Ref: PTFS5378

Просторные дома в Анталии в лучшем комплексе в Коньяалты

цена: $650,000 ссылка: PTFS5378
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные дома в Анталии в лучшем комплексе в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные виллы расположены в тихом районе Анталии, недалеко от прекрасного проекта по реке Богачай и всего в 25 минутах от пляжей Коньяалты, отмеченных голубым флагом, и построены по самым лучшим стандартам современной недвижимости. Не пробудут на рынке долго, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня информацию.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с социальными удобствами для жителей

- Создан для семейной жизни в желанной части Анталии

- В нескольких минутах от прекрасного проекта реки Богачай

- 25 минут езды до пляжей Коньяалты

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная недвижимость на продажу в Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с социальными удобствами для жителей

- Создан для семейной жизни в желанной части Анталии

- В нескольких минутах от прекрасного проекта реки Богачай

- 25 минут езды до пляжей Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные виллы находятся в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, включая рестораны и рынки, в районе Коньяалти в Анталии, недалеко от проекта по реке Богачай, и настоятельно рекомендуются для семейного отдыха в Турции.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект был построен ведущим разработчиком в Анталии и будет построен в два этапа. Недвижимость имеет доступ к социальным услугам, включая общий бассейн, зеленые сады и многое другое. Дата завершения была назначена на конец августа 2021 года, после чего покупатели могут переехать.

Первая фаза построена на участке площадью 3932 м2 и состоит из 14 двухквартирных вилл в Коньяалты. Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад и имеет 300 м2 с пятью спальнями и четырьмя ванными комнатами. Балконы и террасы имеют фантастический вид. Домашние функции включают в себя интеллектуальную систему, крытую парковку и лифт.

Вторая фаза будет построена на участке земли площадью 2814 м2 и предлагает 10 вилл на продажу. В каждом доме есть жилая площадь площадью 295 м2 и собственный сад, предназначенный для уединения на улице. Эти виллы имеют пять спален, четыре ванные комнаты и роскошный внутренний дизайн.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- 24-часовая полная система безопасности

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается двухквартирная вилла от 650 000 долларов США

Отдельные виллы на продажу от 700 000 долларов США


Расположение в Анталии

Этот превосходный комплекс находится в тихом районе Коньяалты и окружен прекрасным видом и пейзажем. Потрясающий проект реки Богачай можно добраться за несколько минут, а местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, еще ближе. Рядом проходит местный автобусный маршрут, а знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты с голубым флагом можно добраться за 25 минут до жарких дней на берегу моря. В целом, это отличное место для тех, кто ищет уединения, но хочет быть на коротких расстояниях от всего необходимого.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные виллы находятся в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, включая рестораны и рынки, в районе Коньяалти в Анталии, недалеко от проекта по реке Богачай, и настоятельно рекомендуются для семейного отдыха в Турции.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект был построен ведущим разработчиком в Анталии и будет построен в два этапа. Недвижимость имеет доступ к социальным услугам, включая общий бассейн, зеленые сады и многое другое. Дата завершения была назначена на конец августа 2021 года, после чего покупатели могут переехать.

Первая фаза построена на участке площадью 3932 м2 и состоит из 14 двухквартирных вилл в Коньяалты. Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад и имеет 300 м2 с пятью спальнями и четырьмя ванными комнатами. Балконы и террасы имеют фантастический вид. Домашние функции включают в себя интеллектуальную систему, крытую парковку и лифт.

Вторая фаза будет построена на участке земли площадью 2814 м2 и предлагает 10 вилл на продажу. В каждом доме есть жилая площадь площадью 295 м2 и собственный сад, предназначенный для уединения на улице. Эти виллы имеют пять спален, четыре ванные комнаты и роскошный внутренний дизайн.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- 24-часовая полная система безопасности

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается двухквартирная вилла от 650 000 долларов США

Отдельные виллы на продажу от 700 000 долларов США


Расположение в Анталии

Этот превосходный комплекс находится в тихом районе Коньяалты и окружен прекрасным видом и пейзажем. Потрясающий проект реки Богачай можно добраться за несколько минут, а местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, еще ближе. Рядом проходит местный автобусный маршрут, а знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты с голубым флагом можно добраться за 25 минут до жарких дней на берегу моря. В целом, это отличное место для тех, кто ищет уединения, но хочет быть на коротких расстояниях от всего необходимого.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5378

Spacious Antalya homes within top Konyaalti complex

Price: $650,000 Ref: PTFS5378
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious brand new villa for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Konyaalti Antalya real estate
Swimming pool
Swimming pool and gardens
Large garden and communal pool
Garden relaxing areas
Konyaalti real estate
Konyaalti spacious residence
Konyaalti spacious residence

Spacious Antalya homes within top Konyaalti complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Close to the beautiful Bogacay River project and just 25 minutes away from blue flag beaches of Konyaalti, these luxury-designed villas are found in a peaceful area of Antalya and have been constructed to the very best standards of modern real estate. Not to be on the market for long, please enquire today for information.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed properties for sale in Konyaalti

- Superb complex with social facilities for residents

- Built for family living in a desired part of Antalya

- Minutes away from lovely Bogacay River project

- 25 minute driving distance to Konyaalti beaches

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed properties for sale in Konyaalti

- Superb complex with social facilities for residents

- Built for family living in a desired part of Antalya

- Minutes away from lovely Bogacay River project

- 25 minute driving distance to Konyaalti beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to local amenities including restaurants and markets, these contemporary villas are found in Konyaalti area of Antalya close to the Bogacay River project and are highly recommended for viewing as a top pick for family life in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project has been constructed by a top developer in Antalya and will be built in two different phases. Properties have access to social facilities including a communal pool, green gardens, and so much more. The date for completion has been set for the end of August 2021, after which buyers can move in.

Phase one is constructed on a plot sized at 3,932m2 and consists of 14 semi-detached villas in Konyaalti. Each villa has its own private garden and measures 300m2 net inside with five bedrooms and four bathrooms. Balconies and terraces have fantastic views. Home features include a smart system, indoor parking, and elevator.

Phase two will be built on a plot of land measuring 2,814m2 and offers 10 villas for sale. Each home has a living space measuring 295m2 net and its own private garden attached for sitting outside in privacy. These villas have five bedrooms, four bathrooms, and a luxury internal design throughout.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Separate pool for children

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Parking areas for all vehicles

- 24 hour full security system

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

Semi-detached villas for sale from 650,000 USD

Detached villas for sale from 700,000 USD


Location in Antalya

This superb complex is found in a peaceful area of Konyaalti and is surrounded by beautiful views and scenery. The stunning Bogacay River project can be reached within a few minutes, while local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are even closer. The local bus route runs nearby, while the famous blue flag beaches of Konyaalti can be driven to within 25 minutes for hot afternoons at the seaside. All in all, the location is an excellent spot for those looking for privacy yet want to be within short distances to everything needed.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to local amenities including restaurants and markets, these contemporary villas are found in Konyaalti area of Antalya close to the Bogacay River project and are highly recommended for viewing as a top pick for family life in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This project has been constructed by a top developer in Antalya and will be built in two different phases. Properties have access to social facilities including a communal pool, green gardens, and so much more. The date for completion has been set for the end of August 2021, after which buyers can move in.

Phase one is constructed on a plot sized at 3,932m2 and consists of 14 semi-detached villas in Konyaalti. Each villa has its own private garden and measures 300m2 net inside with five bedrooms and four bathrooms. Balconies and terraces have fantastic views. Home features include a smart system, indoor parking, and elevator.

Phase two will be built on a plot of land measuring 2,814m2 and offers 10 villas for sale. Each home has a living space measuring 295m2 net and its own private garden attached for sitting outside in privacy. These villas have five bedrooms, four bathrooms, and a luxury internal design throughout.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Separate pool for children

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Parking areas for all vehicles

- 24 hour full security system

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

Semi-detached villas for sale from 650,000 USD

Detached villas for sale from 700,000 USD


Location in Antalya

This superb complex is found in a peaceful area of Konyaalti and is surrounded by beautiful views and scenery. The stunning Bogacay River project can be reached within a few minutes, while local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are even closer. The local bus route runs nearby, while the famous blue flag beaches of Konyaalti can be driven to within 25 minutes for hot afternoons at the seaside. All in all, the location is an excellent spot for those looking for privacy yet want to be within short distances to everything needed.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity