Ref: PTFS4538

Квартиры в новостройках Коньяалты в Анталии на продажу

цена: $218,500 ссылка: PTFS4538
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры в новостройках Коньяалты в Анталии на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Недавно завершенный по отличным стандартам, этот совершенно новый комплекс предлагает на продажу квартиры с размерами до четырех спален для покупателей, и расположен в жилом районе Анталии всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств и в 2 км от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты с голубым флагом.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые высококачественные квартиры в Анталии

- Жилое расположение в востребованном районе Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и общими удобствами

- В 2 км от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты

- Рядом с повседневными удобствами и общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые высококачественные квартиры в Анталии

- Жилое расположение в востребованном районе Коньяалты

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и общими удобствами

- В 2 км от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты

- Рядом с повседневными удобствами и общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В непосредственной близости от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и другие объекты, эти апартаменты идеально подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Анталии с легким доступом к общественному транспорту, идущему в центр города и за его пределы.


О проекте и квартирах

Эти объекты являются частью совершенно нового комплекса, состоящего из трех многоквартирных домов. Покупатели могут выбрать квартиры на продажу площадью до четырех спален, полностью завершенные и готовые к заселению.

В центре комплекса находится просторный плавательный бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей. Ландшафтные сады предоставляют место для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн, ведь в Анталии каждый год более 300 солнечных дней.

Внутри все дома имеют современный дизайн и входят в гостиные открытой планировки со смещенными кухнями. Кухни оборудованы шкафами для хранения и столешницами. В спальнях установлены кондиционеры, а в ванных комнатах - душевые кабины.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Зеленые сады с ландшафтным дизайном для отдыха

- Два плавательных бассейна

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Парковка для автомобилей жильцов

- Высокая степень безопасности территории в любое время

- И многое другое на территории комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры с 1+1 спальней площадью от 72 кв.м свяжитесь с нами для информации

Квартиры с 2+1 спальнями площадью от 126 кв.м свяжитесь с нами для информации

Квартиры с 3+1 спальнями площадью от 140 кв.м и продаются от 199 000 евро

Апартаменты с 4+1 спальнями площадью от 175 кв.м свяжитесь с нами для информации

Для получения более подробной информации об этих домах, включая последние данные о наличии свободных квартир и любые планы, пожалуйста, позвоните или сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая будет рада помочь вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Анталии, очень подходящем для воспитания семьи или круглогодичного проживания в Турции. До повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и даже рестораны, можно дойти пешком, а для передвижения по городу в сторону пляжа или центра - всего в 2 км находятся знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты, отмеченные голубым флагом. В этом месте есть все необходимое для тех, кто хочет провести в Анталии длительное время.


Расстояния

2 км от пляжей Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В непосредственной близости от повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и другие объекты, эти апартаменты идеально подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Анталии с легким доступом к общественному транспорту, идущему в центр города и за его пределы.


О проекте и квартирах

Эти объекты являются частью совершенно нового комплекса, состоящего из трех многоквартирных домов. Покупатели могут выбрать квартиры на продажу площадью до четырех спален, полностью завершенные и готовые к заселению.

В центре комплекса находится просторный плавательный бассейн с отдельным бассейном для детей. Ландшафтные сады предоставляют место для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн, ведь в Анталии каждый год более 300 солнечных дней.

Внутри все дома имеют современный дизайн и входят в гостиные открытой планировки со смещенными кухнями. Кухни оборудованы шкафами для хранения и столешницами. В спальнях установлены кондиционеры, а в ванных комнатах - душевые кабины.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Зеленые сады с ландшафтным дизайном для отдыха

- Два плавательных бассейна

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Парковка для автомобилей жильцов

- Высокая степень безопасности территории в любое время

- И многое другое на территории комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры с 1+1 спальней площадью от 72 кв.м свяжитесь с нами для информации

Квартиры с 2+1 спальнями площадью от 126 кв.м свяжитесь с нами для информации

Квартиры с 3+1 спальнями площадью от 140 кв.м и продаются от 199 000 евро

Апартаменты с 4+1 спальнями площадью от 175 кв.м свяжитесь с нами для информации

Для получения более подробной информации об этих домах, включая последние данные о наличии свободных квартир и любые планы, пожалуйста, позвоните или сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая будет рада помочь вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Анталии, очень подходящем для воспитания семьи или круглогодичного проживания в Турции. До повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и даже рестораны, можно дойти пешком, а для передвижения по городу в сторону пляжа или центра - всего в 2 км находятся знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты, отмеченные голубым флагом. В этом месте есть все необходимое для тех, кто хочет провести в Анталии длительное время.


Расстояния

2 км от пляжей Коньяалты

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4538

New built Konyaalti apartments in Antalya for sale

Price: $59,900 Ref: PTFS4538
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family villa for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Real estate in Konyaalti
Garden with gazebo
Spacious kitchen
Living room
Front room and dining area
Lounge room
Front room in the apartment
Corridor
Large bedroom
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Fitted bathroom

New built Konyaalti apartments in Antalya for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Recently completed to excellent standards throughout, this brand new complex offers flats for sale in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms for buyers, and is located in a residential area of Antalya just minutes away from daily amenities and within 2km to the famous Konyaalti blue flag beaches.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 72
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new high quality apartments in Antalya

- Residential location in sought after Konyaalti

- Superb complex with pool and shared facilities

- 2km away from famous Konyaalti beaches

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Brand new high quality apartments in Antalya

- Residential location in sought after Konyaalti

- Superb complex with pool and shared facilities

- 2km away from famous Konyaalti beaches

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and facilities, these properties are ideal for year round living in Antalya with easy access to public transport heading towards the city centre and beyond.


About the project and apartments

These properties form part of a brand new complex consisting of three apartment blocks in total. Buyers can choose from apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms and units are fully completed ready to move in.

At the heart of the site is a spacious swimming pool with separate pool available for children to use. Landscaped gardens provide room to relax and sunbathe with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Antalya every year.

Inside, all properties are modern in design and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards and worktops. Bedrooms have air-conditioning units, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green gardens for relaxing

- Two swimming pools available to use

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Sauna for complete relaxation within

- Parking available for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 72m2 and for sale from 55,000Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 126m2 and for sale from 95,000Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 140m2 and for sale from 99,000Euro

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 125,000Euro

For more information about these homes, including the latest availability of units and any plans we might have, please call or enquire today to speak with our team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Antalya

These properties are located in a residential area of Antalya, highly suitable for raising a family or living year round in Turkey. Daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and even restaurants can all be reached on foot, while public transportation is nearby for moving around the city towards the beach or centre – the famous blue flag beaches of Konyaalti are just 2km away. The location has everything in place for those looking to spend long periods of time in Antalya.


Distances

2km away from Konyaalti beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and facilities, these properties are ideal for year round living in Antalya with easy access to public transport heading towards the city centre and beyond.


About the project and apartments

These properties form part of a brand new complex consisting of three apartment blocks in total. Buyers can choose from apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms and units are fully completed ready to move in.

At the heart of the site is a spacious swimming pool with separate pool available for children to use. Landscaped gardens provide room to relax and sunbathe with more than 300 days of sunny weather in Antalya every year.

Inside, all properties are modern in design and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards and worktops. Bedrooms have air-conditioning units, while bathrooms are fitted with showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green gardens for relaxing

- Two swimming pools available to use

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Sauna for complete relaxation within

- Parking available for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 72m2 and for sale from 55,000Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 126m2 and for sale from 95,000Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 140m2 and for sale from 99,000Euro

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 125,000Euro

For more information about these homes, including the latest availability of units and any plans we might have, please call or enquire today to speak with our team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Antalya

These properties are located in a residential area of Antalya, highly suitable for raising a family or living year round in Turkey. Daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and even restaurants can all be reached on foot, while public transportation is nearby for moving around the city towards the beach or centre – the famous blue flag beaches of Konyaalti are just 2km away. The location has everything in place for those looking to spend long periods of time in Antalya.


Distances

2km away from Konyaalti beaches

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity