Ref: PTFS5204

Двухквартирная вилла в Чалыш с 5 звездочными удобствами

цена: $476,700 ссылка: PTFS5204
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухквартирная вилла в Чалыш с 5 звездочными удобствами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта дуплексная вилла с тремя спальнями находится в жилом районе Чалыш в регионе Фетхие в Турции и является частью проекта, разработанного звездой 5, оснащенного полным спектром социальных объектов и мест для отдыха жителей - это одно из самых захватывающих событий в Калисе сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дизайнерская вилла на продажу в топ-комплексе Чалыш

- Доступ к различным социальным услугам 

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пешеходные пути ко всем местным потребностям

- Пять минут езды до главного города Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дизайнерская вилла на продажу в топ-комплексе Чалыш

- Доступ к различным социальным услугам 

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пешеходные пути ко всем местным потребностям

- Пять минут езды до главного города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный проект, построенный в традиционной манере Фетхие, состоит из квартир и вилл для продажи по отличным ценам. В общей сложности на территории комплекса имеется 51 объект, а коммунальные услуги и функции, которые жители могут использовать ежедневно, включают:

- Потрясающая декоративное озеро

- Кафе и рестораны для еды

- Открытый бассейн олимпийского размера

- Сады и места для отдыха 

- Много путей для пробежек или для прогулок

- Зона йоги и места для тренировки

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая охрана и современные камеры

- Уборка дома и предоставляемые услуги

- Трансфер до пляжа или аэропорта

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


О вилле

Вилла построена на двух этажах и имеет вход на первом этаже в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения, а в столовой есть место для шести-восьми человек. От кухни находится гостиная, которая выходит на большую террасу с видом на сад. На первом этаже дома находится прачечная и гостевой туалет.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся все три спальни. Спальни большого размера и могут спать по два человека в каждой. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната и выход на террасу с потрясающим видом и комната для отдыха. Вторая и третья спальни имеют свои балконы. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната с душем.


Расположение в Чалыше

Этот комплекс расположен в тихом районе Чалыша, на окраине Фетхие, идеально подходит для тех, кто любит гулять. В нескольких минутах езды от главной дороги есть множество супермаркетов, кафе, магазинов и всего необходимого для повседневной жизни, а общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону. Для тех, у кого есть машина, поездка в главный город Фетхие занимает пять минут, где находятся торговые центры, школы и больницы. Однодневные поездки включают в себя отправку на пляж Голубой лагуны Олудениз в течение 20 минут или меньше или проведение дня на месте на пляже Чалыш с близкими.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот превосходный проект, построенный в традиционной манере Фетхие, состоит из квартир и вилл для продажи по отличным ценам. В общей сложности на территории комплекса имеется 51 объект, а коммунальные услуги и функции, которые жители могут использовать ежедневно, включают:

- Потрясающая декоративное озеро

- Кафе и рестораны для еды

- Открытый бассейн олимпийского размера

- Сады и места для отдыха 

- Много путей для пробежек или для прогулок

- Зона йоги и места для тренировки

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая охрана и современные камеры

- Уборка дома и предоставляемые услуги

- Трансфер до пляжа или аэропорта

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


О вилле

Вилла построена на двух этажах и имеет вход на первом этаже в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной обеденной зоной. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения, а в столовой есть место для шести-восьми человек. От кухни находится гостиная, которая выходит на большую террасу с видом на сад. На первом этаже дома находится прачечная и гостевой туалет.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся все три спальни. Спальни большого размера и могут спать по два человека в каждой. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната и выход на террасу с потрясающим видом и комната для отдыха. Вторая и третья спальни имеют свои балконы. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната с душем.


Расположение в Чалыше

Этот комплекс расположен в тихом районе Чалыша, на окраине Фетхие, идеально подходит для тех, кто любит гулять. В нескольких минутах езды от главной дороги есть множество супермаркетов, кафе, магазинов и всего необходимого для повседневной жизни, а общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону. Для тех, у кого есть машина, поездка в главный город Фетхие занимает пять минут, где находятся торговые центры, школы и больницы. Однодневные поездки включают в себя отправку на пляж Голубой лагуны Олудениз в течение 20 минут или меньше или проведение дня на месте на пляже Чалыш с близкими.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5204

Semi-detached Calis villa within 5-star development

Price: $474,400 Ref: PTFS5204
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Calis
Property in Calis
Home in Calis
House in Calis
Real estate in Calis
Swimming pool
Pool area
Calis house
Balcony
Complex in Calis

Semi-detached Calis villa within 5-star development

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This three bedroom semi-detached duplex villa is found in a residential area of Calis in the Fethiye region of Turkey and forms part of a 5-star designed project equipped with a full range of social facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy – this is one of the most exciting developments in Calis today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Living space sqm: 110
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 110
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Designer villa for sale in top Calis complex

- Access to range of on-site social facilities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Walking distances to all local necessities

- Five minutes drive to main Fethiye Town

Why buy this Property

- Designer villa for sale in top Calis complex

- Access to range of on-site social facilities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Walking distances to all local necessities

- Five minutes drive to main Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built in a traditional Fethiye manner, this excellent project comprises of apartments and villas for sale at excellent prices. In total, there are 51 properties within the site and communal facilities and features for residents to use on a daily basis include:

- Stunning on-site decorative lake area

- Cafe and restaurants for food options

- Olympic sized outdoor swimming pool

- Gardens and spaces for relaxing within

- Lots of paths for jogging or for walking

- Yoga areas and spaces for working out

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security and modern cameras

- House cleaning and services provided

- Shuttle service to the beach or airport

- And so much more throughout the site


About the villa

The villa is constructed over two floor and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset dining area. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards while the dining area has room for six to eight people to eat. Off the kitchen is a living room that exits to a large terrace overlooking the garden. Completing the ground floor of the home is a laundry room and guest WC bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where all three bedrooms are found. Bedrooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. The master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and access to a terrace with commanding views and room for relaxing. The second and third bedrooms have their own private balconies. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with shower.


Location in Calis

Located in a peaceful area of Calis, this complex is nestled on the outskirts of Fethiye within a flat area so is ideal for those who enjoy walking. A few minutes away, the main road offers a range of supermarkets, cafes, shops, and all daily necessities needed, while public transport is readily available for moving around the region. For those with a car, it takes five minutes to drive towards the main town of Fethiye where shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all found. Day trips include heading out towards the Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes or less or spending the day locally at Calis Beach with loved ones.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built in a traditional Fethiye manner, this excellent project comprises of apartments and villas for sale at excellent prices. In total, there are 51 properties within the site and communal facilities and features for residents to use on a daily basis include:

- Stunning on-site decorative lake area

- Cafe and restaurants for food options

- Olympic sized outdoor swimming pool

- Gardens and spaces for relaxing within

- Lots of paths for jogging or for walking

- Yoga areas and spaces for working out

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security and modern cameras

- House cleaning and services provided

- Shuttle service to the beach or airport

- And so much more throughout the site


About the villa

The villa is constructed over two floor and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset dining area. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards while the dining area has room for six to eight people to eat. Off the kitchen is a living room that exits to a large terrace overlooking the garden. Completing the ground floor of the home is a laundry room and guest WC bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where all three bedrooms are found. Bedrooms are double sized and could sleep two people in each. The master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached and access to a terrace with commanding views and room for relaxing. The second and third bedrooms have their own private balconies. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with shower.


Location in Calis

Located in a peaceful area of Calis, this complex is nestled on the outskirts of Fethiye within a flat area so is ideal for those who enjoy walking. A few minutes away, the main road offers a range of supermarkets, cafes, shops, and all daily necessities needed, while public transport is readily available for moving around the region. For those with a car, it takes five minutes to drive towards the main town of Fethiye where shopping malls, schools, and hospitals are all found. Day trips include heading out towards the Blue Lagoon Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes or less or spending the day locally at Calis Beach with loved ones.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity