Ref: PTFS5475

Роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Сейрантепе Стамбул

цена: $550,000 ссылка: PTFS5475
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Сейрантепе Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная в желанном районе Сейрантепе в Стамбуле, эта выдающаяся квартира для перепродажи готова к немедленному переезду и предлагает высококачественный дизайн для тех, кто хочет жить в городе постоянно. Один из наших лучших в этой области, этот список настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная квартира в Сейрантепе

- Качество дизайна интерьера и сборки на всем протяжении постройки

- Полностью оборудованы социальными объектами 

- Подходит для семейного проживания

- В нескольких минутах езды от всех удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная квартира в Сейрантепе

- Качество дизайна интерьера и сборки на всем протяжении постройки

- Полностью оборудованы социальными объектами 

- Подходит для семейного проживания

- В нескольких минутах езды от всех удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возможности.


Эта квартира находится в пределах выдающегося проекта в районе Сейрантепе в Стамбуле. Участок построен по превосходным стандартам и сейчас является достроенным - в резиденцию можно переехать сразу же после приобретения. Общие социальные зоны и коммунальные объекты, которые могут использоваться на ежедневной основе, включают в себя следующее:

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Просторные сады и прогулочные дорожки

- Кафетерий на месте, где подают горячую кухню

- Фитнес-центр тренажерный зал и студия Pilates

- Сквош, настольный теннис и мини-футбол

- Сауна и паровые комнаты для отдыха

- Детская площадка

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- 24 часовая система охраны и камеры 


О квартире 

Площадь квартиры составляет 162 кв.м брутто, 110 кв.м нетто и входит в открытый план проектируемой гостиной со смещением пространства для семейного ужина. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом на окрестности. Кухня отдельная и оборудована большим количеством шкафов, рабочих столешниц и приборов.

Всего внутри резиденции три спальни, предоставляющие место для сна до шести человек в любой момент. Все спальни светлые и просторные, с большими окнами позволяют свету проникать в течение всего дня. Две ванные комнаты завершают интерьер, полностью оборудованные мощными душевыми.

Квартира совершенно новая и готова к переезду новых владельцев - это сделает ее прекрасной семейной резиденцией в желанном районе Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая рада помочь вам от начала до конца в процессе ознакомления и покупки. 


Расположение в Стамбуле 

С точки зрения местоположения, вы не сможете найти лучшее место для проживания в Стамбуле. Этот проект находится в Сейрантепе и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и ежедневных удобств, включая большие супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны и бутик-магазины. Общественный транспорт и метро доступны для поездок и перемещения к центру города для работы или учебы. Частные школы, международные университеты, государственные больницы и фирменные торговые центры находятся в 20-минутном радиусе, что позволяет максимально использовать все положительные аспекты данного проекта. 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возможности.


Эта квартира находится в пределах выдающегося проекта в районе Сейрантепе в Стамбуле. Участок построен по превосходным стандартам и сейчас является достроенным - в резиденцию можно переехать сразу же после приобретения. Общие социальные зоны и коммунальные объекты, которые могут использоваться на ежедневной основе, включают в себя следующее:

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Просторные сады и прогулочные дорожки

- Кафетерий на месте, где подают горячую кухню

- Фитнес-центр тренажерный зал и студия Pilates

- Сквош, настольный теннис и мини-футбол

- Сауна и паровые комнаты для отдыха

- Детская площадка

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- 24 часовая система охраны и камеры 


О квартире 

Площадь квартиры составляет 162 кв.м брутто, 110 кв.м нетто и входит в открытый план проектируемой гостиной со смещением пространства для семейного ужина. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом на окрестности. Кухня отдельная и оборудована большим количеством шкафов, рабочих столешниц и приборов.

Всего внутри резиденции три спальни, предоставляющие место для сна до шести человек в любой момент. Все спальни светлые и просторные, с большими окнами позволяют свету проникать в течение всего дня. Две ванные комнаты завершают интерьер, полностью оборудованные мощными душевыми.

Квартира совершенно новая и готова к переезду новых владельцев - это сделает ее прекрасной семейной резиденцией в желанном районе Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая рада помочь вам от начала до конца в процессе ознакомления и покупки. 


Расположение в Стамбуле 

С точки зрения местоположения, вы не сможете найти лучшее место для проживания в Стамбуле. Этот проект находится в Сейрантепе и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и ежедневных удобств, включая большие супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны и бутик-магазины. Общественный транспорт и метро доступны для поездок и перемещения к центру города для работы или учебы. Частные школы, международные университеты, государственные больницы и фирменные торговые центры находятся в 20-минутном радиусе, что позволяет максимально использовать все положительные аспекты данного проекта. 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5475

Seyrantepe Istanbul luxury-designed apartment for sale

Price: $550,000 Ref: PTFS5475
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Brand new residences for sale in Sariyer Istanbul
Complex with pool
Residences building
Apartments balcony
Front room
Living room
Luxury interiors
Hallway
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Corridor
Residences room
Spacious room
Apartments bedroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom in the residence
Large bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Laundry area
Complex access

Seyrantepe Istanbul luxury-designed apartment for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the desired area of Seyrantepe in Istanbul, this outstanding resale apartment is ready to move in immediately and offers a high quality design for those looking to live in the city permanently. One of our top picks in this area, this listing is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 110
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartment in Seyrantepe

- Quality interior design and build throughout

- Fully equipped with social facilities to use

- Suitable for family living in a desired location

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartment in Seyrantepe

- Quality interior design and build throughout

- Fully equipped with social facilities to use

- Suitable for family living in a desired location

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within an outstanding project in Seyrantepe area of Istanbul. The site has been constructed to superb standards and is now completed – the residence can be moved in immediately. Shared on-site facilities and communal areas to enjoy on a daily basis, include the following:

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spacious gardens and walking paths

- On-site cafeteria serving hot cuisine

- Fitness centre gym and Pilates studio

- Squash, table tennis, and mini football

- Sauna and steam room for relaxation

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And so much more within the grounds


About the apartment

The apartment measures 162m2 gross, 110m2 net and enters into an open plan designed lounge with offset dining space. Doors open to a balcony with excellent views across the surroundings. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of cupboards, worktops, and some appliances.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the residence, providing room for six people to sleep at any one moment. All bedrooms are light and spacious, with large windows allowing light inside all day long. Two bathrooms complete the interior, fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The apartment is brand new and is ready for new owners to move in – it would make for a lovely family residence in a desired area of Istanbul. For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish, this is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Location in Istanbul

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot for living in Istanbul. This project is found in Seyrantepe and is just a few minutes away from necessities and daily amenities including large weekly supermarkets, top restaurants, and boutique shops. Public transportation and Metro are easily accessible for commuting and moving towards the city centre for work or exploring purposes. Private schools, international universities, state hospitals, and branded shopping malls are all within a 20 minute radius for maximising your lifestyle options in the city.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within an outstanding project in Seyrantepe area of Istanbul. The site has been constructed to superb standards and is now completed – the residence can be moved in immediately. Shared on-site facilities and communal areas to enjoy on a daily basis, include the following:

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spacious gardens and walking paths

- On-site cafeteria serving hot cuisine

- Fitness centre gym and Pilates studio

- Squash, table tennis, and mini football

- Sauna and steam room for relaxation

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And so much more within the grounds


About the apartment

The apartment measures 162m2 gross, 110m2 net and enters into an open plan designed lounge with offset dining space. Doors open to a balcony with excellent views across the surroundings. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of cupboards, worktops, and some appliances.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the residence, providing room for six people to sleep at any one moment. All bedrooms are light and spacious, with large windows allowing light inside all day long. Two bathrooms complete the interior, fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The apartment is brand new and is ready for new owners to move in – it would make for a lovely family residence in a desired area of Istanbul. For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish, this is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Location in Istanbul

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot for living in Istanbul. This project is found in Seyrantepe and is just a few minutes away from necessities and daily amenities including large weekly supermarkets, top restaurants, and boutique shops. Public transportation and Metro are easily accessible for commuting and moving towards the city centre for work or exploring purposes. Private schools, international universities, state hospitals, and branded shopping malls are all within a 20 minute radius for maximising your lifestyle options in the city.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity