Ref: PTFS5402

Великолепная квартира для перепродажи в районе Гурсу в Коньяалты

цена: $195,100 ссылка: PTFS5402
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Великолепная квартира для перепродажи в районе Гурсу в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти восхитительные апартаменты, предназначенные для продажи по доступной цене, не пропустите, расположены в тихом жилом районе Гурсу в Коньяалты, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего общественного пляжа и транспорта для ежедневного перемещения по Анталии.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная квартира на продажу в районе Гурсу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Коньяалты

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Легко пешком до ближайшего пляжа

- Построен по отличным стандартам в Анталии

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная квартира на продажу в районе Гурсу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Коньяалты

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Легко пешком до ближайшего пляжа

- Построен по отличным стандартам в Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта очаровательная квартира для перепродажи находится в жилом здании в популярном районе Гурсу в Коньяалты. Все местные удобства и общественный транспорт находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Дом был в отличном состоянии и функции для жителей включают в себя:

- Лифт для быстрого доступа домой

- Очень безопасное здание 

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое


О квартире

Здание имеет четыре этажа, и эта квартира расположена на третьем этаже. Каждый этаж здания посвящен одной квартире. Резиденция была построена четыре года назад по отличным стандартам и готова для новой семьи. Эта недвижимость делает ее идеальным круглогодичным местом в Коньяалти.

Квартира входит в большую гостиную со смещенной кухней в американском стиле и зоной для обедов. К услугам гостей балкон в зимнем садовом стиле, где можно отдохнуть и полюбоваться тихой обстановкой. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету легко перемещаться по дому в течение всего дня.

Коридор ведет к трем просторным спальням. Во всех спальнях могут легко разместиться до двух взрослых в каждой, что означает, что в резиденции есть место для шести человек. Спальни имеют большие окна и шкафы. Внутри расположены две ванные комнаты, каждая с туалетом и душевой кабиной.

Особенности устройства включают в себя: систему центрального отопления на месте, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, напольные покрытия высшего качества, встроенные блоки на кухне и многое другое для легкого переезда в Анталию. Чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же доступности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты Гурсу расположены в отличном районе Анталии, в Коньяалты в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Для детей можно легко добраться до школ, больниц и популярных торговых центров. Знаменитый пляж Коньяалты можно добраться пешком и предлагает идеальный отдых на берегу моря. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в районе Гурсу в Коньяалты, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта очаровательная квартира для перепродажи находится в жилом здании в популярном районе Гурсу в Коньяалты. Все местные удобства и общественный транспорт находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Дом был в отличном состоянии и функции для жителей включают в себя:

- Лифт для быстрого доступа домой

- Очень безопасное здание 

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое


О квартире

Здание имеет четыре этажа, и эта квартира расположена на третьем этаже. Каждый этаж здания посвящен одной квартире. Резиденция была построена четыре года назад по отличным стандартам и готова для новой семьи. Эта недвижимость делает ее идеальным круглогодичным местом в Коньяалти.

Квартира входит в большую гостиную со смещенной кухней в американском стиле и зоной для обедов. К услугам гостей балкон в зимнем садовом стиле, где можно отдохнуть и полюбоваться тихой обстановкой. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету легко перемещаться по дому в течение всего дня.

Коридор ведет к трем просторным спальням. Во всех спальнях могут легко разместиться до двух взрослых в каждой, что означает, что в резиденции есть место для шести человек. Спальни имеют большие окна и шкафы. Внутри расположены две ванные комнаты, каждая с туалетом и душевой кабиной.

Особенности устройства включают в себя: систему центрального отопления на месте, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, напольные покрытия высшего качества, встроенные блоки на кухне и многое другое для легкого переезда в Анталию. Чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же доступности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты Гурсу расположены в отличном районе Анталии, в Коньяалты в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Для детей можно легко добраться до школ, больниц и популярных торговых центров. Знаменитый пляж Коньяалты можно добраться пешком и предлагает идеальный отдых на берегу моря. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в районе Гурсу в Коньяалты, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5402

Gorgeous resale apartment in Gursu area of Konyaalti

Price: $209,200 Ref: PTFS5402
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Konyaalti
Konyaalti property
Konyaalti property
Apartment in Konyaalti
Attached balcony
Attached balcony
Fitted kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Area for eating
Lounge
Equipped kitchen
Home interior
Lounge
Flat hallway
Hallway
Master room
Spacious bedroom
Large bedroom
Large bed
Walk-in closet
Fitted bathroom
Large room
Bedroom
View from window
Lounge
Equipped bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Building elevator
Outside details
Konyaalti Antalya
Parking area

Gorgeous resale apartment in Gursu area of Konyaalti

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at an affordable price not to miss out on, this delightful apartment is situated in the peaceful and residential area of Gursu in Konyaalti and is within a short walking distance to the nearest public beach and transport for moving around Antalya on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Affordable apartment for sale in Gursu area

- Suitable for year round living in Konyaalti

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Easy walking distance to the nearest beach

- Built to excellent standards in Antalya region

Why buy this Property

- Affordable apartment for sale in Gursu area

- Suitable for year round living in Konyaalti

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Easy walking distance to the nearest beach

- Built to excellent standards in Antalya region

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This charming resale apartment is found within a residential building in the sought after area of Gursu in Konyaalti. All local amenities and public transportation can be reached within a few minutes walking distance. The site has been kept in excellent condition and features for residents include:

- Elevator for quick home access

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And so much more throughout


About the apartment

The building has four floors and this apartment is located on the third floor. Each floor of the building is dedicated to one single apartment. The residence was constructed four years ago to excellent standards and is ready for a new family to move in. This property makes for the ideal year round setting in Konyaalti.

The flat enters into a large living room with offset American style kitchen and area for dining together. There is a winter garden style balcony attached for relaxing and admiring the quiet surroundings. Large windows allow sunlight to move through the home easily all through the afternoon.

A hallway leads through to three spacious bedrooms. All bedrooms could easily sleep up to two adults in each, meaning the residence has room for six people. Bedrooms feature large windows and wardrobes. There are two bathrooms located inside, each one with a toilet and walk-in shower.

Features of the unit include: central heating system in place, solar panels for hot water, top quality flooring throughout, fitted units in the kitchen, and so much more for an easy move to Antalya. To arrange your visit at the earliest availability, please call or contact us to speak with our local team on the ground.


Location in Antalya

Located in a prime area of Antalya, this Gursu apartment is situated in Konyaalti and is within a few minutes walking distance to an array of local amenities including weekly supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation. For those with children, schools, hospitals, and popular shopping malls can be driven to with ease. The famous Konyaalti beach is reachable on foot and offers the perfect afternoon relaxing at the seaside. For more details about life in the Gursu neighbourhood of Konyaalti, enquire today.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This charming resale apartment is found within a residential building in the sought after area of Gursu in Konyaalti. All local amenities and public transportation can be reached within a few minutes walking distance. The site has been kept in excellent condition and features for residents include:

- Elevator for quick home access

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And so much more throughout


About the apartment

The building has four floors and this apartment is located on the third floor. Each floor of the building is dedicated to one single apartment. The residence was constructed four years ago to excellent standards and is ready for a new family to move in. This property makes for the ideal year round setting in Konyaalti.

The flat enters into a large living room with offset American style kitchen and area for dining together. There is a winter garden style balcony attached for relaxing and admiring the quiet surroundings. Large windows allow sunlight to move through the home easily all through the afternoon.

A hallway leads through to three spacious bedrooms. All bedrooms could easily sleep up to two adults in each, meaning the residence has room for six people. Bedrooms feature large windows and wardrobes. There are two bathrooms located inside, each one with a toilet and walk-in shower.

Features of the unit include: central heating system in place, solar panels for hot water, top quality flooring throughout, fitted units in the kitchen, and so much more for an easy move to Antalya. To arrange your visit at the earliest availability, please call or contact us to speak with our local team on the ground.


Location in Antalya

Located in a prime area of Antalya, this Gursu apartment is situated in Konyaalti and is within a few minutes walking distance to an array of local amenities including weekly supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation. For those with children, schools, hospitals, and popular shopping malls can be driven to with ease. The famous Konyaalti beach is reachable on foot and offers the perfect afternoon relaxing at the seaside. For more details about life in the Gursu neighbourhood of Konyaalti, enquire today.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity