Ref: PTFS5400

Центральная собственность в Гечек с частным бассейном

цена: $536,700 ссылка: PTFS5400
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Центральная собственность в Гечек с частным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в центральной части Гечека, с видом на горы и недалеко от моря для плавания, эта выдающаяся недвижимость имеет все составляющие замечательного дома в этом причудливом городе и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в ближайшее время - всего в 20 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Даламан.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 560
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 560

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в красивом Гечеке

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Современный дизайн интерьера и роскошные особенности

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитой пристани Гечек

- 20 минут от аэропорта Даламан

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в красивом Гечеке

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Современный дизайн интерьера и роскошные особенности

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитой пристани Гечек

- 20 минут от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В течение нескольких минут до центральных удобств, включая знаменитые рестораны, магазины, и супермаркеты, эта просторная вилла является частью небольшого частного поместья в Гечеке и большой плюс кто хочет пройти по самым потрясающим парусным маршрутам, которые может предложить Турция.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 160 м2 внутренней жилой площади и выходит на первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной полностью оборудованной кухней. Помимо гостиной есть зона для обедов. Раздвижные двери патио открываются из гостиной в зеленый сад и бассейн.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где находятся две просторные спальни - в обеих этих комнатах есть свои ванные комнаты. Балконы предлагают лучшие виды, выходящие через горы и зеленые пейзажи Гочека, идеально подходящие для того, чтобы завершить день с любимым человеком.

На втором этаже снова две спальни находятся на верхнем этаже. Эти спальни также имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. С частных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и окрестности. Терраса на крыше доступна и имеет много места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в частном ландшафтном саду с большим бассейном и окружающей солнечной террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад легко обслуживать с травянистыми участками и плиточными пространствами. Для одного транспортного средства имеется парковочное место, а сам сад окружен для дополнительной безопасности дома.


Расположение в Гечек


С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для покупки дома в Гечеке. Эта лучшая вилла находится в центре и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и бутик-отели. Ближайшая пристань для яхт находится в непосредственной близости от тех, кто хочет пройти через некоторые из самых красивых парусных маршрутов в Турции. Гечек обслуживается фантастическим международным аэропортом Даламан и доступен в 20 минутах для тех, кто хочет путешествовать по Европе и за ее пределами. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В течение нескольких минут до центральных удобств, включая знаменитые рестораны, магазины, и супермаркеты, эта просторная вилла является частью небольшого частного поместья в Гечеке и большой плюс кто хочет пройти по самым потрясающим парусным маршрутам, которые может предложить Турция.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 160 м2 внутренней жилой площади и выходит на первый этаж в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной полностью оборудованной кухней. Помимо гостиной есть зона для обедов. Раздвижные двери патио открываются из гостиной в зеленый сад и бассейн.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где находятся две просторные спальни - в обеих этих комнатах есть свои ванные комнаты. Балконы предлагают лучшие виды, выходящие через горы и зеленые пейзажи Гочека, идеально подходящие для того, чтобы завершить день с любимым человеком.

На втором этаже снова две спальни находятся на верхнем этаже. Эти спальни также имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. С частных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и окрестности. Терраса на крыше доступна и имеет много места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в частном ландшафтном саду с большим бассейном и окружающей солнечной террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад легко обслуживать с травянистыми участками и плиточными пространствами. Для одного транспортного средства имеется парковочное место, а сам сад окружен для дополнительной безопасности дома.


Расположение в Гечек


С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для покупки дома в Гечеке. Эта лучшая вилла находится в центре и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и бутик-отели. Ближайшая пристань для яхт находится в непосредственной близости от тех, кто хочет пройти через некоторые из самых красивых парусных маршрутов в Турции. Гечек обслуживается фантастическим международным аэропортом Даламан и доступен в 20 минутах для тех, кто хочет путешествовать по Европе и за ее пределами. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5400

Central Gocek property with private swimming pool

Price: $378,200 Ref: PTFS5400
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with private pool for sale in Gocek
Pool in the villa
Large pool
Large green areas
Detached villa
Residences complex
Secured villa
Complex layout

Central Gocek property with private swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a central area of Gocek, overlooking mountains and just a short distance away from the sea for sailing, this outstanding property has all the makings of a wonderful home in this quaint town and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest – all just a short 20 minutes away from Dalaman International Airport.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 560
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 560
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in beautiful Gocek

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Modern interior design and luxury features

- Minutes away from famous Gocek Marina

- 20 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in beautiful Gocek

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Modern interior design and luxury features

- Minutes away from famous Gocek Marina

- 20 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes to central amenities and facilities including famous restaurants, shops, and supermarkets, this spacious villa forms part of a small private estate in Gocek and ticks all the boxes for those who want to sail some of the most stunning sailing routes that Turkey has to offer.


About the villa

Constructed over three floors, the villa offers 160m2 of internal living space and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset fully fitted kitchen. There is an area for dining besides the lounge. Sliding patio doors open from the living room to the green garden and swimming pool.

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the home where two spacious bedrooms are found – both of these rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies offer top views heading out across the mountains and green scenery of Gocek, perfect for winding down the day with a loved one.

Upstairs again, two more bedrooms are found on the top floor. These bedrooms also have their own en-suite bathrooms attached with walk-in showers. Private balconies have lovely views of the pool and surroundings. A roof terrace is accessible and has plenty of room for relaxing or sunbathing.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private landscaped garden boasting a large swimming pool and surrounding sun terrace for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain with grassy areas and tiled spaces. A car parking space is available for one vehicle, while the garden itself is walled for added security at home.


Location in Gocek

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to purchase a home in Gocek. This top villa is found in the centre and is just minutes away from daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and boutique hotels. The nearest marina is within close proximity for those looking to sail through some of the most beautiful sailing routes in Turkey. Gocek is served by the fantastic Dalaman International Airport and is accessible within 20 minutes for those looking to travel around Europe and beyond. For more information about purchasing here, please enquire today to speak with our local team in the region.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a few minutes to central amenities and facilities including famous restaurants, shops, and supermarkets, this spacious villa forms part of a small private estate in Gocek and ticks all the boxes for those who want to sail some of the most stunning sailing routes that Turkey has to offer.


About the villa

Constructed over three floors, the villa offers 160m2 of internal living space and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset fully fitted kitchen. There is an area for dining besides the lounge. Sliding patio doors open from the living room to the green garden and swimming pool.

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the home where two spacious bedrooms are found – both of these rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies offer top views heading out across the mountains and green scenery of Gocek, perfect for winding down the day with a loved one.

Upstairs again, two more bedrooms are found on the top floor. These bedrooms also have their own en-suite bathrooms attached with walk-in showers. Private balconies have lovely views of the pool and surroundings. A roof terrace is accessible and has plenty of room for relaxing or sunbathing.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private landscaped garden boasting a large swimming pool and surrounding sun terrace for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain with grassy areas and tiled spaces. A car parking space is available for one vehicle, while the garden itself is walled for added security at home.


Location in Gocek

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to purchase a home in Gocek. This top villa is found in the centre and is just minutes away from daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and boutique hotels. The nearest marina is within close proximity for those looking to sail through some of the most beautiful sailing routes in Turkey. Gocek is served by the fantastic Dalaman International Airport and is accessible within 20 minutes for those looking to travel around Europe and beyond. For more information about purchasing here, please enquire today to speak with our local team in the region.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity