Ref: PTFS4920

Частный фермерский дом Анталии с огромным участком земли для продажи

цена: $1,538,000 ссылка: PTFS4920
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частный фермерский дом Анталии с огромным участком земли для продажи

$1,538,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести тихий дом в фермерском стиле в сельской местности Анталии. Этот дом расположен в Курсунлу, на огромном участке площадью 16.500 кв.м и гарантирует частный образ жизни тем, кто ищет эксклюзивность при покупке недвижимости в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия
Земля кв.м.: 16500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 7
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Анталия
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450
  • Земля кв.м.: 16500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая недвижимость на ферме в Анталии

- Огромный участок земли, гарантирующий частный образ жизни

- Большой открытый и крытый бассейн

- Окружен природой и красивыми живописными видами

- Проездные пути до местных удобств и лучших магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая недвижимость на ферме в Анталии

- Огромный участок земли, гарантирующий частный образ жизни

- Большой открытый и крытый бассейн

- Окружен природой и красивыми живописными видами

- Проездные пути до местных удобств и лучших магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в Курсунлу в сельской местности Анталии. Он идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать от городской жизни. Этот дом не будет на рынке очень долго - пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в кратчайшие сроки.



О вилле

Построенный из камня и высококачественных материалов, дом предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 450 кв.м, включая террасы, и имеет много места для жизни самых больших семей. На входном этаже большая гостиная со специально разработанной и построенной кухней. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Существует также внутренний бассейн.

В общей сложности в доме есть семь спален большого размера, две гостиные, две оборудованные кухни и четыре полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты с мощными душевыми кабинами. Балконы и террасы предоставляют пространство для отдыха и времяпровождения, наслаждаясь более чем 300 днями солнечной погоды в Анталии каждый год. Есть также дом горничной.

Внутренние характеристики дома включают в себя: кухню на заказ, центральное кондиционирование во всех комнатах, всю мебель и украшения, высококачественную систему камер видеонаблюдения, генератор для резервного питания и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии. Это редкий и уникальный вариант, которого не будет на рынке очень долго.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 16 500 кв.м, конфиденциальность гарантирована. В центре сада находится открытый бассейн. Для любителей спорта теннисный корт идеально подходит для тренировки пота. Сад усеян лимонными деревьями, апельсиновыми деревьями и виноградными лозами, а также огородом. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств, и установлена полная система безопасности.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот фермерский дом расположен в тихом районе Курсунлу в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайших местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и все необходимые магазины. Аэропорт Анталии можно добраться за 30 минут, чтобы найти рейсы по Европе и за ее пределами, а центр города Анталии можно добраться за 45 минут до магазинов и достопримечательностей.


Расстояния

7,5 км от водопада Курсунлу

20 км от аэропорта Анталии

30 км от Старого города Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в Курсунлу в сельской местности Анталии. Он идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать от городской жизни. Этот дом не будет на рынке очень долго - пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в кратчайшие сроки.



О вилле

Построенный из камня и высококачественных материалов, дом предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 450 кв.м, включая террасы, и имеет много места для жизни самых больших семей. На входном этаже большая гостиная со специально разработанной и построенной кухней. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. Существует также внутренний бассейн.

В общей сложности в доме есть семь спален большого размера, две гостиные, две оборудованные кухни и четыре полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты с мощными душевыми кабинами. Балконы и террасы предоставляют пространство для отдыха и времяпровождения, наслаждаясь более чем 300 днями солнечной погоды в Анталии каждый год. Есть также дом горничной.

Внутренние характеристики дома включают в себя: кухню на заказ, центральное кондиционирование во всех комнатах, всю мебель и украшения, высококачественную систему камер видеонаблюдения, генератор для резервного питания и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии. Это редкий и уникальный вариант, которого не будет на рынке очень долго.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 16 500 кв.м, конфиденциальность гарантирована. В центре сада находится открытый бассейн. Для любителей спорта теннисный корт идеально подходит для тренировки пота. Сад усеян лимонными деревьями, апельсиновыми деревьями и виноградными лозами, а также огородом. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств, и установлена полная система безопасности.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот фермерский дом расположен в тихом районе Курсунлу в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайших местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и все необходимые магазины. Аэропорт Анталии можно добраться за 30 минут, чтобы найти рейсы по Европе и за ее пределами, а центр города Анталии можно добраться за 45 минут до магазинов и достопримечательностей.


Расстояния

7,5 км от водопада Курсунлу

20 км от аэропорта Анталии

30 км от Старого города Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4920

Private Antalya farmhouse with huge plot of land for sale

Price: $1,803,400 Ref: PTFS4920
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with large garden for sale in Antalya
Private pool
Villa with pool
Garden and pool
Villa with nature views
Garden relaxing areas
Areas to eat in the garden
Large kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Eating area
Front room with open fire
Living room
Spacious bedroom
Large bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Villas bedroom
Bedroom in the villa
Lounge room
Swimming pool relaxing areas
Private swimming pool
Garden and pool views
Sunbathing areas by the pool
Large garden in the property
Residences aerial views

Private Antalya farmhouse with huge plot of land for sale

$1,803,400
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase a peaceful farmhouse style home in the countryside of Antalya. Located in Kursunlu, this house is situated within a huge plot measuring 16,500m2 and guarantees a private lifestyle for those seeking exclusivity with a purchase of real estate in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya
Land size sqm: 16500
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya
  • Living space sqm: 450
  • Land size sqm: 16500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning farmhouse property for sale in Antalya

- Huge plot of land guaranteeing a private lifestyle

- Large outdoor and indoor swimming pool available

- Surrounded by nature and beautiful scenic views

- Driving distances to local amenities and top shops

Why buy this Property

- Stunning farmhouse property for sale in Antalya

- Huge plot of land guaranteeing a private lifestyle

- Large outdoor and indoor swimming pool available

- Surrounded by nature and beautiful scenic views

- Driving distances to local amenities and top shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Kursunlu in the Antalya countryside, this property is ideal for those who want to escape from a city life. This listing will not be on the market for very long – please contact us or call us today to arrange your visit at the earliest suitability.


About the villa

Constructed using stone and high quality materials, the house offers an internal living area of 450m2 including terraces and has an abundance of room for the largest of families to live. On the entrance floor is a large living room with custom-designed and built kitchen. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool. There is also an internal swimming pool.

In total, the home has seven good-sized bedrooms, two living rooms, two equipped kitchens, and four fully fitted bathrooms with powerful showers. Balconies and terraces provide space for unwinding and relaxing with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Antalya every single year to enjoy. There is also a maid’s house.

Internal features of the property include: custom made kitchen, central air-conditioning in all rooms, all furniture and decorations, high quality security camera system, generator for power backup, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Antalya. This is a rare and unique listing that will not be on the market for very long.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 16,500m2, privacy is guaranteed. At the centre of the garden is an outdoor swimming pool. For sports lovers, a tennis court is ideal for working up a sweat. The garden is dotted with lemon trees, orange trees, and grape trees, while there is also a vegetable garden. Parking is available for multiple vehicles and a complete security system is in place.


Location in Antalya

This farmhouse style property is located in the peaceful Kursunlu area of Antalya and is just a short driving distance away from the nearest local amenities, including supermarkets and all needed shops. Antalya Airport can be driven to within 30 minutes for finding flights across Europe and beyond, while the city centre of Antalya can be driven to within 45 minutes for shopping and sightseeing.


Distances

7.5km away from Kursunlu Waterfall

20km away from Antalya Airport

30km away from Antalya Old Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Kursunlu in the Antalya countryside, this property is ideal for those who want to escape from a city life. This listing will not be on the market for very long – please contact us or call us today to arrange your visit at the earliest suitability.


About the villa

Constructed using stone and high quality materials, the house offers an internal living area of 450m2 including terraces and has an abundance of room for the largest of families to live. On the entrance floor is a large living room with custom-designed and built kitchen. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool. There is also an internal swimming pool.

In total, the home has seven good-sized bedrooms, two living rooms, two equipped kitchens, and four fully fitted bathrooms with powerful showers. Balconies and terraces provide space for unwinding and relaxing with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Antalya every single year to enjoy. There is also a maid’s house.

Internal features of the property include: custom made kitchen, central air-conditioning in all rooms, all furniture and decorations, high quality security camera system, generator for power backup, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Antalya. This is a rare and unique listing that will not be on the market for very long.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 16,500m2, privacy is guaranteed. At the centre of the garden is an outdoor swimming pool. For sports lovers, a tennis court is ideal for working up a sweat. The garden is dotted with lemon trees, orange trees, and grape trees, while there is also a vegetable garden. Parking is available for multiple vehicles and a complete security system is in place.


Location in Antalya

This farmhouse style property is located in the peaceful Kursunlu area of Antalya and is just a short driving distance away from the nearest local amenities, including supermarkets and all needed shops. Antalya Airport can be driven to within 30 minutes for finding flights across Europe and beyond, while the city centre of Antalya can be driven to within 45 minutes for shopping and sightseeing.


Distances

7.5km away from Kursunlu Waterfall

20km away from Antalya Airport

30km away from Antalya Old Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity