Ref: PTFS4902

Недорогие дома для инвестиций в Бомонти Шишли

цена: $195,000 ссылка: PTFS4902
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недорогие дома для инвестиций в Бомонти Шишли

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в самом сердце Бомонти в центре Шишли, эти новые квартиры продаются сегодня по выгодным ценам, апартаменты быстро распродаются здесь, и это бутик-проект, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, прежде чем все дома будут распроданы. Это возможность которую не стоит упускать, в этом месте в Стамбуле.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 53

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 53

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа квартир по выгодной цене в Бомонти

- Центральный Стамбул в зоне регенерации Шишли

- Недвижимость доступна от одной – трех комнат

- В пешей доступности до удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа квартир по выгодной цене в Бомонти

- Центральный Стамбул в зоне регенерации Шишли

- Недвижимость доступна от одной – трех комнат

- В пешей доступности до удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых из самых важных достопримечательностей в центре Стамбула, Эти объекты Бомонти находятся в тихом районе и идеально подходят для тех, кто переезжает в город с небольшой семьей или тех, кто хочет инвестировать с превосходными перспективами аренды в этом районе проходит реновация.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот бутик-проект расположен в самом сердце Бомонти в районе Шишли в Стамбуле и представляет собой невысокое здание, состоящее всего из семи этажей и в общей сложности 20 просторных квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от одной – трех спален с различными планами этажей и доступными типами.

Доступ к апартаментам осуществляется с помощью лифта, а круглосуточная система безопасности доступна в виде камер и охраны. Этот проект был завершен в конце октября 2021 года и доступен сегодня по выгодным ценам.

Внутри квартиры построены с учетом современной жизни и имеют просторные гостиные открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Некоторые подразделения - дуплексы с лестницей, ведущей к мансардным спальням. Террасы и балконы предоставляют частные пространства для отдыха с видом на городской пейзаж.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 53 кв.м и для продажи от 240 000 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 90 кв.м и для продажи от 290 000 долларов США

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 105 кв.м


Информация о платежном плане

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 6 месяцев.

Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях в один из этих бутик-домов в центре города, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот бутик-проект расположен в самом центре Стамбула, в районе Бомонти в Шишли, в нескольких минутах от Бешикташа, Нишанташи и Таксима. Бомонти - это очаровательный район, который в настоящее время переживает волну развития, когда ежедневно появляются новые кафе, рестораны и бутики. Местный транспорт можно посетить за несколько минут, чтобы добраться до города и передвигаться по городу, в то время как вокруг есть все необходимое, включая супермаркеты и аптеки. По этим ценам мы ожидаем, что эти единицы будут немедленно проданы распроданы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых из самых важных достопримечательностей в центре Стамбула, Эти объекты Бомонти находятся в тихом районе и идеально подходят для тех, кто переезжает в город с небольшой семьей или тех, кто хочет инвестировать с превосходными перспективами аренды в этом районе проходит реновация.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот бутик-проект расположен в самом сердце Бомонти в районе Шишли в Стамбуле и представляет собой невысокое здание, состоящее всего из семи этажей и в общей сложности 20 просторных квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от одной – трех спален с различными планами этажей и доступными типами.

Доступ к апартаментам осуществляется с помощью лифта, а круглосуточная система безопасности доступна в виде камер и охраны. Этот проект был завершен в конце октября 2021 года и доступен сегодня по выгодным ценам.

Внутри квартиры построены с учетом современной жизни и имеют просторные гостиные открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Некоторые подразделения - дуплексы с лестницей, ведущей к мансардным спальням. Террасы и балконы предоставляют частные пространства для отдыха с видом на городской пейзаж.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 53 кв.м и для продажи от 240 000 долларов США

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 90 кв.м и для продажи от 290 000 долларов США

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 105 кв.м


Информация о платежном плане

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 6 месяцев.

Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях в один из этих бутик-домов в центре города, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот бутик-проект расположен в самом центре Стамбула, в районе Бомонти в Шишли, в нескольких минутах от Бешикташа, Нишанташи и Таксима. Бомонти - это очаровательный район, который в настоящее время переживает волну развития, когда ежедневно появляются новые кафе, рестораны и бутики. Местный транспорт можно посетить за несколько минут, чтобы добраться до города и передвигаться по городу, в то время как вокруг есть все необходимое, включая супермаркеты и аптеки. По этим ценам мы ожидаем, что эти единицы будут немедленно проданы распроданы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4902

Bargain investment opportunity homes in Bomonti Sisli

Price: $64,500 Ref: PTFS4902
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Sisli Istanbul
Apartments complex in Istanbul
Entrance to the complex
Large front room
Apartments interiors
Eating area
Large bedroom
Sisli apartments complex
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartment
1+1 apartment floor plans
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Bargain investment opportunity homes in Bomonti Sisli

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the heart of Bomonti in central Sisli, these new apartments are for sale today at bargain prices not to miss – units are fast selling here and this is a boutique project so please call or contact us before all homes have been sold. This is an unmissable opportunity for this location in Istanbul.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 49

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments for sale in Bomonti

- Central Istanbul in regeneration area of Sisli

- Properties available from one – three rooms

- Walking distance to amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living or investment

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments for sale in Bomonti

- Central Istanbul in regeneration area of Sisli

- Properties available from one – three rooms

- Walking distance to amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living or investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within walking distances to some of the most important landmarks in central Istanbul, these Bomonti properties are found in a quiet neighbourhood and would be ideal for those moving to the city with a small family or those looking to invest with superb rental prospects in an area undergoing regeneration.


About the project and properties

This boutique project is located in the heart of Bomonti in Sisli area of Istanbul and is a low rise building consisting of just seven floors and spacious 20 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – three bedrooms with different floor plans and types available.

Properties are accessed using an elevator and 24 hour security is available in the form of cameras. This project will be completed by the end of October 2021 and is available today at prices that are set to rise considerably.

Inside, apartments are laid out with modern life in mind and enter into spacious open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Some units are duplexes with stairs leading up to attic bedrooms. Terraces and balconies provide private spaces for relaxing and winding down the day with a view out towards the city landscape.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 49m2 and for sale from 495,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale from 725,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 105m2 and for sale from 890,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid over 6 months.

For more information about investing in one of these boutique homes in the heart of the city centre, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul who are happy to help you from start to finish.


Location in Istanbul

This boutique project is located in the heart of central Istanbul in the Bomonti area of Sisli, just minutes away from Besiktas, Nisantasi, and Taksim. Bomonti is a charming area that is currently undergoing a wave of development with new coffee shops, restaurants, and boutique stores popping up on a daily basis. Local transport can be walked to within minutes for commuting and moving around the city, while necessities including supermarkets and pharmacies are all around. At these prices, we expect these units to sell immediately – enquire today to reserve yours at the lowest price possible.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within walking distances to some of the most important landmarks in central Istanbul, these Bomonti properties are found in a quiet neighbourhood and would be ideal for those moving to the city with a small family or those looking to invest with superb rental prospects in an area undergoing regeneration.


About the project and properties

This boutique project is located in the heart of Bomonti in Sisli area of Istanbul and is a low rise building consisting of just seven floors and spacious 20 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – three bedrooms with different floor plans and types available.

Properties are accessed using an elevator and 24 hour security is available in the form of cameras. This project will be completed by the end of October 2021 and is available today at prices that are set to rise considerably.

Inside, apartments are laid out with modern life in mind and enter into spacious open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Some units are duplexes with stairs leading up to attic bedrooms. Terraces and balconies provide private spaces for relaxing and winding down the day with a view out towards the city landscape.


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 49m2 and for sale from 495,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale from 725,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 105m2 and for sale from 890,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid over 6 months.

For more information about investing in one of these boutique homes in the heart of the city centre, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul who are happy to help you from start to finish.


Location in Istanbul

This boutique project is located in the heart of central Istanbul in the Bomonti area of Sisli, just minutes away from Besiktas, Nisantasi, and Taksim. Bomonti is a charming area that is currently undergoing a wave of development with new coffee shops, restaurants, and boutique stores popping up on a daily basis. Local transport can be walked to within minutes for commuting and moving around the city, while necessities including supermarkets and pharmacies are all around. At these prices, we expect these units to sell immediately – enquire today to reserve yours at the lowest price possible.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity