Ref: PTFS5391

Совершенно новые доступные апартаменты в Нилуфере

цена: $72,200 ссылка: PTFS5391
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Совершенно новые доступные апартаменты в Нилуфере

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти совершенно новые апартаменты, расположенные в жилом районе Нилуфер, продаются сегодня по исключительным выгодным ценам и быстро распродаются. Эти апартаменты с видом на зеленую природу находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая торговые центры, супермаркеты и лучшие рестораны.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры на продажу в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе

- Облицованный сад и общие пространства на улице

- Жилое место, подходящее для круглогодичного проживания

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и транспорта

- Цены на сделки значительно вырастут в будущем

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры на продажу в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе

- Облицованный сад и общие пространства на улице

- Жилое место, подходящее для круглогодичного проживания

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и транспорта

- Цены на сделки значительно вырастут в будущем

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты в Бурсе, близкие ко всему, что необходимо для проживания с семьей в Турции, спрятаны в тихой части Нилуфера, и в то же время находятся в нескольких минутах от транспортных средств и дорог для передвижения по городу.


О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект будет завершен к концу декабря 2021 года и строится ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, ответственным за строительство некоторых из самых впечатляющих бутиков в городе. Этот комплекс состоит из одного башенного блока и предлагает в общей сложности 20 домов внутри с покупателями, способными выбирать из различных планов и планировок.

Вокруг здания находится общий сад, где жители могут сидеть и проводить долгие жаркие летние дни на улице. На территории есть игровая площадка для детей, где можно легко завести друзей, а сама территория полностью безопасна 24 часа в сутки. Парковочные места доступны для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства.

Внутри все квартиры оснащены технологией Smart Home для простого управления квартирами и входят в жилые комнаты открытой планировки. Кухни имеют много шкафов, а спальни двухместного размера для комфортного сна двух человек. Балконы наслаждаются прекрасным видом на природу.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Коммунальные открытые зеленые сады

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полная система безопасности на месте

- Парковочные места для тех, у кого есть машины

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры с 2 + 1 спальней площадью от 105 м2 и для продажи доступны от 800 000 TL

Мы рады предоставить полную информацию об этом проекте, включая последние наличие квартир и любые обновления цен - пожалуйста, позвоните или используйте кнопку запроса, которая будет направлена в нашу местную команду в Бурсе, которая с радостью поможет.


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот новый проект, выходящий на природу с тихим видом, возвышается в популярном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и находится в нескольких минутах от дорожных связей и всех местных ежедневных удобств. Нилуфер - это семейная часть города, которую очень ищут эмигранты и иностранные покупатели недвижимости за ее доступность и близость к центру. Эти дома обязательно нужно увидеть - спросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


Расстояния

1.0км езды, чтобы добраться до местных удобств

10 км езды до Стамбульского шоссе

10 км езды до центра Нилуфер

18 км езды до центра города Бурса

22 км езды до порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты в Бурсе, близкие ко всему, что необходимо для проживания с семьей в Турции, спрятаны в тихой части Нилуфера, и в то же время находятся в нескольких минутах от транспортных средств и дорог для передвижения по городу.


О проекте и свойствах

Этот совершенно новый проект будет завершен к концу декабря 2021 года и строится ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, ответственным за строительство некоторых из самых впечатляющих бутиков в городе. Этот комплекс состоит из одного башенного блока и предлагает в общей сложности 20 домов внутри с покупателями, способными выбирать из различных планов и планировок.

Вокруг здания находится общий сад, где жители могут сидеть и проводить долгие жаркие летние дни на улице. На территории есть игровая площадка для детей, где можно легко завести друзей, а сама территория полностью безопасна 24 часа в сутки. Парковочные места доступны для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства.

Внутри все квартиры оснащены технологией Smart Home для простого управления квартирами и входят в жилые комнаты открытой планировки. Кухни имеют много шкафов, а спальни двухместного размера для комфортного сна двух человек. Балконы наслаждаются прекрасным видом на природу.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Коммунальные открытые зеленые сады

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полная система безопасности на месте

- Парковочные места для тех, у кого есть машины

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры с 2 + 1 спальней площадью от 105 м2 и для продажи доступны от 800 000 TL

Мы рады предоставить полную информацию об этом проекте, включая последние наличие квартир и любые обновления цен - пожалуйста, позвоните или используйте кнопку запроса, которая будет направлена в нашу местную команду в Бурсе, которая с радостью поможет.


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот новый проект, выходящий на природу с тихим видом, возвышается в популярном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и находится в нескольких минутах от дорожных связей и всех местных ежедневных удобств. Нилуфер - это семейная часть города, которую очень ищут эмигранты и иностранные покупатели недвижимости за ее доступность и близость к центру. Эти дома обязательно нужно увидеть - спросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.


Расстояния

1.0км езды, чтобы добраться до местных удобств

10 км езды до Стамбульского шоссе

10 км езды до центра Нилуфер

18 км езды до центра города Бурса

22 км езды до порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5391

Bursa brand new affordable Nilufer apartments

Price: $66,000 Ref: PTFS5391
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bargain apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Complex of residences
Complex access
Parking spaces
Apartments complex
Nilufer Bursa real estate
Modern complex
Aerial views of the residences
Apartments floor plans

Bursa brand new affordable Nilufer apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Nilufer, these brand new apartments are for sale today at exceptional bargain prices and are selling out quick. This site enjoys green nature views and is just a few minutes away from amenities including shopping malls, supermarkets, and top restaurants.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 105

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 105

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Landscaped garden and shared spaces outside

- Residential location suitable for year round living

- Minutes away from daily amenities and transport

- Bargain prices will rise in the future considerably

Why buy this Property

- Brand new apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Landscaped garden and shared spaces outside

- Residential location suitable for year round living

- Minutes away from daily amenities and transport

- Bargain prices will rise in the future considerably

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed for living with a family in Turkey, these Bursa properties are tucked away in a peaceful part of Nilufer, and yet are within a few moments to transportation options and roads for moving around the city.


About the project and properties

This brand new project will be completed by the end of December 2021 and is being built by a top developer in Bursa, responsible for building some of the most impressive boutique sites in the city. This complex consists of one tower block and offers a total of 20 homes inside with buyers able to choose from different plans and layouts.

Surrounding the building is a communal garden where residents can sit and spend long hot summery days outside. There is an on-site playground for children to make friends easily, while the site itself is completely secure 24 hours a day. Parking spaces are available for those with vehicles.

Inside, the apartments all feature Smart Home technology for easy flat management and enter into open plan designed living rooms. Kitchens have lots of cupboard space, while bedrooms are double sized for sleeping two persons comfortably. Balconies enjoy lovely views of the natural surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Communal outdoor green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Complete security system in place

- Parking spaces for those with cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats sized starting from 105m2 and for sale available from 550,000TL

We are happy to provide full details about this project including the latest availability of units and any price updates – please call or use the enquire button to be directed to our local team in Bursa who are happy to help.


Location in Bursa

Looking out across the natural surroundings with peaceful views, this new project rises in the popular Nilufer area of Bursa and is within a few minutes to road connections and all local daily amenities needed. Nilufer is a family-orientated part of the city, highly sought after by expats and foreign real estate buyers for its affordability and proximity to the centre. These homes are a must see – enquire today for more information.


Distances

1.0km drive to reach local amenities

10km drive to reach Istanbul Highway

10km drive to reach Nilufer centre

18km drive to reach Bursa city centre

22km drive to reach Mudanya Port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed for living with a family in Turkey, these Bursa properties are tucked away in a peaceful part of Nilufer, and yet are within a few moments to transportation options and roads for moving around the city.


About the project and properties

This brand new project will be completed by the end of December 2021 and is being built by a top developer in Bursa, responsible for building some of the most impressive boutique sites in the city. This complex consists of one tower block and offers a total of 20 homes inside with buyers able to choose from different plans and layouts.

Surrounding the building is a communal garden where residents can sit and spend long hot summery days outside. There is an on-site playground for children to make friends easily, while the site itself is completely secure 24 hours a day. Parking spaces are available for those with vehicles.

Inside, the apartments all feature Smart Home technology for easy flat management and enter into open plan designed living rooms. Kitchens have lots of cupboard space, while bedrooms are double sized for sleeping two persons comfortably. Balconies enjoy lovely views of the natural surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Communal outdoor green gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Complete security system in place

- Parking spaces for those with cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats sized starting from 105m2 and for sale available from 550,000TL

We are happy to provide full details about this project including the latest availability of units and any price updates – please call or use the enquire button to be directed to our local team in Bursa who are happy to help.


Location in Bursa

Looking out across the natural surroundings with peaceful views, this new project rises in the popular Nilufer area of Bursa and is within a few minutes to road connections and all local daily amenities needed. Nilufer is a family-orientated part of the city, highly sought after by expats and foreign real estate buyers for its affordability and proximity to the centre. These homes are a must see – enquire today for more information.


Distances

1.0km drive to reach local amenities

10km drive to reach Istanbul Highway

10km drive to reach Nilufer centre

18km drive to reach Bursa city centre

22km drive to reach Mudanya Port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity