areas to eat in the balcony
Amazing views from the residence
Incredible views
Apartments views
Building of apartments
Uskudar real estate

Sea vista four bedroom duplex home in Uskudar Istanbul

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With beautiful views heading out towards the Bosphorus Sea, this stunning apartment is for sale within one of the most sought after neighbourhoods in Istanbul – this Uskudar home has everything in place for year round living in Turkey and is just a few minutes away from daily necessities and transportation.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Uskudar
Living space sqm: 200

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea vista two-floor apartment

- Large terraces with commanding views

- Residential location in sought after Uskudar

- Brand new and in excellent condition for sale

- Suitable for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea vista two-floor apartment

- Large terraces with commanding views

- Residential location in sought after Uskudar

- Brand new and in excellent condition for sale

- Suitable for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, and shops, this beautiful apartment is for sale in Uskudar neighbourhood on the Anatolian side and comes highly recommended for viewing – this is a top pick on this side of Istanbul.


About the property

The property is found within a brand new building and has been constructed to excellent standards by a top developer in Turkey. The residence is a duplex apartment built across two floors and has an abundance of space inside for the largest of families to live together. The building is completely secure, and a car park has space for parking vehicles.

The residence enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fully fitted kitchen offering an abundance of worktops and cupboards for storage. There is a second kitchen located upstairs. Doors open to a terrace with spectacular views out across the Bosphorus Sea just moments away. Each floor has a terrace, providing lots of room for winding down the day with a loved one.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the duplex apartment – this home could sleep up to eight people comfortably. Bedrooms have large windows allowing lots of natural sunlight to enter the duplex. Completing the interior of the residence are two family bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The unit is in tremendous condition and is ready to move in immediately after the purchase.


Location in Istanbul

One of the most sought after neighbourhoods of the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this duplex apartment is found in Uskudar and has a commanding view out towards the Bosphorus Sea just a few moments away. Uskudar is in the centre of the Asian side and is home to several schools, universities, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey. Commuting and moving around the city from Uskudar is extremely easy with access to public transportation and ferries to travel towards the European side quickly. The location is second to none and this unit is a must see, it will not be on the market for very long. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our local team in Istanbul – we are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, and shops, this beautiful apartment is for sale in Uskudar neighbourhood on the Anatolian side and comes highly recommended for viewing – this is a top pick on this side of Istanbul.


About the property

The property is found within a brand new building and has been constructed to excellent standards by a top developer in Turkey. The residence is a duplex apartment built across two floors and has an abundance of space inside for the largest of families to live together. The building is completely secure, and a car park has space for parking vehicles.

The residence enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fully fitted kitchen offering an abundance of worktops and cupboards for storage. There is a second kitchen located upstairs. Doors open to a terrace with spectacular views out across the Bosphorus Sea just moments away. Each floor has a terrace, providing lots of room for winding down the day with a loved one.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the duplex apartment – this home could sleep up to eight people comfortably. Bedrooms have large windows allowing lots of natural sunlight to enter the duplex. Completing the interior of the residence are two family bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers. The unit is in tremendous condition and is ready to move in immediately after the purchase.


Location in Istanbul

One of the most sought after neighbourhoods of the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this duplex apartment is found in Uskudar and has a commanding view out towards the Bosphorus Sea just a few moments away. Uskudar is in the centre of the Asian side and is home to several schools, universities, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey. Commuting and moving around the city from Uskudar is extremely easy with access to public transportation and ferries to travel towards the European side quickly. The location is second to none and this unit is a must see, it will not be on the market for very long. Arrange your visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our local team in Istanbul – we are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity