Ref: PTFS4953

Роскошная вилла с великолепным видом на море в Каламар Бэй Калкан

цена: $575,900 ссылка: PTFS4953
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла с великолепным видом на море в Каламар Бэй Калкан

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Наслаждайтесь прекрасным видом на море из каждой спальни, эта восхитительная вилла расположена в популярном районе Каламар в Калкане, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и всего необходимого для длительного проживания в Турции или даже для жизни на круглый год.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Каламар
Земля кв.м.: 360
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Каламар
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 360

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в Каламаре

- Полностью меблированные и готовые для покупателей

- Создан по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Популярное место в Калкане - обязательное к просмотру


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в Каламаре

- Полностью меблированные и готовые для покупателей

- Создан по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Популярное место в Калкане - обязательное к просмотру


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом комплексе, состоящем всего из трех современных домов на продажу. С панорамным видом на море эти объекты будут завершены и готовы к заселению покупателей к концу мая 2021 года. СЕЙЧАС ЗАВЕРШЕН И ПОЛНОСТЬЮ МЕБЛИРОВАН.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж ведет в большую гостиную с полностью оборудованной кухней, быстро перемещающейся в столовую и гостиную. Кухня оснащена фирменными бытовыми товарами и первоклассными приборами. Раздвижные стеклянные двери от пола до потолка открываются из гостиной на террасу, в сад и в бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома гардеробная и прачечная.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три просторные спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня - это двухместная комната с собственной ванной комнатой. Третья комната - спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями и ванная комната. Все спальни имеют балконы с потрясающим видом на море.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже находится четвертая спальня. Данная спальня представляет собой двухместный номер и имеет собственный балкон с восхитительным видом и место для отдыха с любимым человеком. Есть терраса на крыше с большим количеством места и перспективы – можно установить кухню и джакузи на террасе на крыше, если это необходимо.


Вилла на рынке выставлена полностью меблированной и готова к заселению, все внутри совершенно новое. Особенности включают в себя: мраморный пол во всем доме, роскошная мебель и фурнитура, бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры, установленные во всех комнатах, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Каламарском районе Калкана.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи пейзажный бассейн площадью 40 кв.м имеет достаточно места для охлаждения и восхищения видами. Мраморная терраса имеет место для принятия солнечных ванн с более чем 300 днями солнечной погоды в Калкане каждый год. Есть обеденный стол с комнатой для восьми человек, и освещение для вечеров. Сад был тщательно спроектирован и засажен деревьями и растениями. Крытый гараж имеет место для автомобиля и доступен с помощью пульта дистанционного управления. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Под бассейном площадью 40 кв.м есть место, которое можно превратить в квартиру / игровую комнату / сауну / или тренажерный зал.


Расположение в Калкане

Этот дом расположен в желаемом районе Каламар в Калкане и выходит на залив с потрясающим видом. Местные удобства, в том числе одни из лучших ресторанов на крыше и оживленные бары в Калкане, находятся в нескольких минутах. Местоположение делает эту недвижимость идеальной инвестицией для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Калкане.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом комплексе, состоящем всего из трех современных домов на продажу. С панорамным видом на море эти объекты будут завершены и готовы к заселению покупателей к концу мая 2021 года. СЕЙЧАС ЗАВЕРШЕН И ПОЛНОСТЬЮ МЕБЛИРОВАН.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж ведет в большую гостиную с полностью оборудованной кухней, быстро перемещающейся в столовую и гостиную. Кухня оснащена фирменными бытовыми товарами и первоклассными приборами. Раздвижные стеклянные двери от пола до потолка открываются из гостиной на террасу, в сад и в бассейн. Завершает этот этаж дома гардеробная и прачечная.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три просторные спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня - это двухместная комната с собственной ванной комнатой. Третья комната - спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями и ванная комната. Все спальни имеют балконы с потрясающим видом на море.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже находится четвертая спальня. Данная спальня представляет собой двухместный номер и имеет собственный балкон с восхитительным видом и место для отдыха с любимым человеком. Есть терраса на крыше с большим количеством места и перспективы – можно установить кухню и джакузи на террасе на крыше, если это необходимо.


Вилла на рынке выставлена полностью меблированной и готова к заселению, все внутри совершенно новое. Особенности включают в себя: мраморный пол во всем доме, роскошная мебель и фурнитура, бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры, установленные во всех комнатах, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Каламарском районе Калкана.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи пейзажный бассейн площадью 40 кв.м имеет достаточно места для охлаждения и восхищения видами. Мраморная терраса имеет место для принятия солнечных ванн с более чем 300 днями солнечной погоды в Калкане каждый год. Есть обеденный стол с комнатой для восьми человек, и освещение для вечеров. Сад был тщательно спроектирован и засажен деревьями и растениями. Крытый гараж имеет место для автомобиля и доступен с помощью пульта дистанционного управления. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Под бассейном площадью 40 кв.м есть место, которое можно превратить в квартиру / игровую комнату / сауну / или тренажерный зал.


Расположение в Калкане

Этот дом расположен в желаемом районе Каламар в Калкане и выходит на залив с потрясающим видом. Местные удобства, в том числе одни из лучших ресторанов на крыше и оживленные бары в Калкане, находятся в нескольких минутах. Местоположение делает эту недвижимость идеальной инвестицией для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Калкане.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4953

Infinity sea view luxury villa in Kalamar Bay Kalkan

Price: $617,500 Ref: PTFS4953
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in Kalamar Kalkan
Sea views
Private pool
Residences entrance
Spacious villas interiors
Modern front room
Spacious living room
Eating space
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Areas to relax by the pool
Al fresco eating
Residences stairs
Residences bedroom
Spacious room
Balcony in the bedroom
Bedroom with spacious closet
Fitted bathroom
Double bedroom
Twin room
Residences bathroom
Ocean views
Main bedroom
Large balcony
Master room
Modern bathroom
Bathroom in the master room
Bedroom with closet
Top floor access
Modern room
Terrace access from the bedroom
Residences bathroom
Terrace with amazing views
Villa with terrace
Kalkan real estate
Kalkan real estate
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Floor plans of the top floor

Infinity sea view luxury villa in Kalamar Bay Kalkan

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoying beautiful sea views from all bedrooms inside, this delightful villa is located in the sought after area of Kalamar in Kalkan and is just minutes away from daily amenities and all lifestyle necessities needed for spending long periods of time in Turkey or even living on a year round basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Kalamar
Land size sqm: 360
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Kalamar
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 360
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury-designed villa in Kalamar

- Will be fully furnished for buyers to move in

- Built to superb standards from top to bottom

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Sought after location in Kalkan – a must see

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury-designed villa in Kalamar

- Will be fully furnished for buyers to move in

- Built to superb standards from top to bottom

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Sought after location in Kalkan – a must see

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is situated within a small complex consisting of just three contemporary designed homes for sale. Looking out towards the sea with panoramic views, these properties will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2021. NOW FINISHED AND FULLY FURNISHED. 


Ground floor

The ground floor opens into a large living space with fully equipped kitchen moving swiftly off to a dining area and living room. The kitchen is fitted with branded white goods and top-of-the-range appliances. Floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors open from the living room to the terrace, garden, and swimming pool area. Completing this floor of the home is a cloakroom and laundry room.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where three spacious bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The second bedroom is a double sized room also with its own en-suite bathroom. The third room is a twin bedroom and has a private bathroom. All bedrooms have attached balconies with sweeping views heading down towards the sea.


Roof floor

Upstairs again, the roof floor is home to the fourth bedroom. This bedroom is a double sized room and has its own private balcony with delightful views and space for relaxing with a loved one. There is a roof terrace with lots of space and vistas – it is possible to install a kitchen and Jacuzzi on the rooftop terrace if wanted.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and ready to move in – everything inside is brand new. Features include: marble flooring throughout, luxury furniture and fittings, white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Kalamar area of Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 40m2 infinity swimming pool has ample space for cooling down and admiring the views. A marble terrace area has space for sunbathing with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Kalkan every year. There is a dining table with room for eight people to eat, and lighting for the evenings. The garden has been carefully designed and planted with trees and plants. A covered parking garage has space for a vehicle and can be accessed using a remote control. NOTE: There is a space under the swimming pool measuring 40m2 that could be converted into a flat / games room / sauna / or gym. 


Location in Kalkan

This property is located in a desired area of Kalamar in Kalkan and looks down upon the Bay with stunning views. Local amenities including some of the best rooftop restaurants and busy bars in Kalkan can be reached within a few minutes. The location makes this property an ideal investment for those seeking rental income during the peak summer months of the year. For more information, please call or contact us today to speak with our team in Kalkan.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is situated within a small complex consisting of just three contemporary designed homes for sale. Looking out towards the sea with panoramic views, these properties will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2021. NOW FINISHED AND FULLY FURNISHED. 


Ground floor

The ground floor opens into a large living space with fully equipped kitchen moving swiftly off to a dining area and living room. The kitchen is fitted with branded white goods and top-of-the-range appliances. Floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors open from the living room to the terrace, garden, and swimming pool area. Completing this floor of the home is a cloakroom and laundry room.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where three spacious bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The second bedroom is a double sized room also with its own en-suite bathroom. The third room is a twin bedroom and has a private bathroom. All bedrooms have attached balconies with sweeping views heading down towards the sea.


Roof floor

Upstairs again, the roof floor is home to the fourth bedroom. This bedroom is a double sized room and has its own private balcony with delightful views and space for relaxing with a loved one. There is a roof terrace with lots of space and vistas – it is possible to install a kitchen and Jacuzzi on the rooftop terrace if wanted.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and ready to move in – everything inside is brand new. Features include: marble flooring throughout, luxury furniture and fittings, white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Kalamar area of Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 40m2 infinity swimming pool has ample space for cooling down and admiring the views. A marble terrace area has space for sunbathing with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Kalkan every year. There is a dining table with room for eight people to eat, and lighting for the evenings. The garden has been carefully designed and planted with trees and plants. A covered parking garage has space for a vehicle and can be accessed using a remote control. NOTE: There is a space under the swimming pool measuring 40m2 that could be converted into a flat / games room / sauna / or gym. 


Location in Kalkan

This property is located in a desired area of Kalamar in Kalkan and looks down upon the Bay with stunning views. Local amenities including some of the best rooftop restaurants and busy bars in Kalkan can be reached within a few minutes. The location makes this property an ideal investment for those seeking rental income during the peak summer months of the year. For more information, please call or contact us today to speak with our team in Kalkan.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity