Ref: PTFS5316

Потрясающая квартира в пентхаусе на продажу в Маслаке

цена: $1,250,000 ссылка: PTFS5316
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая квартира в пентхаусе на продажу в Маслаке

$1,250,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Обзор через город Стамбул с панорамным видом, простирающимся на  бесконечность, эта 5-звездочная квартира является вариантом перепродажи в одном из самых популярных мест в городе - это возможность для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию, насладиться элитной жизнью, и жить в фантастическом районе Маслак.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 320

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая квартира в пентхаусе в Маслаке

- Панорамный вид на город и зеленый пейзаж

- Удивительный сайт с комплексными удобствами

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая квартира в пентхаусе в Маслаке

- Панорамный вид на город и зеленый пейзаж

- Удивительный сайт с комплексными удобствами

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в одном из самых известных проектов во всем городе Стамбуле, построенном по 5-звездочным стандартам и готовым для покупателей к немедленному переезду. На месте социальные и коммунальные объекты, найденные в рамках разработки, включают в себя:


- Несколько общих бассейнов

- Большой торговый центр и торговые улицы

- Международные бренды и бутики

- Центр моды и потрясающая Арт-стрит

- Фирменный полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Кинотеатр для просмотра фильмов

- Рестораны, кафе для отдыха и встречи с друзьями

- Беговые и велосипедные дорожки

- Зеленые сады и территории

- 24/7 система безопасности

- Офисные помещения для тех, кто занимается бизнесом

- Парковочные места, выделенные для каждого дома

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



О квартире

Эта красивая квартира для перепродажи находится на 30 этаже блока А1 и имеет потрясающий вид на город и ландшафт. Квартира предлагает просторный жилой интерьер размером 484 кв.м брутто и 320 кв.м нетто. Все апартаменты в данном блоке 4 комнатные и подходят для тех, кто живет с семьями. Потенциал дохода от аренды здесь очень важен для тех, кто хочет инвестировать.


В этих апартаментах есть четыре спальни, в которых могут разместиться семьи из шести человек - восемь человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Во всех номерах есть выход на балкон с прекрасным видом на город и окружающую зелень, а большие окна пропускают солнечный свет в течение всего дня. Три ванные комнаты были оснащены мощным душевым кабинами. В центре дома находится гостиная со смещенной кухней.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен рядом с лесом Фатих, в центре транспортной сети, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от бизнес-центров и всего, что необходимо для повседневной жизни в Стамбуле. Шоссе ТЕМ соединяется с Нишанташи, Шишли и Таксимом в течение нескольких минут. Сам Маслак является домом для нескольких торговых центров, университетов, школ, частных больниц, роскошных отелей и многого другого. Чтобы договориться о посещении этой выдающейся квартиры в пентхаусе, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в одном из самых известных проектов во всем городе Стамбуле, построенном по 5-звездочным стандартам и готовым для покупателей к немедленному переезду. На месте социальные и коммунальные объекты, найденные в рамках разработки, включают в себя:


- Несколько общих бассейнов

- Большой торговый центр и торговые улицы

- Международные бренды и бутики

- Центр моды и потрясающая Арт-стрит

- Фирменный полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Кинотеатр для просмотра фильмов

- Рестораны, кафе для отдыха и встречи с друзьями

- Беговые и велосипедные дорожки

- Зеленые сады и территории

- 24/7 система безопасности

- Офисные помещения для тех, кто занимается бизнесом

- Парковочные места, выделенные для каждого дома

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



О квартире

Эта красивая квартира для перепродажи находится на 30 этаже блока А1 и имеет потрясающий вид на город и ландшафт. Квартира предлагает просторный жилой интерьер размером 484 кв.м брутто и 320 кв.м нетто. Все апартаменты в данном блоке 4 комнатные и подходят для тех, кто живет с семьями. Потенциал дохода от аренды здесь очень важен для тех, кто хочет инвестировать.


В этих апартаментах есть четыре спальни, в которых могут разместиться семьи из шести человек - восемь человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Во всех номерах есть выход на балкон с прекрасным видом на город и окружающую зелень, а большие окна пропускают солнечный свет в течение всего дня. Три ванные комнаты были оснащены мощным душевым кабинами. В центре дома находится гостиная со смещенной кухней.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен рядом с лесом Фатих, в центре транспортной сети, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от бизнес-центров и всего, что необходимо для повседневной жизни в Стамбуле. Шоссе ТЕМ соединяется с Нишанташи, Шишли и Таксимом в течение нескольких минут. Сам Маслак является домом для нескольких торговых центров, университетов, школ, частных больниц, роскошных отелей и многого другого. Чтобы договориться о посещении этой выдающейся квартиры в пентхаусе, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5316

Stunning penthouse apartment for sale in Maslak

Price: $1,250,000 Ref: PTFS5316
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments with panoramic city views for sale in Sariyer Istanbul
Spacious balcony
Front room
Living room
Modern interiors
Front room and eating area
Spacious front room
Eating area
Equipped kitchen
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Large master room
Fitted bathroom
Luxury bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern room
Apartments room
Spacious modern room

Stunning penthouse apartment for sale in Maslak

$1,250,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the city of Istanbul with panoramic views stretching endlessly, this 5-star apartment is a resale option within one of the most popular developments in the city – this is an unmissable opportunity for someone looking to move to Turkey to enjoy elite living in a fantastic area of Maslak.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 320
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Stunning penthouse apartment in Maslak

- Panoramic city and green landscape views

- Amazing site with comprehensive facilities

- Minutes away from transport and amenities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Stunning penthouse apartment in Maslak

- Panoramic city and green landscape views

- Amazing site with comprehensive facilities

- Minutes away from transport and amenities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within one of the most famous projects in the entire city of Istanbul, built to 5-star standards and fully completed for buyers to move in immediately. On-site social and communal facilities found within the development include:

- Several shared swimming pools to enjoy

- Large shopping mall and shopping streets

- International brands and boutique stores

- Fashion centre and stunning Art Street

- Branded fully equipped fitness centre

- On-site cinema for watching movies

- Restaurants serving range of cuisine

- Cafes for relaxing and meeting friends

- Walking, running, and cycling paths

- Green surroundings and garden spaces

- 24 hour security and reception provided

- Office spaces for those doing business

- Parking spaces allocated for each home

- And so much more throughout the site


About the apartment

This beautiful resale apartment is found on floor 30 of A1 Block and enjoys tremendous views heading out across the city and landscape. The apartment offers a spacious living interior sized at 484m2 gross, 320m2 net. All units within this block are three bedrooms plus, making it the ideal block for those living with families. Rental income potential here is very here for those wanting to invest.

This apartment has four bedrooms in total, providing room for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. All rooms have access to a balcony with beautiful views of the city and surrounding greenery, while large windows allow sunlight inside all day. Three bathrooms have been equipped with powerful walk-in showers. At the heart of the home is a living room with offset kitchen.


Location in Istanbul

Located next to the Fatih Forest, this project is found at the middle of the transportation network and is just a few minutes away from business centres and everything needed for daily living in Istanbul. The TEM Highway connects towards Nisantasi, Sisli, and Taksim within a matter of moments. Maslak itself is home to several shopping malls, universities, schools, private hospitals, luxury hotels, and so much more. To arrange your visit to this outstanding penthouse apartment, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within one of the most famous projects in the entire city of Istanbul, built to 5-star standards and fully completed for buyers to move in immediately. On-site social and communal facilities found within the development include:

- Several shared swimming pools to enjoy

- Large shopping mall and shopping streets

- International brands and boutique stores

- Fashion centre and stunning Art Street

- Branded fully equipped fitness centre

- On-site cinema for watching movies

- Restaurants serving range of cuisine

- Cafes for relaxing and meeting friends

- Walking, running, and cycling paths

- Green surroundings and garden spaces

- 24 hour security and reception provided

- Office spaces for those doing business

- Parking spaces allocated for each home

- And so much more throughout the site


About the apartment

This beautiful resale apartment is found on floor 30 of A1 Block and enjoys tremendous views heading out across the city and landscape. The apartment offers a spacious living interior sized at 484m2 gross, 320m2 net. All units within this block are three bedrooms plus, making it the ideal block for those living with families. Rental income potential here is very here for those wanting to invest.

This apartment has four bedrooms in total, providing room for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. All rooms have access to a balcony with beautiful views of the city and surrounding greenery, while large windows allow sunlight inside all day. Three bathrooms have been equipped with powerful walk-in showers. At the heart of the home is a living room with offset kitchen.


Location in Istanbul

Located next to the Fatih Forest, this project is found at the middle of the transportation network and is just a few minutes away from business centres and everything needed for daily living in Istanbul. The TEM Highway connects towards Nisantasi, Sisli, and Taksim within a matter of moments. Maslak itself is home to several shopping malls, universities, schools, private hospitals, luxury hotels, and so much more. To arrange your visit to this outstanding penthouse apartment, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity