Ref: PTFS4212

Большой земельный участок на продажу в Бююкчекмедже Стамбул

цена: $812,000 ссылка: PTFS4212
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null

Большой земельный участок на продажу в Бююкчекмедже Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный недалеко от центра Бююкчекмедже, этот исключительный инвестиционный земельный участок для продажи находится в Мимарсинане и обладает широкими возможностями для инвестора - этот участок подойдет для коммерческого проекта или развития недвижимости в районе, где цены неуклонно растут.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Земля кв.м.: 1388

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большой земельный участок на продажу в Бююкчекмедже

- Превосходное расположение рядом с центральными удобствами

- Вид на море в 1,2 км от участка

- В 500 метрах от скоростной дороги

- Подходит для коммерческой или жилой недвижимости

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большой земельный участок на продажу в Бююкчекмедже

- Превосходное расположение рядом с центральными удобствами

- Вид на море в 1,2 км от участка

- В 500 метрах от скоростной дороги

- Подходит для коммерческой или жилой недвижимости

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот земельный участок с прекрасным видом на море находится всего в 500 метрах от скоростной дороги для передвижения по Стамбулу и в непосредственной близости от центра Бююкчекмедже, где расположен целый ряд объектов инфраструктуры.


О земельном участке для продажи

Этот обширный участок на продажу имеет общую площадь 1 388 кв.м и разрешенную общую площадь застройки 2 000 кв.м. Это открывает широкие возможности для инвестора, предлагая как коммерческие варианты, так и недвижимость. Участок имеет вид на море и легкий доступ к ближайшей дороге.

Для получения дополнительной информации об этом участке, включая предлагаемые инвестиционные стратегии и возможности строительства, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими экспертами, которые будут рады показать этот участок, а также другие участки, доступные в этом районе - это один из лучших участков, которые мы в настоящее время имеем на нашем балансе и настоятельно рекомендуем.

Имея более чем 15-летний опыт в строительстве индивидуальных проектов для наших клиентов, мы готовы помочь вам от А до Я в реализации вашего проекта, включая строительство недвижимости и потенциальную продажу с прибылью после завершения строительства.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенный всего в 500 метрах от Экспресс-дороги, этот земельный участок находится недалеко от центра Бююкчекмедже и не может быть лучше для инвестиций. Бююкчекмедже находится на европейской стороне Стамбула вдоль побережья Мраморного моря и представляет собой спокойный район с протянувшейся на многие мили береговой линией. Вдоль береговой линии расположено несколько торговых центров, известных ресторанов и мест, где есть чем заняться. Район Бюйюкчекмедже известен как район для семейного отдыха и стал популярным среди городских специалистов и тех, у кого есть дети, которые хотят добираться до центра и в то же время растить семью в тихом районе. Отличное сообщение общественного транспорта и автомагистралей делает передвижение по Стамбулу легким. В районе Бююкчекмедже более 120 школ, включая три частных университета. Здесь есть две частные больницы, а также одна большая государственная больница - в Бююкчекмедже вы найдете все необходимое.


Расстояния

0,5 км до Экспресс-дороги

1,2 км до Мраморного моря

5,0 км до Бююкчекмедже

10 км до Каваклы

16 км до Чаталджи

21 км до Северного Мраморного шоссе

25 км до Силиври

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот земельный участок с прекрасным видом на море находится всего в 500 метрах от скоростной дороги для передвижения по Стамбулу и в непосредственной близости от центра Бююкчекмедже, где расположен целый ряд объектов инфраструктуры.


О земельном участке для продажи

Этот обширный участок на продажу имеет общую площадь 1 388 кв.м и разрешенную общую площадь застройки 2 000 кв.м. Это открывает широкие возможности для инвестора, предлагая как коммерческие варианты, так и недвижимость. Участок имеет вид на море и легкий доступ к ближайшей дороге.

Для получения дополнительной информации об этом участке, включая предлагаемые инвестиционные стратегии и возможности строительства, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими экспертами, которые будут рады показать этот участок, а также другие участки, доступные в этом районе - это один из лучших участков, которые мы в настоящее время имеем на нашем балансе и настоятельно рекомендуем.

Имея более чем 15-летний опыт в строительстве индивидуальных проектов для наших клиентов, мы готовы помочь вам от А до Я в реализации вашего проекта, включая строительство недвижимости и потенциальную продажу с прибылью после завершения строительства.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенный всего в 500 метрах от Экспресс-дороги, этот земельный участок находится недалеко от центра Бююкчекмедже и не может быть лучше для инвестиций. Бююкчекмедже находится на европейской стороне Стамбула вдоль побережья Мраморного моря и представляет собой спокойный район с протянувшейся на многие мили береговой линией. Вдоль береговой линии расположено несколько торговых центров, известных ресторанов и мест, где есть чем заняться. Район Бюйюкчекмедже известен как район для семейного отдыха и стал популярным среди городских специалистов и тех, у кого есть дети, которые хотят добираться до центра и в то же время растить семью в тихом районе. Отличное сообщение общественного транспорта и автомагистралей делает передвижение по Стамбулу легким. В районе Бююкчекмедже более 120 школ, включая три частных университета. Здесь есть две частные больницы, а также одна большая государственная больница - в Бююкчекмедже вы найдете все необходимое.


Расстояния

0,5 км до Экспресс-дороги

1,2 км до Мраморного моря

5,0 км до Бююкчекмедже

10 км до Каваклы

16 км до Чаталджи

21 км до Северного Мраморного шоссе

25 км до Силиври

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4212

Large plot of land for sale in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

Price: $697,000 Ref: PTFS4212
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Plot of land for sale in Buyukcekmece
Plot area
Land location
Location of the plot
Size of the land

Large plot of land for sale in Buyukcekmece Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located close to the centre of Buyukcekmece, this exceptional investment land for sale is found in Mimarsinan and has an abundance of opportunity for an investor – this land would be suitable for a commercial project or real estate development in an area where prices are steadily rising.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Land size sqm: 1388

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Large plot of land for sale in Buyukcekmece

- Superb location close to central amenities

- Views heading out to the sea 1.2km away

- 500 metres away from the Express Road

- Suitable for commercial or residential estate

Why buy this Property

- Large plot of land for sale in Buyukcekmece

- Superb location close to central amenities

- Views heading out to the sea 1.2km away

- 500 metres away from the Express Road

- Suitable for commercial or residential estate

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Overlooking the sea with a lovely view, this plot of land is just 500 metres away from the Express Road for moving around Istanbul and is within close proximity to the centre of Buyukcekmece where a range of facilities are found.


About the land for sale

This expansive land for sale offers a total area of 1,388m2 and a gross construction permitted of 2,000m2. This offers an abundance of opportunities for an investor with both commercial and real estate options available. The land has a view out towards the sea and easy access to the nearest road.

For more information about this plot, including suggested investment strategies and building opportunities, please call or contact us to speak with our experts who are happy to show this plot as well as other plots we have available in the area – this is one of the top parcels we currently have on our books and comes highly recommended.  

With more than 15 years of experience in building custom projects for our clients, we are here to help you from A – Z in the realisation of your project, including the construction of your real estate and potential selling for profit once completed.


Location in Istanbul

Located just 500 metres away from the Express Road, this plot of land is close to the centre of Buyukcekmece and couldn’t be better placed for investment. Buyukcekmece is located on the European side of Istanbul along the Marmara Coast and is a peaceful district with a coastline that stretches for miles. Along the coastline are several shopping malls, famous restaurants, and things to do. Buyukcekmece is known as a family friendly area has become popular amongst city professionals and those with children who are looking to commute to the centre whilst raising their family in a quiet area. Excellent public transport and highway links make moving around Istanbul a breeze. Within Buyukcekmece there are more than 120 schools including three private universities. There are two private hospitals as well as one large state hospital – you will find everything needed within Buyukcekmece.


Distances

0.5km to reach Express Road

1.2km to reach Marmara Sea

5.0km to reach Buyukcekmece

10km to reach Kavakli

16km to reach Catalca

21km to reach North Marmara Highway

25km to reach Silivri

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Overlooking the sea with a lovely view, this plot of land is just 500 metres away from the Express Road for moving around Istanbul and is within close proximity to the centre of Buyukcekmece where a range of facilities are found.


About the land for sale

This expansive land for sale offers a total area of 1,388m2 and a gross construction permitted of 2,000m2. This offers an abundance of opportunities for an investor with both commercial and real estate options available. The land has a view out towards the sea and easy access to the nearest road.

For more information about this plot, including suggested investment strategies and building opportunities, please call or contact us to speak with our experts who are happy to show this plot as well as other plots we have available in the area – this is one of the top parcels we currently have on our books and comes highly recommended.  

With more than 15 years of experience in building custom projects for our clients, we are here to help you from A – Z in the realisation of your project, including the construction of your real estate and potential selling for profit once completed.


Location in Istanbul

Located just 500 metres away from the Express Road, this plot of land is close to the centre of Buyukcekmece and couldn’t be better placed for investment. Buyukcekmece is located on the European side of Istanbul along the Marmara Coast and is a peaceful district with a coastline that stretches for miles. Along the coastline are several shopping malls, famous restaurants, and things to do. Buyukcekmece is known as a family friendly area has become popular amongst city professionals and those with children who are looking to commute to the centre whilst raising their family in a quiet area. Excellent public transport and highway links make moving around Istanbul a breeze. Within Buyukcekmece there are more than 120 schools including three private universities. There are two private hospitals as well as one large state hospital – you will find everything needed within Buyukcekmece.


Distances

0.5km to reach Express Road

1.2km to reach Marmara Sea

5.0km to reach Buyukcekmece

10km to reach Kavakli

16km to reach Catalca

21km to reach North Marmara Highway

25km to reach Silivri

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity