Ref: PTFS5368

Продается семейная вилла делюкс, полностью меблированная в Фетхие

цена: $734,900 ссылка: PTFS5368
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается семейная вилла делюкс, полностью меблированная в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В нескольких минутах от пляжа и всего в десяти от главного города Фетхие, эта роскошная вилла имеет все для круглогодичного проживания в жилом районе Чалыш и находится на рынке, как меблированная и готовая для покупателей для переезда, как только покупка будет проверена.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 235

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 235
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Фетхие

- Огромный частный бассейн и сад

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Легкий доступ к пляжу Чалыш и набережной

- Десять минут от центра Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Фетхие

- Огромный частный бассейн и сад

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Легкий доступ к пляжу Чалыш и набережной

- Десять минут от центра Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла с роскошным дизайном расположена в жилом районе Чалыша, рядом со всем необходимым ежедневно - рядом с домашним спа-салоном и частным садом с большим бассейном. Вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучший дом в этой ценовой категории и районе Турции.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в расслабляющую гостиную с камином и большим пространством для вечеров с близкими. Гостиная ведет на кухню и столовую с кухней, полностью оборудованной товарами высшего качества. В столовой есть место для группы людей, чтобы ужина вместе. Из гостиной двери открываются на главную террасу, бассейн и зеленую зону сада.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж. На втором этаже расположены две спальни двойного размера, обе из которых оснащены собственными ванными комнатами с душевыми кабинами и большими балконами с прекрасным видом на природную среду.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху чердак был обозначен как главная спальня. В этой очень большой комнате есть ванная комната с джакузи. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с захватывающим видом на природу и комнату для отдыха с любимым человеком в уединении.


Нижний этаж

Внизу нижний уровень подвала был спроектирован как общая зона отдыха. Здесь вы найдете крытый бассейн с подогревом, турецкую баню и сауну, добавляющую нотку роскоши к вилле.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: встроенную систему видеонаблюдения и сигнализации, камин в гостиной, подогрев пола, домашний спа и многое другое. Это один из самых роскошных домов на рынке в Чалыше сегодня, и он идеально подойдет для круглогодичной жизни в Турции. Он полностью меблирован и оформлен сверху донизу.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 450 м2, дом имеет большой частный бассейн для ежедневного использования. Кроме того, в бассейне есть зона для загара и терраса для трапезы на свежем воздухе со встроенным барбекю. На охраняемой частной дороге есть место для парковки автомобиля ночью в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в тихом месте, всего в нескольких минутах езды от пляжа в Чалыш и всего в десяти минутах езды от главного города Фетхие. В ежедневные удобства и местные нужды можно добраться за несколько минут, а местный автобусный маршрут проходит поблизости, чтобы соединиться с соседними курортами и туристическими районами. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 40 км.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла с роскошным дизайном расположена в жилом районе Чалыша, рядом со всем необходимым ежедневно - рядом с домашним спа-салоном и частным садом с большим бассейном. Вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучший дом в этой ценовой категории и районе Турции.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в расслабляющую гостиную с камином и большим пространством для вечеров с близкими. Гостиная ведет на кухню и столовую с кухней, полностью оборудованной товарами высшего качества. В столовой есть место для группы людей, чтобы ужина вместе. Из гостиной двери открываются на главную террасу, бассейн и зеленую зону сада.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж. На втором этаже расположены две спальни двойного размера, обе из которых оснащены собственными ванными комнатами с душевыми кабинами и большими балконами с прекрасным видом на природную среду.


Чердачный этаж

Наверху чердак был обозначен как главная спальня. В этой очень большой комнате есть ванная комната с джакузи. Доступ предоставляется на террасу на крыше с захватывающим видом на природу и комнату для отдыха с любимым человеком в уединении.


Нижний этаж

Внизу нижний уровень подвала был спроектирован как общая зона отдыха. Здесь вы найдете крытый бассейн с подогревом, турецкую баню и сауну, добавляющую нотку роскоши к вилле.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: встроенную систему видеонаблюдения и сигнализации, камин в гостиной, подогрев пола, домашний спа и многое другое. Это один из самых роскошных домов на рынке в Чалыше сегодня, и он идеально подойдет для круглогодичной жизни в Турции. Он полностью меблирован и оформлен сверху донизу.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 450 м2, дом имеет большой частный бассейн для ежедневного использования. Кроме того, в бассейне есть зона для загара и терраса для трапезы на свежем воздухе со встроенным барбекю. На охраняемой частной дороге есть место для парковки автомобиля ночью в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в тихом месте, всего в нескольких минутах езды от пляжа в Чалыш и всего в десяти минутах езды от главного города Фетхие. В ежедневные удобства и местные нужды можно добраться за несколько минут, а местный автобусный маршрут проходит поблизости, чтобы соединиться с соседними курортами и туристическими районами. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 40 км.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5368

Deluxe family villa fully furnished in Fethiye for sale

Price: $792,900 Ref: PTFS5368
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Deluxe residence in Calis for sale
Private pool
Pool and green areas
Villa with garden
Garden relaxing areas
Private pool in the villa
Covered pool
Villas indoor pool
Dining space
Large interiors
Spacious dining area
Dining space and kitchen
Villas interiors
Equipped kitchen
Modern interiors
Villas modern interiors
Hallway
Luxury villa
Bedroom with jacuzzi
Complete bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Residences room
Villa with large pool
Double bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Main bedroom
Bedroom in the top floor

Deluxe family villa fully furnished in Fethiye for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

A few minutes away from the beach and only ten from the main town of Fethiye, this deluxe villa has everything in place for year round living in a residential area of Calis and is on the market today as furnished and ready for buyers to move in as soon as the purchase has been verified.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 235
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 235
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Fethiye

- Huge private swimming pool and garden

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Easy access to Calis Beach and promenade

- Ten minutes away from the centre of Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Fethiye

- Huge private swimming pool and garden

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Easy access to Calis Beach and promenade

- Ten minutes away from the centre of Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Featuring a home spa and private garden with large swimming pool, this luxury-designed villa is nestled in a residential area of Calis and is close to everything needed on a daily basis – you will struggle to find a better home in this price bracket and area of Turkey.


Ground floor

The property enters into a relaxing living room with feature fireplace and plenty of space for evenings in with loved ones. The living room leads off to the kitchen and dining space with the kitchen fully equipped with top quality goods. The dining area has room for a group of people to eat together. From the lounge, doors open to the main terrace, swimming pool, and green garden area.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor. The first floor offers two double sized bedrooms, both equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms featuring walk-in showers, and large balconies with beautiful views of the natural surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor has been designated as a master bedroom. This extra-large room has an en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom. Access is provided to a roof terrace with spectacular nature views and room for relaxing with a loved one in privacy.


Lower floor

Downstairs, the lower basement level has been designed as a total relaxation area. Here you will find an indoor heated swimming pool, Turkish bath, and sauna adding a touch of luxury to the property.

Features of the villa include: CCTV and alarm system built-in, fireplace in the lounge, floor heating, home spa, and so much more. This is one of the most luxuriously built houses on the market in Calis today and would be perfect for year round living in Turkey. It is fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2, the house has a large private swimming pool for use on a daily basis. Besides the pool is a sunbathing area and terrace for alfresco dining with built-in barbecue. A secure private driveway has room for parking a car during the night in a safe spot.


Location in Fethiye

A peaceful location, this property is found just a few minutes driving distance away from the beach in Calis and only ten minutes away from the main town of Fethiye. Daily amenities and local necessities can all be reached within a few moments, while the local bus route runs nearby for connecting towards neighbouring resorts and tourist areas. Dalaman International Airport is 40km away.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Featuring a home spa and private garden with large swimming pool, this luxury-designed villa is nestled in a residential area of Calis and is close to everything needed on a daily basis – you will struggle to find a better home in this price bracket and area of Turkey.


Ground floor

The property enters into a relaxing living room with feature fireplace and plenty of space for evenings in with loved ones. The living room leads off to the kitchen and dining space with the kitchen fully equipped with top quality goods. The dining area has room for a group of people to eat together. From the lounge, doors open to the main terrace, swimming pool, and green garden area.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor. The first floor offers two double sized bedrooms, both equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms featuring walk-in showers, and large balconies with beautiful views of the natural surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor has been designated as a master bedroom. This extra-large room has an en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom. Access is provided to a roof terrace with spectacular nature views and room for relaxing with a loved one in privacy.


Lower floor

Downstairs, the lower basement level has been designed as a total relaxation area. Here you will find an indoor heated swimming pool, Turkish bath, and sauna adding a touch of luxury to the property.

Features of the villa include: CCTV and alarm system built-in, fireplace in the lounge, floor heating, home spa, and so much more. This is one of the most luxuriously built houses on the market in Calis today and would be perfect for year round living in Turkey. It is fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2, the house has a large private swimming pool for use on a daily basis. Besides the pool is a sunbathing area and terrace for alfresco dining with built-in barbecue. A secure private driveway has room for parking a car during the night in a safe spot.


Location in Fethiye

A peaceful location, this property is found just a few minutes driving distance away from the beach in Calis and only ten minutes away from the main town of Fethiye. Daily amenities and local necessities can all be reached within a few moments, while the local bus route runs nearby for connecting towards neighbouring resorts and tourist areas. Dalaman International Airport is 40km away.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity