Ref: PTFS5494

Вилла в Calis с частным бассейном и благоустроенным садом

цена: $319,100 ссылка: PTFS5494
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла в Calis с частным бассейном и благоустроенным садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта прекрасная вилла, спроектированная и построенная в современном стиле, расположена в жилом районе Calis и находится всего в 700 метрах от знаменитого пляжа и набережной, обшитой вещами, ресторанами и магазинами. Подходит для круглогодичной жизни, эта вилла рекомендуется для просмотра как минимум в качестве одного из наших лучших выборов в

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 407
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 407

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходная недвижимость для продажи в жилом районе Calis

- Просторный сад с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

- 700 метров от ближайшего популярного пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходная недвижимость для продажи в жилом районе Calis

- Просторный сад с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

- 700 метров от ближайшего популярного пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

регионе.

Эта вилла является частью небольшого проекта, состоящего всего из двух отдельных вилл, каждая из которых расположена в пределах собственного частного участка с просторным бассейном и благоустроенным садом для отдыха. Местные удобства и повседневные потребности можно обойти в течение нескольких минут.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома открывается через приветственный коридор в просторную гостиную с офсетной кухней и столовой. Двойные раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу, смотрящую через сад и бассейн. Кухня имеет много рабочих поверхностей и современный дизайн. В столовой есть место для нескольких человек, чтобы поесть вместе. На этом этаже есть ванная комната для гостей.


Второй этаж

Наверху, на втором этаже находятся две спальни. Обе спальни двухместные и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты. Уютные балконы для отдыха и проведения прекрасного времени с любимым человеком. Спальни рассчитаны на двоих взрослых в каждой комнате.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху, на чердачном этаже находятся последние две спальни дома. Обе спальни оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. К особенностям виллы относятся: электрические ставни на всех окнах, инфраструктура отопления пола и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Калисе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный сад закрыт для дополнительной безопасности и уединения. В центре виллы - бассейн с окружающей террасой, предоставляющей место для солнечных ванн. Есть душ на стороне бассейна для полоскания перед тем, как вернуться внутрь. Автостоянка имеет место для автомобиля в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная в жилом районе, вилла была рассчитана на проживание большой семьи на открытом воздухе. В нескольких минутах ходьбы можно добраться до всех удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Знаменитый пляж доступен в пределах 700 метров для отдыха и проведения долгого жаркого лета днем на берегу моря. Рядом с пляжем - длинная набережная, полная ресторанов, баров и бутиков. Вилла могла бы стать отличным семейным домом, местом отдыха или вложением средств в аренду жилья.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

регионе.

Эта вилла является частью небольшого проекта, состоящего всего из двух отдельных вилл, каждая из которых расположена в пределах собственного частного участка с просторным бассейном и благоустроенным садом для отдыха. Местные удобства и повседневные потребности можно обойти в течение нескольких минут.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома открывается через приветственный коридор в просторную гостиную с офсетной кухней и столовой. Двойные раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу, смотрящую через сад и бассейн. Кухня имеет много рабочих поверхностей и современный дизайн. В столовой есть место для нескольких человек, чтобы поесть вместе. На этом этаже есть ванная комната для гостей.


Второй этаж

Наверху, на втором этаже находятся две спальни. Обе спальни двухместные и имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты. Уютные балконы для отдыха и проведения прекрасного времени с любимым человеком. Спальни рассчитаны на двоих взрослых в каждой комнате.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху, на чердачном этаже находятся последние две спальни дома. Обе спальни оснащены собственными ванными комнатами. К особенностям виллы относятся: электрические ставни на всех окнах, инфраструктура отопления пола и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Калисе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный сад закрыт для дополнительной безопасности и уединения. В центре виллы - бассейн с окружающей террасой, предоставляющей место для солнечных ванн. Есть душ на стороне бассейна для полоскания перед тем, как вернуться внутрь. Автостоянка имеет место для автомобиля в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная в жилом районе, вилла была рассчитана на проживание большой семьи на открытом воздухе. В нескольких минутах ходьбы можно добраться до всех удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Знаменитый пляж доступен в пределах 700 метров для отдыха и проведения долгого жаркого лета днем на берегу моря. Рядом с пляжем - длинная набережная, полная ресторанов, баров и бутиков. Вилла могла бы стать отличным семейным домом, местом отдыха или вложением средств в аренду жилья.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5494

Calis villa with private pool and landscaped garden

Price: $292,400 Ref: PTFS5494
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern family villa for sale in Calis
Residences complex
Villas private pool
Villa in Calis
Family villa
Calis real estate
Modern villa
Calis modern villa
Private villa
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the top floor

Calis villa with private pool and landscaped garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built in a modern concept, this outstanding villa is nestled in a residential area of Calis and is just 700 metres away from the famous beach and promenade lined with things to do, restaurants, and shops. Suitable for year round living, this property is recommended for viewing at the earliest as one of our top picks in the region.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 407
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 407
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Superb property for sale in residential Calis area

- Spacious garden with large private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

- 700 metres away from the nearest popular beach

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

Why buy this Property

- Superb property for sale in residential Calis area

- Spacious garden with large private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

- 700 metres away from the nearest popular beach

- Close to local amenities and public transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small project consisting of just two detached villas in total, each one situated within its own private plot with spacious swimming pool and landscaped garden to relax in. Local amenities and daily necessities can all be walked to within a matter of a few minutes.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home opens via a welcoming hallway into a spacious living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Double sliding doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool. The kitchen has lots of worktop surfaces and a contemporary design. The dining area has room for multiple people to eat together. There is a guest WC bathroom on this floor.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the listing provides two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies offer room for relaxing and spending quality time with a loved one. The bedrooms could easily sleep two adults in each room.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both bedrooms are fitted with en-suite private bathrooms. Features of the villa include: electric shutters on all windows, floor heating infrastructure in place, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden is walled for added security and privacy. At the heart of the plot is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace providing room to sunbathe. There is a poolside shower for rinsing off before heading back inside. A car park has space to park a vehicle in a safe spot overnight.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a residential area, the villa has been designed for indoor and outdoor living. A short walk is all it takes to reach local amenities including weekly supermarkets and daily shops. The famous beach is accessible within 700 metres for relaxing and spending long hot summer afternoons at the seaside. Next to the beach is a long promenade full of restaurants, bars, and boutiques. The villa would make for an excellent family home, holiday destination, or investment for rental income.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a small project consisting of just two detached villas in total, each one situated within its own private plot with spacious swimming pool and landscaped garden to relax in. Local amenities and daily necessities can all be walked to within a matter of a few minutes.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home opens via a welcoming hallway into a spacious living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Double sliding doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool. The kitchen has lots of worktop surfaces and a contemporary design. The dining area has room for multiple people to eat together. There is a guest WC bathroom on this floor.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the listing provides two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies offer room for relaxing and spending quality time with a loved one. The bedrooms could easily sleep two adults in each room.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both bedrooms are fitted with en-suite private bathrooms. Features of the villa include: electric shutters on all windows, floor heating infrastructure in place, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious garden is walled for added security and privacy. At the heart of the plot is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace providing room to sunbathe. There is a poolside shower for rinsing off before heading back inside. A car park has space to park a vehicle in a safe spot overnight.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a residential area, the villa has been designed for indoor and outdoor living. A short walk is all it takes to reach local amenities including weekly supermarkets and daily shops. The famous beach is accessible within 700 metres for relaxing and spending long hot summer afternoons at the seaside. Next to the beach is a long promenade full of restaurants, bars, and boutiques. The villa would make for an excellent family home, holiday destination, or investment for rental income.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity