Ref: PTFS3458

Отдельно стоящий дом с видом на море на продажу в Старом городе Калкана

цена: $416,900 ссылка: PTFS3458
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельно стоящий дом с видом на море на продажу в Старом городе Калкана

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот великолепный дом с видом на залив Калкан, откуда открываются бескрайние виды, находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра города и гавани, где вы найдете все необходимое для качественной жизни в Турции, и готов к заселению уже сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Старый город
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Старый город
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Аутентичный дизайн с обновленными современными интерьерами

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Великолепные виды на море и за его пределами

- Старый город Калкан рядом с центром и гаванью

- Большой потенциал для получения дохода от аренды для инвесторов

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Аутентичный дизайн с обновленными современными интерьерами

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Великолепные виды на море и за его пределами

- Старый город Калкан рядом с центром и гаванью

- Большой потенциал для получения дохода от аренды для инвесторов

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Недавно отремонтированный в современном стиле, дом имеет аутентичный внешний вид и расположен в собственном саду с бассейном с видом на море и окружающие горы Таурус с возвышенности. Имеется возможность приобрести два дома.


О вилле

Вилла входит в просторную гостиную с камином и смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери из гостиной выходят в сад и на улицу. Из гостиной можно пройти на кухню с высококачественными столешницами, шкафами и местом для приготовления пищи.

Четыре спальни в доме позволяют комфортно разместиться семье из восьми человек. Все комнаты оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами и имеют выход на балконы или террасы с панорамным видом на залив и море. На крыше дома находится впечатляющая терраса, с которой открываются лучшие виды. Крыша приглашает вас наблюдать ежедневный закат в раю.

Особенности недвижимости включают: кондиционеры во всех комнатах и спальнях, центральную систему отопления, полностью оборудованную кухню, современные ванные комнаты и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке площадью 300 кв.м, внешняя территория предлагает много места для семейного летнего барбекю, отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн во второй половине дня, или просто для встреч с друзьями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с невероятным видом. Вы никогда не устанете проводить время на свежем воздухе, когда открывается завораживающий вид.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Двухуровневая каменная вилла с 1 спальней на продажу 219,000 GBP

Вилла с 4 спальнями и частным бассейном на продажу 329,000GBP

Вариант покупки обоих домов вместе,  для этого свяжитесь с нами


Арендный потенциал

Отличное расположение в Калкане, в сочетании с высоким качеством самой виллы, создает огромный потенциал для сдачи в аренду для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Летний период длится 20-25 недель, поэтому такую возможность не стоит упускать.


Расположение в Калкане

Окруженный живописными горами Таурус с одной стороны и заливом Калкан с другой, дом расположен в самом сердце Старого города. С возвышенности открывается прекрасный вид на море, дом находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы от центра и гавани, где можно заняться парусным спортом; редкое место, где трудно найти недвижимость.

Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать свой визит в этот очаровательный дом при первой же возможности - благодаря расположению и качеству меблировки интерьера, этот дом нельзя упустить.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Недавно отремонтированный в современном стиле, дом имеет аутентичный внешний вид и расположен в собственном саду с бассейном с видом на море и окружающие горы Таурус с возвышенности. Имеется возможность приобрести два дома.


О вилле

Вилла входит в просторную гостиную с камином и смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери из гостиной выходят в сад и на улицу. Из гостиной можно пройти на кухню с высококачественными столешницами, шкафами и местом для приготовления пищи.

Четыре спальни в доме позволяют комфортно разместиться семье из восьми человек. Все комнаты оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами и имеют выход на балконы или террасы с панорамным видом на залив и море. На крыше дома находится впечатляющая терраса, с которой открываются лучшие виды. Крыша приглашает вас наблюдать ежедневный закат в раю.

Особенности недвижимости включают: кондиционеры во всех комнатах и спальнях, центральную систему отопления, полностью оборудованную кухню, современные ванные комнаты и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке площадью 300 кв.м, внешняя территория предлагает много места для семейного летнего барбекю, отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн во второй половине дня, или просто для встреч с друзьями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с невероятным видом. Вы никогда не устанете проводить время на свежем воздухе, когда открывается завораживающий вид.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Двухуровневая каменная вилла с 1 спальней на продажу 219,000 GBP

Вилла с 4 спальнями и частным бассейном на продажу 329,000GBP

Вариант покупки обоих домов вместе,  для этого свяжитесь с нами


Арендный потенциал

Отличное расположение в Калкане, в сочетании с высоким качеством самой виллы, создает огромный потенциал для сдачи в аренду для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Летний период длится 20-25 недель, поэтому такую возможность не стоит упускать.


Расположение в Калкане

Окруженный живописными горами Таурус с одной стороны и заливом Калкан с другой, дом расположен в самом сердце Старого города. С возвышенности открывается прекрасный вид на море, дом находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы от центра и гавани, где можно заняться парусным спортом; редкое место, где трудно найти недвижимость.

Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы организовать свой визит в этот очаровательный дом при первой же возможности - благодаря расположению и качеству меблировки интерьера, этот дом нельзя упустить.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3458

Kalkan Old Town sea view detached house for sale

Price: $407,600 Ref: PTFS3458
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view family villa for sale
Residences exterior look
Sea views and pool
Exterior areas outside
Areas to sunbathe
Areas to relax outside
Al fresco eating
Open fire in the living room
Front room
Large kitchen
Large master bedroom
Views from the balcony
Fitted bathroom
Modern double room
Villas bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Views from the terrace
Entrance to the villas
External look

Kalkan Old Town sea view detached house for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Overlooking Kalkan Bay with beautiful views stretching endlessly, this magnificent home is just minutes away from the town centre and harbour where you will find everything needed for a high quality of life in Turkey – ready to move in today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Old Town
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Old Town
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Authentic design with renovated modern interiors

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Superb views out towards the sea and beyond

- Kalkan Old Town close to centre and Harbour

- Lots of rental income potential for investors

Why buy this Property

- Authentic design with renovated modern interiors

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Superb views out towards the sea and beyond

- Kalkan Old Town close to centre and Harbour

- Lots of rental income potential for investors

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Recently renovated throughout to a modern style, the house enjoys an authentic exterior and is situated within its own garden with swimming pool overlooking the sea and surrounding Taurus Mountains from an elevated position. An option is in place to purchase two homes here.


About the villa

The villa enters into a relaxing living room with fireplace and offset dining area. Doors from the lounge open to the garden and outside area. The lounge leads through to a kitchen with high quality worktops, cupboards, and meal preparation space.

Four bedrooms inside provide room for a family of eight to sleep comfortably overnight. All rooms are fitted with en-suite private bathrooms and have access to balconies or terraces commanding sweeping panoramic views of the Bay and sea. At the rooftop is a spectacular roof terrace with the best views of the house. The rooftop invites you to watch the daily sunset in paradise.

Features of the property include: air-conditioning units in all rooms and bedrooms, central heating system, fully fitted kitchen, modern bathrooms, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 300m2, the outside area offers lots of space for family summer barbecues, relaxing or sunbathing in the afternoons, or simply gathering with friends. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with incredible views. You will never tire of spending time outside when the view is mesmerising.


Property prices and availability

1 bedroom duplex stone villa for sale 219,000GBP

4 bedroom villa with private pool for sale 329,000GBP

Option to purchase both homes together contact us


Rental potential

An excellent location in Kalkan, coupled with the high quality of the villa itself results in an abundance of rental potential for anyone looking to invest in Turkey. With the summer period lasting between 20-25 weeks, this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


Location in Kalkan

Surrounded by the scenic Taurus Mountains to one side, and Kalkan Bay to the other side, the location couldn’t be better for those looking to live in the heart of the Old Town. Looking out towards the sea with beautiful views from an elevated position, the property is only two minutes away from the centre and harbour where opportunities are found for sailing; a rare location where properties are hard to come by.

Please call or contact us today to arrange your visit to this charming house at the earliest available opportunity – due to the location and quality of the furnished interior; this is one not to miss out on.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Recently renovated throughout to a modern style, the house enjoys an authentic exterior and is situated within its own garden with swimming pool overlooking the sea and surrounding Taurus Mountains from an elevated position. An option is in place to purchase two homes here.


About the villa

The villa enters into a relaxing living room with fireplace and offset dining area. Doors from the lounge open to the garden and outside area. The lounge leads through to a kitchen with high quality worktops, cupboards, and meal preparation space.

Four bedrooms inside provide room for a family of eight to sleep comfortably overnight. All rooms are fitted with en-suite private bathrooms and have access to balconies or terraces commanding sweeping panoramic views of the Bay and sea. At the rooftop is a spectacular roof terrace with the best views of the house. The rooftop invites you to watch the daily sunset in paradise.

Features of the property include: air-conditioning units in all rooms and bedrooms, central heating system, fully fitted kitchen, modern bathrooms, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 300m2, the outside area offers lots of space for family summer barbecues, relaxing or sunbathing in the afternoons, or simply gathering with friends. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with incredible views. You will never tire of spending time outside when the view is mesmerising.


Property prices and availability

1 bedroom duplex stone villa for sale 219,000GBP

4 bedroom villa with private pool for sale 329,000GBP

Option to purchase both homes together contact us


Rental potential

An excellent location in Kalkan, coupled with the high quality of the villa itself results in an abundance of rental potential for anyone looking to invest in Turkey. With the summer period lasting between 20-25 weeks, this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


Location in Kalkan

Surrounded by the scenic Taurus Mountains to one side, and Kalkan Bay to the other side, the location couldn’t be better for those looking to live in the heart of the Old Town. Looking out towards the sea with beautiful views from an elevated position, the property is only two minutes away from the centre and harbour where opportunities are found for sailing; a rare location where properties are hard to come by.

Please call or contact us today to arrange your visit to this charming house at the earliest available opportunity – due to the location and quality of the furnished interior; this is one not to miss out on.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity