for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Дизайнерская квартира в Мавишехире, Измир

ссылка: PTFS3454

Расположенная в одном из самых престижных районов Измира, эта фантастическая квартира готова к заселению прямо сейчас. Она является частью элитного жилого комплекса с большим выбором социальных зон и удобств - вам будет сложно подобрать более удачный вариант в этой части города. Свяжитесь с нами для получения возможности осмотреть жилье в удобное для вас время. 

цена: $300,000
Запросить детали

13 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS3454 печать
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Измир
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитная квартира на продажу в районе Мавишехир, в Измире
  • Престижный жилой комплекс с большим выбором удобств
  • Только одна квартира доступна к продаже
  • Идеальный вариант для проживания с семьей в престижном месте
  • В пешей доступности от инфраструктуры и местных удобств

Находящаяся в районе Мавишехир (Mavisehir), в Измире, квартира идеально подходит для постоянного проживания с семьей. Комплекс состоит из 9 этажей. Он полностью оснащен широким выбором удобств для жителей. Среди особенностей комплекса можно выделить:

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Бассейн

- Детская площадка

- Современный тренажерный зал

- Крытая и открытая автостоянки

- Круглосуточная охрана

- Лифт

- Емкость для хранения воды и многое другое


О квартире

Квартира располагается на пятом этаже здания. Ее площадь составляет 135 кв.м. - даже большая семья будет проживать здесь с комфортом. Просторная гостиная является центром недвижимости, стильная кухня уже полностью оснащена качественной бытовой техникой. Обеденная зона завершает жилую зону открытой планировки.

В апартаментах три спальни, включая главную с отдельной ванной комнатой. Завершает интерьер недвижимости вторая общая ванная комната, которая также полностью оснащена всем необходимым для пользования. С балкона открывается живописный вид на окрестности - это замечательное место для отдыха на свежем воздухе.


Расположение в Измире

Находящаяся в районе Мавишехир, в Измире, эта недвижимость располагается в престижном месте в городе, где вы встретите одни и самых дорогих объектов недвижимости. Это место часто называют "Жемчужиной Эгейского побережья". Локация идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей.

В пешей доступности от комплекса вы найдете торговые центры с бутиками и магазинами, рестораны с аутентичной и интернациональной кухнями, кафе, остановки общественного транспорта и многое другое. Также в непосредственной близости от недвижимости есть красивая набережная, где можно проводит семейный досуг. Престижные школы также находятся неподалеку. 

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Designer Mavisehir Izmir apartment for sale

Ref: PTFS3454

Located in one of the most desired areas of Izmir, this fantastic apartment is ready to move in today and forms part of a luxury complex fully equipped with social and relaxing areas – you will struggle to find anything better than this in this part of the city; call or contact us today to arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity.

Base Price: $300,000
Price: £241,300
Request Details

8 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS3454 Print
Modern Izmir apartments for sale
Front room
Front room and eating area
Modern apartments
Large kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Apartments kitchen
Master bedroom
Large closet
Bedroom in the residence
Residences bathroom

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Izmir
  • Living space sqm: 135
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury apartment for sale in Mavisehir area of Izmir

- Deluxe complex with extensive shared facilities

- Only one home available for sale – a must see

- Perfect for family living in a sought after location

- Walking distance to daily amenities and local facilities

Found in Mavisehir area of Izmir, this deluxe apartment has everything in place for raising family in a safe and friendly part of the city. The complex is built over nine floors and is fully equipped with a range of on-site social areas for residents to relax together, including the following:

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Swimming pool for residents to swim

- Playground area for children to socialise

- On-site modern equipped gym machines

- Indoor and outdoor car park for vehicles

- Fully secure project 24 hours per day

- Elevator for easy access to apartment

- Water tank, and lots more to discover


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the fourth floor of the building and offers a spacious 135m2 of internal living space available, more than enough room for a large family to occupy the flat. The living room offers lots of room for relaxing, while the kitchen is stylish and fully equipped with white goods included. A dining space completes this area.

There are three bedrooms inside the home, including a large master sized parental bedroom with its own en-suite luxury bathroom attached. Completing the interior of the property is a second family sized bathroom fully fitted. Excellent views are offered from a balcony providing the perfect space for ending the day with a loved one.


Location in Izmir

Located in the Mavisehir area of Izmir, this property is found in one of the most sought after residential locations in the city, home to some of the most expensive real estate and homes in the area, known as the Pearl of the Aegean. Neighbours include other families and those living in the city all year round – you could find a better location if you tried.

A short walk will take you to local amenities including shopping centres full of branded stores and boutiques, restaurants serving authentic and international cuisine, cafes for hanging out with friends, and public transport connecting across the city. The seaside is nearby for spending days out with loved ones, while schools and other family necessities are within close proximity.

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below