Ref: PTFS5309

Дизайнерские резиденции в Кагытхане на продажу

цена: $464,900 ссылка: PTFS5309
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерские резиденции в Кагытхане на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Восстание в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле, Этот проект Metro Life предлагает современные апартаменты и идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в часть города, которая в настоящее время переживает богатое городское возрождение и развитие - это лучший выбор, который настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 148

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Кагытхане

- Дома доступны в размерах от двух комнат

- Коммерческие магазины на месте, социальные зоны и многое другое

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в городской зоне регенерации

- 100 метров от станции метро для поездок на работу


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Кагытхане

- Дома доступны в размерах от двух комнат

- Коммерческие магазины на месте, социальные зоны и многое другое

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в городской зоне регенерации

- 100 метров от станции метро для поездок на работу


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты Metro Life, подходящие как для круглогодичной покупки, так и для инвестиций, находятся всего в нескольких минутах от достопримечательностей и районов центра города. Станция метро находится всего в 100 метрах от отеля, чтобы передвигаться по Стамбулу и ежедневно ездить на работу.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект состоит из двух жилых блоков и был построен на участке земли площадью 4200 кв.м. В общей сложности здесь продается 121 недвижимость, и покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до двух спален с обычными вариантами напольных или террасных квартир. Дата завершения была установлена в декабре 2022 года.


Коммерческие магазины и магазины находятся на территории отеля и предоставляют предметы первой необходимости и бутики для просмотра. Другие социальные объекты включают тренажерный зал для тренировок, места для детей, чтобы проводить свое время, и многое другое. Проект полностью безопасен 24 часа в сутки, и есть много вариантов парковки для тех, кто с транспортными средствами.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с просторными жилыми помещениями, создающими дома, подходящие для круглогодичной жизни. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оснащены качественным душем. Прикрепленные террасы или балконы варьируются от 22 кв.м до 75 кв.м для отдыха и восхищения городским пейзажем.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 9 магазинов на месте и коммерческих помещений

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка 

- Полный прием в любое время

- Автостоянка на 165 автомобилей

- 24 часа безопасности и камеры работают

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 71 кв.м 

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 99 кв.м и продаются от 2.525.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Кагытхане является одним из наших наиболее рекомендуемых районов для покупки недвижимости в Стамбуле, и именно поэтому проекты такого качества. Эти дома находятся всего в 100 метрах от станции метро для тех, кто работает и добирается до центра города. Семейные нужды, такие как торговые центры, школы и университеты, можно довести до десяти минут или меньше. Кагытхане также переживает богатство возрождения и развития, а это означает, что цены на недвижимость растут и быстро растут.



Расстояния

0,1 км от метро

3.0 км от торгового центра Vadi Istanbul

3,9 км от Нишанташи

5.0 км от шоссе E-5

5.0 км от шоссе ТЕМ

5.0 км от Turk Telekom Arena

5,5 км от Таксима

10 км от моста ФСМ

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты Metro Life, подходящие как для круглогодичной покупки, так и для инвестиций, находятся всего в нескольких минутах от достопримечательностей и районов центра города. Станция метро находится всего в 100 метрах от отеля, чтобы передвигаться по Стамбулу и ежедневно ездить на работу.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот проект состоит из двух жилых блоков и был построен на участке земли площадью 4200 кв.м. В общей сложности здесь продается 121 недвижимость, и покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до двух спален с обычными вариантами напольных или террасных квартир. Дата завершения была установлена в декабре 2022 года.


Коммерческие магазины и магазины находятся на территории отеля и предоставляют предметы первой необходимости и бутики для просмотра. Другие социальные объекты включают тренажерный зал для тренировок, места для детей, чтобы проводить свое время, и многое другое. Проект полностью безопасен 24 часа в сутки, и есть много вариантов парковки для тех, кто с транспортными средствами.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с просторными жилыми помещениями, создающими дома, подходящие для круглогодичной жизни. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оснащены качественным душем. Прикрепленные террасы или балконы варьируются от 22 кв.м до 75 кв.м для отдыха и восхищения городским пейзажем.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 9 магазинов на месте и коммерческих помещений

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка 

- Полный прием в любое время

- Автостоянка на 165 автомобилей

- 24 часа безопасности и камеры работают

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 71 кв.м 

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 99 кв.м и продаются от 2.525.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Кагытхане является одним из наших наиболее рекомендуемых районов для покупки недвижимости в Стамбуле, и именно поэтому проекты такого качества. Эти дома находятся всего в 100 метрах от станции метро для тех, кто работает и добирается до центра города. Семейные нужды, такие как торговые центры, школы и университеты, можно довести до десяти минут или меньше. Кагытхане также переживает богатство возрождения и развития, а это означает, что цены на недвижимость растут и быстро растут.



Расстояния

0,1 км от метро

3.0 км от торгового центра Vadi Istanbul

3,9 км от Нишанташи

5.0 км от шоссе E-5

5.0 км от шоссе ТЕМ

5.0 км от Turk Telekom Arena

5,5 км от Таксима

10 км от моста ФСМ

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5309

Metro Life designer residences in Kagithane for sale

Price: $258,200 Ref: PTFS5309
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Kagithane real estate
Luxury residences for sale in Kagithane Istanbul
Apartments building
Apartments in Kagithane
Residences in the complex
Front room
Modern interiors
Front room and eating area
Eating space and dining area
Fitted kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Spacious room
Main room
Large bathroom
Residences bathroom
Apartments room
Communal terrace
Gym in the complex
Working areas
Apartments in Kagithane
Modern residences
Layout of the complex
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartment
2+1 apartments floor plans
2+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments

Metro Life designer residences in Kagithane for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in Kagithane area of Istanbul, this Metro Life project offers contemporary apartments and is ideal for those wanting to invest in a part of the city that is currently experiencing a wealth of urban regeneration and development – this is a top pick and one that comes highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 97
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments for sale in Kagithane

- Homes available in sizes ranging up to two rooms

- On-site commercial shops, social spaces, and more

- Perfect for year round life in urban regeneration area

- 100 metres away from a Metro station for commuting

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments for sale in Kagithane

- Homes available in sizes ranging up to two rooms

- On-site commercial shops, social spaces, and more

- Perfect for year round life in urban regeneration area

- 100 metres away from a Metro station for commuting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round buying as well as investing, these Metro Life properties are just minutes away from city centre landmarks and districts. A metro stop is just 100 metres away for moving around Istanbul and commuting to work on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two residential blocks and has been built on a plot of land measuring 4,200m2. In total, there are 121 properties for sale here and buyers can choose from homes ranging up to two bedrooms in size with normal floor or terrace flat options available. The date for completion has been set as December 2022.

Commercial shops and stores are found within the site and provide daily necessities and boutiques to browse. Other social facilities include a gym for working out, areas for children to spend their time, and lots more. The project is completely secure 24 hours per day and there is lots of parking options for those with vehicles.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with spacious living arrangements creating homes that are suitable for year round life. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with quality showers. Attached terraces or balconies vary from 22m2 up to 75m2 for relaxing and admiring the city landscape.


Facilities and features include

- 9 on-site shops and commercial spaces

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Playground for children to socialise

- Full reception services at all times

- Car parking with spaces for 165 vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and for sale from contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 97m2 and for sale from 2,325,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid over 12 months. 


Location in Istanbul

Kagithane is one of our most highly recommended areas to buy properties in Istanbul, and projects of this quality is why. These homes are just 100 metres away from a Metro station for those working and commuting towards the city centre. Family necessities such as shopping malls, schools, and universities can all be driven to within ten minutes or less. Kagithane is also experiencing a wealth of regeneration and development, meaning that real estate prices are rising, and rising quickly.


Distances

0.1km away from Metro

3.0km away from Vadi Istanbul Mall

3.9km away from Nisantasi

5.0km away from E-5 Highway

5.0km away from TEM Highway

5.0km away from Turk Telekom Arena

5.5km away from Taksim

10km away from FSM Bridge

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round buying as well as investing, these Metro Life properties are just minutes away from city centre landmarks and districts. A metro stop is just 100 metres away for moving around Istanbul and commuting to work on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

This project consists of two residential blocks and has been built on a plot of land measuring 4,200m2. In total, there are 121 properties for sale here and buyers can choose from homes ranging up to two bedrooms in size with normal floor or terrace flat options available. The date for completion has been set as December 2022.

Commercial shops and stores are found within the site and provide daily necessities and boutiques to browse. Other social facilities include a gym for working out, areas for children to spend their time, and lots more. The project is completely secure 24 hours per day and there is lots of parking options for those with vehicles.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with spacious living arrangements creating homes that are suitable for year round life. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fitted with quality showers. Attached terraces or balconies vary from 22m2 up to 75m2 for relaxing and admiring the city landscape.


Facilities and features include

- 9 on-site shops and commercial spaces

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Playground for children to socialise

- Full reception services at all times

- Car parking with spaces for 165 vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and for sale from contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 97m2 and for sale from 2,325,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid over 12 months. 


Location in Istanbul

Kagithane is one of our most highly recommended areas to buy properties in Istanbul, and projects of this quality is why. These homes are just 100 metres away from a Metro station for those working and commuting towards the city centre. Family necessities such as shopping malls, schools, and universities can all be driven to within ten minutes or less. Kagithane is also experiencing a wealth of regeneration and development, meaning that real estate prices are rising, and rising quickly.


Distances

0.1km away from Metro

3.0km away from Vadi Istanbul Mall

3.9km away from Nisantasi

5.0km away from E-5 Highway

5.0km away from TEM Highway

5.0km away from Turk Telekom Arena

5.5km away from Taksim

10km away from FSM Bridge

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity