Ref: PTFS5312

Потрясающая вилла с большим частным садом Зекериякёй

цена: $2,200,000 ссылка: PTFS5312
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая вилла с большим частным садом Зекериякёй

$2,200,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Если вы переезжаете в Турцию со своей семьей, это огромная вилла для продажи в популярном районе Зекериякёй в Сариер, которую вы не должны пропустить. Этот дом имеет собственный просторный сад и является частью отличного частного поместья с полной охраной 24 часа в сутки.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 900
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500
  • Земля кв.м.: 900

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в востребованном районе Зекериякёй

- Большой сад, предлагающий изобилие уединения

- Пять спален внутри для большой семьи

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и автомагистралей

- Рядом с университетами, торговыми центрами и пляжем


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в востребованном районе Зекериякёй

- Большой сад, предлагающий изобилие уединения

- Пять спален внутри для большой семьи

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и автомагистралей

- Рядом с университетами, торговыми центрами и пляжем


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в поместье вилл. Участок имеет четыре акра, каждый из которых имеет свою собственную частную землю площадью 900 кв.м с большим количеством места для проведения времени на улице. Впервые построенный 11 лет назад по самым высоким стандартам, все дома были в отличном состоянии, и особенности поместья включают следующее:

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Локальный генератор для нужд питания


О вилле

Продается огромная семейная вилла. Вилла предлагает чистую внутреннюю жилую площадь 500 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную с большими окнами, пропускающими солнечный свет внутри. Внутри также есть вторая гостиная для выбора места для отдыха. Кухня имеет много места для хранения и шкафов. Двери открываются в сад для отдыха с близкими.

В общей сложности, собственность может похвастаться пятью спальнями и может легко вместить семью до десяти человек с комфортом. Все спальни имеют двойной размер, а в некоторых есть свои ванные комнаты. Спальни имеют прекрасный вид на сад и природную зеленую среду. Четыре ванные комнаты дополняют резиденцию и оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.



Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 900 кв.м и имеет в ландшафтный сад, где можно позагорать, посидеть или просто провести время на свежем воздухе с семьей и детьми. Сад легко обслуживать и он очень приватный. Парковочные места доступны для автомобилей, которые будут припаркованы на ночь.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Окруженный природой и мирным образом жизни, это уникальная возможность жить в тихом районе Стамбула, но в 30 минутах езды от оживленного центра города для ежедневных поездок на работу и работы. Зекериякёй пользуется большим спросом у семей и тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Стамбуле, с некоторыми из лучших частных школ и университетов, доступных в считанные минуты. До пляжа и море можно добраться за десять минут, чтобы провести выходные у моря. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты, находятся поблизости.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа

30 минут от центра города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в поместье вилл. Участок имеет четыре акра, каждый из которых имеет свою собственную частную землю площадью 900 кв.м с большим количеством места для проведения времени на улице. Впервые построенный 11 лет назад по самым высоким стандартам, все дома были в отличном состоянии, и особенности поместья включают следующее:

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- Локальный генератор для нужд питания


О вилле

Продается огромная семейная вилла. Вилла предлагает чистую внутреннюю жилую площадь 500 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную с большими окнами, пропускающими солнечный свет внутри. Внутри также есть вторая гостиная для выбора места для отдыха. Кухня имеет много места для хранения и шкафов. Двери открываются в сад для отдыха с близкими.

В общей сложности, собственность может похвастаться пятью спальнями и может легко вместить семью до десяти человек с комфортом. Все спальни имеют двойной размер, а в некоторых есть свои ванные комнаты. Спальни имеют прекрасный вид на сад и природную зеленую среду. Четыре ванные комнаты дополняют резиденцию и оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.



Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке земли площадью 900 кв.м и имеет в ландшафтный сад, где можно позагорать, посидеть или просто провести время на свежем воздухе с семьей и детьми. Сад легко обслуживать и он очень приватный. Парковочные места доступны для автомобилей, которые будут припаркованы на ночь.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Окруженный природой и мирным образом жизни, это уникальная возможность жить в тихом районе Стамбула, но в 30 минутах езды от оживленного центра города для ежедневных поездок на работу и работы. Зекериякёй пользуется большим спросом у семей и тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Стамбуле, с некоторыми из лучших частных школ и университетов, доступных в считанные минуты. До пляжа и море можно добраться за десять минут, чтобы провести выходные у моря. Местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты, находятся поблизости.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа

30 минут от центра города

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5312

Tremendous Zekeriyakoy villa with large private garden

Price: $1,450,000 Ref: PTFS5312
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with private garden for sale in Zekeriyakoy Istanbul
Green areas
Family villa
Spacious garden
Large villa
Front room
Living room
Luxury interiors
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Modern residence
Front room with open fire
First floor access
Corridor
Residences bedroom
Complete bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Residences garden

Tremendous Zekeriyakoy villa with large private garden

$1,450,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

If you are moving to Turkey with your family, this is a tremendous villa for sale in the sought after area of Zekeriyakoy in Sariyer that you should not miss. This home has its own spacious garden and forms part of an excellent private estate with complete security provided 24 hours per day.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 900
Living space sqm: 500

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Living space sqm: 500
  • Land size sqm: 900

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in sought after Zekeriyakoy

- Large garden offering an abundance of privacy

- Five bedrooms inside for a big family to live easily

- Minutes away from daily amenities and highways

- Close to universities, shopping malls, and beach

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in sought after Zekeriyakoy

- Large garden offering an abundance of privacy

- Five bedrooms inside for a big family to live easily

- Minutes away from daily amenities and highways

- Close to universities, shopping malls, and beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is situated within an estate of villas. The site measures four acres with each home having its own private 900m2 land with lots of space for spending time outside. First built 11 years ago to top standards, all homes have been kept in excellent condition and features of the estate include the following:

- 24 hour security and camera system

- On-site generator for power needs


About the villa

For sale here is a tremendous family villa. The villa offers a net interior living space of 500m2 and enters into a large living room with large windows allowing sunlight inside. There is also a second living room within, for a choice of choosing where to relax. The kitchen features a big central island and has lots of space for storage and cupboards. Doors open to the garden for relaxing with loved ones.

In total, the property boasts five bedrooms and could easily accommodate a family of up to ten people comfortably. All bedrooms are double sized with some having their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Bedrooms have lovely views heading out across the garden and natural green surroundings. Four bathrooms complete the residence and are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 900m2 and exits to a landscaped garden offering space for sunbathing, sitting, or simply spending quality time outside with your family and children. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and is highly private. Parking spaces are available for vehicles to be parked overnight.


Location in Istanbul

Surrounded by nature and a peaceful lifestyle, this is a unique opportunity to live in a tranquil area of Istanbul yet be a 30 minute drive away from the busy city centre for daily commuting and working. Zekeriyakoy is highly sought after by families and those looking to raise their children in Istanbul with some of the best private schools and universities accessible within a matter of moments. The beach and seaside can be driven to within ten minutes for spending weekends by the sea. Local amenities such as supermarkets are all nearby.


Distances

10 minutes away from the beach

30 minutes away from city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is situated within an estate of villas. The site measures four acres with each home having its own private 900m2 land with lots of space for spending time outside. First built 11 years ago to top standards, all homes have been kept in excellent condition and features of the estate include the following:

- 24 hour security and camera system

- On-site generator for power needs


About the villa

For sale here is a tremendous family villa. The villa offers a net interior living space of 500m2 and enters into a large living room with large windows allowing sunlight inside. There is also a second living room within, for a choice of choosing where to relax. The kitchen features a big central island and has lots of space for storage and cupboards. Doors open to the garden for relaxing with loved ones.

In total, the property boasts five bedrooms and could easily accommodate a family of up to ten people comfortably. All bedrooms are double sized with some having their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Bedrooms have lovely views heading out across the garden and natural green surroundings. Four bathrooms complete the residence and are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 900m2 and exits to a landscaped garden offering space for sunbathing, sitting, or simply spending quality time outside with your family and children. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and is highly private. Parking spaces are available for vehicles to be parked overnight.


Location in Istanbul

Surrounded by nature and a peaceful lifestyle, this is a unique opportunity to live in a tranquil area of Istanbul yet be a 30 minute drive away from the busy city centre for daily commuting and working. Zekeriyakoy is highly sought after by families and those looking to raise their children in Istanbul with some of the best private schools and universities accessible within a matter of moments. The beach and seaside can be driven to within ten minutes for spending weekends by the sea. Local amenities such as supermarkets are all nearby.


Distances

10 minutes away from the beach

30 minutes away from city centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity