Ref: PTFS5155

Весь жилой блок для инвестиций в центре Фетхие

цена: $218,500 ссылка: PTFS5155
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Весь жилой блок для инвестиций в центре Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В самом сердце Фетхие это уникальная возможность приобрести целый жилой дом, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого. Это сделало бы превосходную инвестицию для тех, кто хочет вести собственный бизнес по аренде в городе Фетхие.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 144

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная возможность купить целое здание

- Три квартиры на продажу в центре Фетхие

- В пешей доступности до местных удобств и магазинов

- Высокий потенциал аренды доступен круглый год

- Вид на море и горы с террасы на крыше

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная возможность купить целое здание

- Три квартиры на продажу в центре Фетхие

- В пешей доступности до местных удобств и магазинов

- Высокий потенциал аренды доступен круглый год

- Вид на море и горы с террасы на крыше

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и центра города Фетхие, этот жилой дом был недавно отремонтирован и находится в отличном состоянии внутри - подобные возможности не появляются на рынке часто, поэтому позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях здесь.


О многоквартирном доме

Здание построено на пяти этажах и содержит три отдельные квартиры, каждый со своим отдельным входом - это означает, что каждая квартира может быть сдана в аренду отдельно на долгосрочной основе для тех, кто живет в Фетхие, или на краткосрочной основе для тех, кто отдыхает в Турции. Все подразделения идут под один титульный акт, но имеют свои собственные счетчики воды и электричества. Квартиры меблированы и включают фирменные бытовые товары и ламинированные полы.


Первая квартира

Первая квартира представляет собой обратный дуплекс с одной спальней, расположенный на первом и нижнем этажах здания. Резиденция имеет кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной, где можно проводить время с близкими. Лестница ведет на нижний этаж, где находятся спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната.


Вторая квартира

Вторая квартира расположена на втором этаже здания и была спроектирована как однокомнатная квартира. Резиденция входит в большую зону, состоящую из оборудованной кухни со смещенной зоной для сна и отдыха. В этом номере есть просторная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Третья квартира

Третий вариант - дуплекс с двумя спальнями на третьем и четвертом этажах здания. Квартира имеет гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной полностью оборудованной кухней. На этом этаже есть спальня и общая ванная комната. Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где находится спальня двойного размера. С черепичной террасы на крыше открывается прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и море.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот квартал расположен в районе Паспатур в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого и самого центра города. До гавани можно добраться за несколько минут для тех, кто любит плавать, в то время как местный автобусный маршрут доступен для движения в направлении Чалыш в одном направлении или Хисарону и пляж Олудениз в другом направлении. Это прекрасная возможность совместить покупку недвижимости с доходом от аренды и инвестиционным потенциалом - вы не захотите пропустить этот вариант.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и центра города Фетхие, этот жилой дом был недавно отремонтирован и находится в отличном состоянии внутри - подобные возможности не появляются на рынке часто, поэтому позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях здесь.


О многоквартирном доме

Здание построено на пяти этажах и содержит три отдельные квартиры, каждый со своим отдельным входом - это означает, что каждая квартира может быть сдана в аренду отдельно на долгосрочной основе для тех, кто живет в Фетхие, или на краткосрочной основе для тех, кто отдыхает в Турции. Все подразделения идут под один титульный акт, но имеют свои собственные счетчики воды и электричества. Квартиры меблированы и включают фирменные бытовые товары и ламинированные полы.


Первая квартира

Первая квартира представляет собой обратный дуплекс с одной спальней, расположенный на первом и нижнем этажах здания. Резиденция имеет кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной, где можно проводить время с близкими. Лестница ведет на нижний этаж, где находятся спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната.


Вторая квартира

Вторая квартира расположена на втором этаже здания и была спроектирована как однокомнатная квартира. Резиденция входит в большую зону, состоящую из оборудованной кухни со смещенной зоной для сна и отдыха. В этом номере есть просторная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Третья квартира

Третий вариант - дуплекс с двумя спальнями на третьем и четвертом этажах здания. Квартира имеет гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной полностью оборудованной кухней. На этом этаже есть спальня и общая ванная комната. Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где находится спальня двойного размера. С черепичной террасы на крыше открывается прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и море.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот квартал расположен в районе Паспатур в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого и самого центра города. До гавани можно добраться за несколько минут для тех, кто любит плавать, в то время как местный автобусный маршрут доступен для движения в направлении Чалыш в одном направлении или Хисарону и пляж Олудениз в другом направлении. Это прекрасная возможность совместить покупку недвижимости с доходом от аренды и инвестиционным потенциалом - вы не захотите пропустить этот вариант.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5155

Entire apartment block for investment in Fethiye Centre

Price: $315,600 Ref: PTFS5155
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Investment opportunity with apartments block in Fethiye
Apartments access
Fethiye real estate
Large room
Large room
Fethiye apartment
Fitted kitchen
Lounge room
Living room
Modern interiors
Modern kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Modern kitchen
Residences room
Bedroom in the apartment
Residences bathroom
Staircase
Bedroom in the top floor
Large room
Spacious terrace
Terrace views
Views from the residence
Residences views
Complex of apartments
Area to eat
Areas to relax
Fitted kitchen
Front room
Modern bathroom
Fethiye real estate
Residences kitchen
Mountain views
Apartments complex for sale

Entire apartment block for investment in Fethiye Centre

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In the heart of Fethiye Centre, this is a unique opportunity to purchase an entire apartment block in Paspatur, just a short walking distance away from everything needed. This would make for a superb investment for someone looking to run their own rental business in Fethiye Town.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 144

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Unique opportunity to buy an entire building

- Three apartments for sale in Paspatur Fethiye

- Walking distance to local amenities and shops

- High rental potential available all year round

- Sea and mountain views from roof terrace

Why buy this Property

- Unique opportunity to buy an entire building

- Three apartments for sale in Paspatur Fethiye

- Walking distance to local amenities and shops

- High rental potential available all year round

- Sea and mountain views from roof terrace

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to local amenities and the town centre of Fethiye itself, this apartment block has recently been refurbished and is in great condition inside – opportunities like this do not come to market often so call or contact us today for more information about investing here.


About the apartment block

The building is built across five floors and contains three separate apartments, each one with its own independent entrance – meaning each flat could be rented out separately on a long term basis to those living in Fethiye or short term basis for those holidaying in Turkey. All of the units come under one Title Deed but have their own water and electric metres. The flats are furnished and include branded white goods and laminated floors.


First apartment

The first apartment is a one bedroom reverse duplex, located on the raised ground floor and lower floor of the building. The residence enters into an open plan kitchen with offset living room providing space for spending time with loved ones. Stairs lead down to the lower floor where a double sized bedroom and family bathroom are found.


Second apartment

The second apartment is situated on the second floor of the building and has been designed as a studio apartment. The residence enters into a large area consisting of a fitted kitchen with offset sleeping and relaxing area. This unit has a spacious bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower.


Third apartment

The third home is a two bedroom duplex on the third and fourth floors of the building. The flat enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fully equipped kitchen. There is a bedroom and shared bathroom on this floor. Stairs lead up to the top floor where a double sized bedroom is found. A tiled roof terrace has lovely views of the surrounding mountains and distant sea.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the Paspatur area of Fethiye, this block is just a short walking distance away from everything needed and the town centre itself. The harbour can be reached within minutes for those who like sailing, while the local bus route is available for travelling towards Calis in one direction or Hisaronu and Oludeniz Beach in the other direction. This is a golden opportunity to combine your purchase of real estate with rental income and investment potential – you do not want to miss this.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to local amenities and the town centre of Fethiye itself, this apartment block has recently been refurbished and is in great condition inside – opportunities like this do not come to market often so call or contact us today for more information about investing here.


About the apartment block

The building is built across five floors and contains three separate apartments, each one with its own independent entrance – meaning each flat could be rented out separately on a long term basis to those living in Fethiye or short term basis for those holidaying in Turkey. All of the units come under one Title Deed but have their own water and electric metres. The flats are furnished and include branded white goods and laminated floors.


First apartment

The first apartment is a one bedroom reverse duplex, located on the raised ground floor and lower floor of the building. The residence enters into an open plan kitchen with offset living room providing space for spending time with loved ones. Stairs lead down to the lower floor where a double sized bedroom and family bathroom are found.


Second apartment

The second apartment is situated on the second floor of the building and has been designed as a studio apartment. The residence enters into a large area consisting of a fitted kitchen with offset sleeping and relaxing area. This unit has a spacious bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower.


Third apartment

The third home is a two bedroom duplex on the third and fourth floors of the building. The flat enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fully equipped kitchen. There is a bedroom and shared bathroom on this floor. Stairs lead up to the top floor where a double sized bedroom is found. A tiled roof terrace has lovely views of the surrounding mountains and distant sea.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the Paspatur area of Fethiye, this block is just a short walking distance away from everything needed and the town centre itself. The harbour can be reached within minutes for those who like sailing, while the local bus route is available for travelling towards Calis in one direction or Hisaronu and Oludeniz Beach in the other direction. This is a golden opportunity to combine your purchase of real estate with rental income and investment potential – you do not want to miss this.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity